yoz~~ anyone here noe how much to change spark plug ang magnetic coil for kr150?

i know how to change both..

spark plug $5~$10

magnetic coil - dunno..

Hickeys is my bike. (:

I'm going to unlay her.

lolx.. H going to be your "2nd owner?"

If you wan, I can be your 2nd owner.. or you can get charlie.. both of us insurance are cheap.. :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

yoz~~ anyone here noe how much to change spark plug ang magnetic coil for kr150?

what happen?

plug $2.50-$30

magnet coil-motor shop charge me $215(new)

sure is coil spoilt?

dun listen what motorshop say!

my fuse spoilt

end up change retifire,battery n coil?

i never kanchiong at all lor. I v steady le. And that ****ing tester had to scribble away the 'pass' box like he got parkinston's. ****er. I should have passed man! More than half of my mistakes like dunno come from where lor! Sigh.

I WANT TO RIDE HICKEYS.

just take again lor!

blindspot can kana many point de.

many action u must do when they saw u

if they miss

they give u point

by luck also!

ya la,sian

i start 1 topic ba

iam going bmtc 2,tekong on e 10th nov

there is a list-to-bring list. nid bring everything ?

9 weeks bmt

sian

Bring enough for 2 weeks confinement. Lots of extra hp battery if you need to talk to ur girlfriend everyday.

need my help bro?

In SG too much traffic lights but small group easy, large groups everyone must play a part, tat contributes a successful convoy.

Firstly, need to brief everyone this..

1. Who to follow.

2. Who are the markers.

3. Those who want to speed, go speed and die. If you're lost, don't blame us.

Anyway Nus riders when they go touring, they don't ride together on the north south highway. The big bikes will go at around 160-200km/h. Smaller ones 120-150km/h. Then we can wait for around half an hour for the small bikes to reach the next destination. So sometimes it's quite hard to make everybody maintain a zig-zag formation..

The reason why some of us go fast and some slow is that big bikes cannot follow slow bike speed. Otherwise, either the bike will get heated up or the rider will sleep.

Because of this, we ALWAYS have markers at every turning point indicating to turn.

Past: RXZ, KR, R1 07

Present : Wave S

How it feels like when you pass TP

http://media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m1j2s91VkL1qcsknu.gif

just take again lor!

blindspot can kana many point de.

many action u must do when they saw u

if they miss

they give u point

by luck also!

Sigh. Thanks Alvin. (: then I must be ****ing suay cos I already ride like quite steady Liao and can still fail. Wasting my time and $ sia.

spark plug $5~$10

magnetic coil - dunno..

If you wan, I can be your 2nd owner.. or you can get charlie.. both of us insurance are cheap.. :)

Eh. I think I will talk to you and Charlie about this in private. Maybe next outing?

http://i1209.photobucket.com/albums/cc393/Siaolian/togetherforever.jpg

MAY THE V4 BE WITH YOU

Bring enough for 2 weeks confinement. Lots of extra hp battery if you need to talk to ur girlfriend everyday.

1. Who to follow.

2. Who are the markers.

The reason why some of us go fast and some slow is that big bikes cannot follow slow bike speed. Otherwise, either the bike will get heated up or the rider will sleep.

Because of this, we ALWAYS have markers at every turning point indicating to turn.

Whoa. Relax eno! Don't curse people to die ba. Not very nice leh haha. I think if you're more experienced and can handle higher speeds then it's ok to do so but must have discipline and vvv good control. Those who are new but try to follow the more experienced riders are silly.

But during a big outing I hope everyone can stick together then it would be nicer. Haha.

I know. That time ky and I reach gp esso then haikal they all say they've been waiting for 20mins alr. Had to wait another 20mins for the smaller bikes. I admire their patience and they way you guys look out for each other man. Haha.

MAY THE V4 BE WITH YOU

WOW! Where's this 99 bend?

