oh. i learned something new. thanks. wats stomach? how to cut open? will affect bike?

ä»Šå¤©ä½ è¦æ˜¯ä¸å¼„死他们.

有一天你就会被他们弄死.

oh. i learned something new. thanks. wats stomach? how to cut open? will affect bike?

Just use blowtorch and cut open and then weld back. Welding back how good depends on their expertise I guess haha.

oh,nid weld bak 1 ah..

mayb e 'cut' v serious

no la, been long since i did my own airbrushing! think i must find time airbrush my helmet same time advertise my web! :D:D

thats when i can find more free time even! :(

thank you! i thought my bike time to scrap :lol:

lolx.. dun worry bro.. meet up one of these days.. :)

oh,charlie 1 ah..

so long le sia..

ard that price range.

now aspire 1 cum out alot of diff model.but aiya.old 1 is 10.1" lcd, now i think aso 11"

can can.

normal 14.1" LCD ard $180 ba

hp,acer or dell ah ? hahas

yeah... older should be cheaper ma.. no one wan liaoz.. haha!! :p

err.. which wayliang are you sia? white KRR tat stays near suetz right? o.O

anyway, if you really dunno.. stomach is the one before your end can.. cut open is to remove stuff and performance will be increase.. of cuz.. more noisy as well..

yup yup...

oh,nid weld bak 1 ah..

mayb e 'cut' v serious

lolx.. it's use a sew and open into half.. den wield back..

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

icic.

hey des u went to decarb that tym ah ?

yeah nice tail.. very sharp..

serious? like tat i buy one more apartment from u..

lets meet up 848 drink coke and talk.. i ask my assistant artpark with me.. aahah

i'd love to , miss all of you all

Ah Chong from planet just called me. He told me the previous owner of my bike must have taken out my 2T pump!! He say got no 2T pump inside thats why my 2T is always full =.=" He added a 2T pump and replaced my pistons for 260 dollars. I wonder if I can claim from the bike shop where i got it from. No warranty though. How can they sell me a 2-stroker without a 2T pump =.=

Going to planet to collect the bike tml.

Ah Chong from planet just called me. He told me the previous owner of my bike must have taken out my 2T pump!! He say got no 2T pump inside thats why my 2T is always full =.=" He added a 2T pump and replaced my pistons for 260 dollars. I wonder if I can claim from the bike shop where i got it from. No warranty though. How can they sell me a 2-stroker without a 2T pump =.=

if can claim dan gd,but i doubt so..

piston only ah ?

okay..

if can claim dan gd,but i doubt so..

piston only ah ?

okay..

Ya I doubt so also la. But I will just let them know la. At least they will not think all their customers damn happy. Ya pistons lor. I go down tml then I will know everything. Is 260 reasonable?

Hi all. A gentle reminder to invite your fellow KRR riders for the outing in December.

Good night!

Where can I see the details for the outing?

icic.

hey des u went to decarb that tym ah ?

yup.. that time.. =P

my bike sound so diff now ma.. hehe...

ooo.. wt... den you ride how long w/o 2T?

tml.. okok.. will drop by around 6+ if i'm free.. you got my tel right? sms me.. :)

Ya I doubt so also la. But I will just let them know la. At least they will not think all their customers damn happy. Ya pistons lor. I go down tml then I will know everything. Is 260 reasonable?

heng only piston.. it is definitely reasonable for a bike that runs w/o 2T for several days~weeks

because you didn't change block...

Hi all. A gentle reminder to invite your fellow KRR riders for the outing in December.

Good night!

who are you? o.O

Where can I see the details for the outing?

go to FB..type 100krr.. you will find that outing.. :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

sorry, double post..

Edited by adesmond2

sorry, double post..

Ok bro but I most likely will go earlier during work break or something since I have classes at night tomorrow. I will sms you the exact time I am going tml bah. If not we can always meet on Friday :)

I have been running without 2T for 2weeks exactly...hahaha. Bro...I type 100krr and I dun see any FB results. Is it a private group that I need invitation to? Add me then, thevah87@yahoo.com

sorry, double post..

Ok bro but I most likely will go earlier during work break or something since I have classes at night tomorrow. I will sms you the exact time I am going tml bah. If not we can always meet on Friday :)

I have been running without 2T for 2weeks exactly...hahaha. Bro...I type 100krr and I dun see any FB results. Is it a private group that I need invitation to? Add me then, thevah87@yahoo.com

boringggggggggggggggg!

go out,haha

yup.. that time.. =P

my bike sound so diff now ma.. hehe...

izzit.next tym go near ur bike listen listen

heng only piston.. it is definitely reasonable for a bike that runs w/o 2T for several days~weeks

because you didn't change block...

hahas

wa,wonder how much will it cost to change a new block

invited.. :)

go out,haha

izzit.next tym go near ur bike listen listen

hahas

wa,wonder how much will it cost to change a new block

S$3xx

S$3xx

wooo.

block + piston $500+ liao

I see the numbers and my stomach is churning hahaha!

lolx.. *estimated*

oh,charlie 1 ah..

so long le sia..

ard that price range.

now aspire 1 cum out alot of diff model.but aiya.old 1 is 10.1" lcd, now i think aso 11"

can can.

normal 14.1" LCD ard $180 ba

hp,acer or dell ah ? hahas

HP le..the screen can turn around one..think is touch screen one le..=X

http://i792.photobucket.com/albums/yy210/nash823/Random%20Siggies/IMG_0225.jpg