no more outing ahh? (:

got got.. SBF de... the major one.. Sat morning.. scape there.. =)

i just changed plug only less than 1 mth but i dunno wad plug. but it happened only once and i always got like go till 7 rpm liddat lor at gear 6. but now i ride after my mech do like the feel of bike diff. then like harder go to up the rpm or maybe is my mindset make me dun dare zhua cos i scared close trottle wont go down. but so far once i going back tml agn and tell him. see is wad thing wrong.

hmmm.. go and ask and see what he say again lor.. den update us.. **remember to bring back the old parts.. so that he LL cannot resell.. heehee..

how is desmond? he sounds bad. haha. the more the merrier. got any bike LAN games. we should all go arcade and play the motorbike game LOL

LOL only you think leh. the more the merrier. :thumb:

every time we organize then only a few people turn up. sad. :(

lolx.. we are riding REAL bikes.. still need to go aracde and race those "no feel" bike? heehee... My condition.. still alive.. =P

LOL.. yeah.. so many on on on.. den mostly last min off off off.. =(

My major outing will be a few years later.. unless someone else organize.. den I support.. help out abit.. =P

thanks guys! ani recommeded place to change? i three year nv change liao...

lolx.. go planet lor.. =)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

https://www.singaporebikes.com/topic/24127-most-of-the-technical-term-on-kr150-kawasaki-kips/#comments

hey ppl jus got my kr abt 2months ago..jus wanna clarify smth....recently went overseas for a month n meanwhile my kr was left at my hdb parking slot...ask my fren once in a while start n warm up bike he say the last he did was 2 wks ago...when come back find out tat got some EO drain on the floor lyk some puddle...is this normal??jus wanna check with u all before go bike shop n see.......thx ppl

NO RETREAT!! NO SURRENDER!!

Des, i called the man liao .. he said it can be ready within diz week or lastest by Sat .. he asked me to come dwn for viewing lor, bt damn the shop closed at 6.30 pm .. LOL i work end at 5.30pm jialat lorr no time to cum dwn .. 1 hr journey leii to reach Ubi Hahahaha !! ma fan leii wait more den 2 wks to be ready .. lucky i nice person LOL

which shop did u bought ur bike at Ubi road 1 there? i bought mine at ubi asphoon branch .... end work 5.30 whr u work at?

April 6 2009 - 2B

Oct 31 2009 - Aug 31 2011 Kawasaki KR

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

Oct 01 2011 - Superfour CB400 Spec 1

http://i53.tinypic.com/1so8rc.jpg

guys 1 question please NEA send me a letter ask me go inspection for smoke emission as i was caught emitting smoke on 14/12/10 along jurong town hall but i wasnt stopped by any1 at all. but the problem is i had a inspection due on feb for our yearly inspection test by LTA so if i juz go for the LTA inspection and it pass do i still have to go for the NEA inspection?

April 6 2009 - 2B

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

oh ic if u have ppl pillion u down half an hr enuff liao ....

nashy riding PGM peh peh peh oso

oh yea kitty try to use multi quoting the button beside "Reply With Quote" see a tick means its quoted u can quote as many as u wan but not too many

April 6 2009 - 2B

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

hey ppl jus got my kr abt 2months ago..jus wanna clarify smth....recently went overseas for a month n meanwhile my kr was left at my hdb parking slot...ask my fren once in a while start n warm up bike he say the last he did was 2 wks ago...when come back find out tat got some EO drain on the floor lyk some puddle...is this normal??jus wanna check with u all before go bike shop n see.......thx ppl

we have a EO window.. check your window on the right side of your bike.. can see EO still have den safe.. just go and change EO in case really leak..

*you never know if anyone wan to sabo your bike...

Des, i called the man liao .. he said it can be ready within diz week or lastest by Sat .. he asked me to come dwn for viewing lor, bt damn the shop closed at 6.30 pm .. LOL i work end at 5.30pm jialat lorr no time to cum dwn .. 1 hr journey leii to reach Ubi Hahahaha !! ma fan leii wait more den 2 wks to be ready .. lucky i nice person LOL

lolx.. get your bro to pillion you there.. fast fast chop chop.. :p

& if they say 6.30pm.. normally 7 still open bah.. later i go see see look look... :p

guys 1 question please NEA send me a letter ask me go inspection for smoke emission as i was caught emitting smoke on 14/12/10 along jurong town hall but i wasnt stopped by any1 at all. but the problem is i had a inspection due on feb for our yearly inspection test by LTA so if i juz go for the LTA inspection and it pass do i still have to go for the NEA inspection?

have to go both... it's diff department.. lolx..

