hihi bros! me again! the one who ask many question wan..my mech say sp valve is pull by cable and kr valve is pull by gas..anyone here ride sp and kr b4 and which one is better?to me pull by cable is like more stable then gas lor..thx for the Reply!

Better as in what? Racing? Maintenance and durability of valve?

Hey peeps! This wed I have an appointment to wash my krrr by initialgrooms its the new com I think...it will be at tamp 8 pm... If u guys wanna watch or chill can drop by:) exact Location tbc 2morrow....peace!

err bro.. what exactly is initialgrooms?

hi swthrt ♥

got facebook? many of us are more active there. suetz and shamie haven't posted here in ages. i just come back also. we meet up every friday. do join us soon!

hi sweetie... LOL!! Can I join this friday? Please update me the plans? =P

Ya....it shows that I am....NOT GAY! LOL!

haha!! nice one.. *I can't see all signature thru.. lolx..

nice.....mayb can meet up n u teach me more abt kr n maintenance =).....now jus ord then damn free sia...hahaha

i tink i too excited in this forum triple post...oops

haha... can.. PM me your tel, and we'll discuss thru there.. I'm free during 2.30~3pm daily.. i'll smoke my life away during this period.. :p

lolx.. depending on what you exactly wan?

top speed? low~mid rev or high rev all the way?

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

hi swthrt ♥

got facebook? many of us are more active there. suetz and shamie haven't posted here in ages. i just come back also. we meet up every friday. do join us soon!

hi heheikz no FB :)

Edited by Kitt
Hello all..

To those who are interested, these are the price I got quoted from Weda..

Original KR block $330 (nt sure if its full set but I think yes)

Consist of wat?

thxs to the lady name KITT for making krr thread alive again!

hahahahaha!

Man are all beast. Haha. How are u uncle? The last time saw u i think at Toa payoh u with ur wife right.

butoh u all! girl only all want to see face.. then me leh? i also kit wad! ahaha..

Haha. Dont worry. I wanna see u. Then love u deep2 lol. How are u sergeant? Friday how u on not?

Edited by Sionbarzhad

兄弟的义气

thxs to the lady name KITT for making krr thread alive again!

hahahahaha!

haha, Alvin... when meeting up sia? long time no see liaoz lei.. :)

come out to chat up lei.. Hokkien beng lei..:)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

so its a sign that you should open one soon! hehehe!

Desmond: Did you win the fictional story thingy! yr story quite scary man!

http://i792.photobucket.com/albums/yy210/nash823/Random%20Siggies/IMG_0225.jpg
so its a sign that you should open one soon! hehehe!

Desmond: Did you win the fictional story thingy! yr story quite scary man!

lolx.. it's not a story.. it's a real fact.. charlie and another friend of mine can confirm tat.. because i call them.. LOL...

unsure yet.. till the last day den we know.. should be 7th of Jan or what.. :)

Desmond: i should change it to Scary experience! haha..i cant fall asleep while riding..but when driving alone at night..wah alot of time man ! so thats why always must blast music if not i will sleep..sigh..

http://i792.photobucket.com/albums/yy210/nash823/Random%20Siggies/IMG_0225.jpg
eh danny! u still in RP anot sia!!

Where got time! haha. Now left with completing my internship ah. Ending march. You?

haha even my whole family, my cousins, my aunties & my uncles -_- r using FB

I know right. My mum is even tagging photos and all the chim stuffs.. LOL I must self admit I technology mountain tortoise. Even this forum also sometime got trouble handling......

Lol, nah lazy .. haha

Agreeded.

Edited by Sionbarzhad

兄弟的义气

scary mary leii .. ma uncle oso rode the bike den still cn slip along expressway while riding, lucky my otha uncle woke him up -_- if not uhz, god noes wat happens next

lolx.. yeah.. ride/drive safe... :)

Desmond: i should change it to Scary experience! haha..i cant fall asleep while riding..but when driving alone at night..wah alot of time man ! so thats why always must blast music if not i will sleep..sigh..

haha.. yup yup.. blast is the best.. heehee..

haha even small kids diz daes use FB .. so cleverr

Exactly... The last social network I used is Friendster back in 03.

Edited by Sionbarzhad

兄弟的义气

sssssshhhhhhhhhhhhhh don sae here lol

whahaha.... finally someone know you.. i'll bomb their phones tonight.. :p