No idea man, never been there before (:

alright, sms-ed :)

Sup neo, how have you been? Still riding DRZ?

1. Who to follow.

2. Who are the markers.

Sup bro, chill man, all cool mate (:

Class 3 - 15 Sep 08 (10th attempt)

Class 2B - 2 April 09 (9th attempt)

Class 2A - 29 June 10 (11th attempt)

Class 2 - 25 August 11 (0 attempt)

1. May 09 - Rinoa Heartilly (KRR150)
  2. Feb 12 - Ariel (RVF 400)
  3. Apr 12 - Miyako (RVF 400)
  4. Dec 12 - Wave 125
  5. Aug 15 - Beth (MT 07)

well make it sound like i know ? lol

no nid sound la

think by now,u know e result le

i no gf.haha

got alot of things sia.alot i nvr hear b4

my frend sae sum they will give..but hw i know which 1 they will give ...lol

btw guys.izzit me or this forum is laggy-

nid few sec to show wads iam typing

last tym dun haf sia,after few days of e new layout dan this thing happens

i tot insurance cost is follow the age of the younger rider? or is it i'm wrong? ahah..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892

1. Who to follow.

2. Who are the markers.

Whoa. Relax eno! Don't curse people to die ba. Not very nice leh haha. I think if you're more experienced and can handle higher speeds then it's ok to do so but must have discipline and vvv good control. Those who are new but try to follow the more experienced riders are silly.

But during a big outing I hope everyone can stick together then it would be nicer. Haha.

I know. That time ky and I reach gp esso then haikal they all say they've been waiting for 20mins alr. Had to wait another 20mins for the smaller bikes. I admire their patience and they way you guys look out for each other man. Haha.

ya i agree with infinity.. bro even if others speed u dun have to say they die.. people dying is not a funny matter.. i noe u dun mean it but no offence ah.. should not anyhow say this type of stuff..

well just a story to share..

about 1or 2months ago i was at my workshop in jb.. there was a group of guys waiting for their bike to be done.. one of them the bike is done and he went to test.. soon after there is this uncle came to the workshop panicking and informing us tat there was an serious accident.. i went to take a look.. it was the guy who went to test his bike.. he is lying there motionless in a pool of blood from his head(normally we never wear helmet in jb when test bike).. and his friends was there shouting his name trying to wake him up or something like tat.. at tat point of time theres no words tat can explain how i felt.. it was like moments ago i still saw him alive and chatting with his friends.. den next moment something like tat happened to him.. i went back to spore and next day the lady boss of the workshop told me tat he passed away due to brain dead..

imagine the one who witnessed this was u..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
i tot insurance cost is follow the age of the younger rider? or is it i'm wrong? ahah..

ya,haha

after u comment ades chat.i blur blur liao

dunno wad he toking abt aso

ya i agree with infinity.. bro even if others speed u dun have to say they die.. people dying is not a funny matter.. i noe u dun mean it but no offence ah.. should not anyhow say this type of stuff..

about 1or 2months ago i was at my workshop in jb.. there was a group of guys waiting for their bike to be done.. one of them the bike is done and he went to test.. soon after there is this uncle came to the workshop panicking and informing us tat there was an serious accident.. i went to take a look.. it was the guy who went to test his bike.. he is lying there motionless in a pool of blood from his head(normally we never wear helmet in jb when test bike).. and his friends was there shouting his name trying to wake him up or something like tat.. at tat point of time theres no words tat can explain how i felt.. it was like moments ago i still saw him alive and chatting with his friends.. den next moment something like tat happened to him.. i went back to spore and next day the lady boss of the workshop told me tat he passed away due to brain dead..

omg sh1t man

scary sia..

tt tym after i service my bike at unqiue toh guan,i aso nvr wear helmet sia..

wtf man

guys. treasure ur life

story time!!:thumb:

better listen to our slow n safe rider words!!:thumb:

Eh. I think I will talk to you and Charlie about this in private. Maybe next outing?

kk.. :)

lolx.. never been to 99? let's go den.. :p

nope.. he change bike already.. i heard class 2 coming or already come.. haha...

yup.. but she wan to unlay the bike w/o license.. so she would need someone to "assist" :)

i agreed.. I heard about this case from KS also..

but hard for me to believe u r safe n slow....hahaha!

lolx.. people changed.. see you soon.. :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

Tikky kor kor tell story!