*have to call up the NEA department to verify..

yes, Ubi Road 1 @ S1 Motoring .. hehe sumwhere in West Side ?

lolx.. bike is fast.. no need 1 hour.. :p

mayb i ask may bro, if his not lazy .. summore peak hr during 5.30 pm .. i cum dwn uhz skali the shop closed, wah damn sad leii .. haha !

haha.. I later go check check see see for you.. :) S1 motoring hor?

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

https://www.singaporebikes.com/topic/24127-most-of-the-technical-term-on-kr150-kawasaki-kips/#comments

every time we organize then only a few people turn up. sad. :(

got got.. SBF de... the major one.. Sat morning.. scape there.. =)

LOL.. yeah.. so many on on on.. den mostly last min off off off.. =(

My major outing will be a few years later.. unless someone else organize.. den I support.. help out abit.. =P

mayb cos everything planned last min thats why LOL

mayb i ask may bro, if his not lazy .. summore peak hr during 5.30 pm .. i cum dwn uhz skali the shop closed, wah damn sad leii .. haha !

kitt where u stay?

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/169070_166908210023513_100001130051729_373072_976194_n.jpg
mayb cos everything planned last min thats why LOL

kitt where u stay?

lolx.. me plan that outing 5 month earlier wor.. not last min.. lolx..

haha later he whack I die leii .. owaez gave him slap wenever i feel like flying LOL

tnx Des, yes S1 Motoring @ Ubi hor .. don go wrong shop haha .. Need full address ? LOL ok juz kiddingz ..

Itz FX plate, black & red and I really donno whats the painwork is like HAHA !

haha.. slap him... wait he wack even harder.. haha...

okok.. dun worry.. high 5.. black/red bike.. =P

sama sama... heehee...

In West Side, when there is shopping mall nearby, juz 10 mins walk frm home LOL ..

oooh i think i know where haha. wah buy bike so far uh?

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/169070_166908210023513_100001130051729_373072_976194_n.jpg
haha true lorr .. I slap n shouted at him "oit wan whack or peng tell me earlier laa, scary ngok " haha !

*High 5* bt yurs is EXTREME black & red hahaha

lolx... okok... extreme "sounds" nicer.. heehee...

lolx.. me plan that outing 5 month earlier wor.. not last min.. lolx..

that one i dunno lolol

we have a EO window.. check your window on the right side of your bike.. can see EO still have den safe.. just go and change EO in case really leak..

k bro thx for the help...shall check it out n let u noe

NO RETREAT!! NO SURRENDER!!

have to go both... it's diff department.. lolx..

*have to call up the NEA department to verify..

wah lan eh sad la i have to go by 17/1 + i no time to go working everyday i tink ill call em up and check if not i might try asking to delay the inspection till feb i tink ill have to give them early angbao money like charlie said on FB ....

tink b4 go inspection go expressway clear some carbon first LOL

April 6 2009 - 2B

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

k bro thx for the help...shall check it out n let u noe

no problem.. :)

update me if u need any more help.. you stay where?

that one i dunno lolol

lolx.. next time i'll PM each and everyone den you all wun miss out.. haha... :p

ermm .. and whr is dat ? haha i think west got few shopping malls hor :p

ya lor, 1stly wanted to buy bike at kaki bukit den skali e COE only left 1 yr + den end up at Ubi, cuzzin bring me dere ..

haha dat makes u EXTREME person :p

lolx.. no choice.. I'm a extreme person anyway.. LOL....

wah lan eh sad la i have to go by 17/1 + i no time to go working everyday i tink ill call em up and check if not i might try asking to delay the inspection till feb i tink ill have to give them early angbao money like charlie said on FB ....

tink b4 go inspection go expressway clear some carbon first LOL

dun go expressway lah... go JB.. RM 40~60.. that one really clear.. =P

ermm .. and whr is dat ? haha i think west got few shopping malls hor :p

ya lor, 1stly wanted to buy bike at kaki bukit den skali e COE only left 1 yr + den end up at Ubi, cuzzin bring me dere ..

k diam lol.

why never look at bukit merah there also got alot of choice.

lolx.. next time i'll PM each and everyone den you all wun miss out.. haha... :p

good idea, can give it a try though haaaaaaaaa!