Do you guys know what exactly happened? Like he bang into something or skidded?

story time!!:thumb:

better listen to our slow n safe rider words!!:thumb:

but hard for me to believe u r safe n slow....hahaha!

Haha. Not slow but im sure he's safe and after witnessing that disturbing accident he'll be safer! ^^

nope.. he change bike already.. i heard class 2 coming or already come.. haha...

yup.. but she wan to unlay the bike w/o license.. so she would need someone to "assist" :)

lol des just ignore him man. Hahaha. And I kinda actually don't believe that you can sub a person without the owner being able to ride. Haha. Never heard before..

MAY THE V4 BE WITH YOU

spark plug $5~$10

magnetic coil - dunno..

Insurance still depends on the younger rider ma, unless H is younger than her.

Do you guys know what exactly happened? Like he bang into something or skidded?

lol des just ignore him man. Hahaha. And I kinda actually don't believe that you can sub a person without the owner being able to ride. Haha. Never heard before..

I'm not sure if mine and tik is the same person..

Heard he just speed ahead and crash onto the "railings" along the road side.. and dead on the spot...

& can.. sub owner can ride while the main owner not ready.. BUT you have to pay the insurance starting from the date that your bike can be ridden..

Insurance still depends on the younger rider ma, unless H is younger than her.

yup.. i guess H might be out.. accident plus below 23.. so left with charlie and me lor.. lolx..

I thought is past 21 and take out p plate then it'll be lower? How come his insurance still so ex, 4 digits?

MAY THE V4 BE WITH YOU

I thought is past 21 and take out p plate then it'll be lower? How come his insurance still so ex, 4 digits?

accident... that makes a huge diff...

ouhhh. i see. see la play corner some more.

ehhs. how much is a right side footrest. that long thing to rest your foot only.

MAY THE V4 BE WITH YOU

hahaha!

joking only!

i never see tik any how chiong n coner b4.

very safe de(that what i can see)(what i cant see,i dunno liao....hehe)

ouhhh. i see. see la play corner some more.

ehhs. how much is a right side footrest. that long thing to rest your foot only.

err.. they sell in pairs.. unless you buy 2nd hand... :)

hahaha!

joking only!

i never see tik any how chiong n coner b4.

very safe de(that what i can see)(what i cant see,i dunno liao....hehe)

lol... icic... :)

I'm not sure if mine and tik is the same person..

Heard he just speed ahead and crash onto the "railings" along the road side.. and dead on the spot...

& can.. sub owner can ride while the main owner not ready.. BUT you have to pay the insurance starting from the date that your bike can be ridden..

yup.. i guess H might be out.. accident plus below 23.. so left with charlie and me lor.. lolx..

i kapo kapo abit here:

2nd owner

so who going to use the bike

he or she?

who mantance the bike & repair cost?

r the person can be trust n take all gd care of the bike?

the other way too,will u heart pain if he never take gd care or anything bad to the bike?

i saw many gd frz,frzship break because of sharing bike at my time at 1980"!

any name mention relate to the topic

dun b angry huh

i just kapo kapo only

no other meaning!

Sup bro, chill man, all cool mate (:

Ooh nolah I didn't mean for them to die. Its equivalent to saying "U want to speed u go speed lah. Who cares". In that kind of tone. Not the cursing tone.

Anw, that's quite a bad story. Would be scary too.

Past: RXZ, KR, R1 07

Present : Wave S

How it feels like when you pass TP

http://media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m1j2s91VkL1qcsknu.gif