Just an aprilia or brembo brake pump with gd aftermarket brakehose will do

right

Wah..piston + block jam overnight settled! The power of a DIY person.

cos got spare n already clea it,so just remove n replace only.

wow.. the main thing is you are alright bro.. :)

kanna alot of thing already.. worse thing, imgaine i'm riding at expressway, squeezing thru CTE to PIE that route. the last thing expecting is a man walking at the mid of expressway, **** and horn him.. that time was stock horn thus he didn't "jump"... lolx.. anyway, main thing, look out for bikes sudden change lane and human popping out from no where.. lolx..

pro!! got spare one also.. lolx..

yeah.. power! :)

lucky got spare,if not push back also usless.

noope. i go mould the front headlight to smaller size. not those circle one

yeaa aprilia calipers + hel brakehose = win haahaa

ic

call them ask,haha

1 Kaki Bukit Ave 6 #02-54 Autobay @ Kaki Bukit Singapore 417883 Tel: 6844 6378 Fax: 6844 6379

38 Toh Guan Road East #01-57 Enterprise Hub Singapore 608581 Tel: 6515 4978 Fax: 6515 4979

Opening hours: 10am to 8pm (Mon to Sat)

nw no nid buy le ah ?

now running in ? lol

hw much brembo pump ? $200

old wan,dun nid run in.

forum got ppl sell R6 uesd pump around $200 b4.

got thing you are ok! block and piston small thing!

yes,i m lucky too!

i ride slow at that time!

almost miss to reply u-)

how your photo career?

recruit brian reporting in lmao, guys my kr always very hard to start and got 1 time i riding suddenly keep jerk like jam jam tat type big jerk for a few seconds i clutch in then release bitting point then ok liao and now adays my bike like keep no power any1 got any idea?? havent bring it for the first service since i got the bike.. but havent got my insurance xDDDDDDDDD 1.5k so ex huhu

yes,i m lucky too!

i ride slow at that time!

almost miss to reply u-)

how your photo career?

hahaha no prob! miss you alvin! hahaha must meet up soon someday!

not career la just hobby, as and when ppl ask me shoot i shoot lor..

coming march got wedding shoot..

recruit brian reporting in lmao, guys my kr always very hard to start and got 1 time i riding suddenly keep jerk like jam jam tat type big jerk for a few seconds i clutch in then release bitting point then ok liao and now adays my bike like keep no power any1 got any idea?? havent bring it for the first service since i got the bike.. but havent got my insurance xDDDDDDDDD 1.5k so ex huhu

go buy insurance 1st dan ride la

my frend no insurance on road,taxi fault canot claim.LL

got lic anot

[/u]hw much brembo pump ? $200

serious ah hao?? 200?

where to get ah??

?

no la,i asking

but unique got sell,$288

idk got wad part. lyk pump,or wad wad

just a word of caution, dun use a master pump tat overkills, meaning get the correct one for the bike, use those which is meant for stock single-disc caliper, dun use those which is meant for dual disc calipers.

btw change to steel braided hose to improve the braking efficiency first cos stock rubber hose expands when heated up or compress.

there isn't a need to change to aftermarket pumps at all, IMO

just a word of caution, dun use a master pump tat overkills, meaning get the correct one for the bike, use those which is meant for stock single-disc caliper, dun use those which is meant for dual disc calipers.

btw change to steel braided hose to improve the braking efficiency first cos stock rubber hose expands when heated up or compress.

there isn't a need to change to aftermarket pumps at all, IMO

thanks bro for the wise words agreed!...

ok.. so the aprilia ones would do??

how much wld is cost?

coz currently i have the HEL hoses on..

serious i doubt issit any good or not.. coz

my frend uses the stock ones his braking is more efficient...

futhermore my aisin pump already went for a service as it was not efficient.. and still shows minor signs..of failure

i doubt it will fit

April 6 2009 - 2B

Oct 31 2009 - Aug 31 2011 Kawasaki KR

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

Oct 01 2011 - Superfour CB400 Spec 1

http://i53.tinypic.com/1so8rc.jpg

how much wld is cost?

i not sure about RS125 ones, price wise also not sure.

maybe ur current brakes are not bleeded properly perhaps?

Gd brake pads and tires will also improve in braking efficiency. tire pressure is also very impt.

now it makes sense bro..

thanks...

HEL Brake Hose (front and Rear)- behind HEL infront stock

- Bubble screen- checked

- Battlax BT39SS Tires (F: 90/80, R: 120/80)- using tt900 soon to change rear

- DID heavy Duty Gold Chain- checked

- Aluminum Chain Guard- checked

- Dynamyx Volt Meter + holder- wanna buy. recommendations?

- Hazard Light- how to?

- SP signal light-checked

- Stebel Magnum Horn- using a german brand one

- NGK Iridrium Spark Plug-checked

- Grounding Wires- checked

- Stomach Emptied

- Rim stickers- havent

- LED tail light- checked

- Meter LEDs- checked

- Playlife grip-checked

- Radiator n coolant reserve using Engine ICE- checked

- Japan Wheel Bearings- checked

- Tank Pad and Fuel Cap pad- checked

- Swing Arm Spools - what is this??

- Fuel Consumption: 28.8 km - unknown

now it makes sense bro..

thanks...

- Bubble screen- checked

- Hazard Light- how to?

- Stomach Emptied

- Rim stickers- havent

- Meter LEDs- checked

- Playlife grip-checked

got lic anot

ok my insurance 1.5k sia... i thinking still wan buy anot lmao if buy wa like alot thing cant do hahaha thanx hao anyways yes i got my liscense just no insurance... and i ride around my hse area like warm up the bike or something coz put there collect dust i scared later wan start also cant lol.. cheers think i better get my insurance asap ba :DDDD

got lic anot

ok my insurance 1.5k sia... i thinking still wan buy anot lmao if buy wa like alot thing cant do hahaha thanx hao anyways yes i got my liscense just no insurance... and i ride around my hse area like warm up the bike or something coz put there collect dust i scared later wan start also cant lol.. cheers think i better get my insurance asap ba :DDDD

now it makes sense bro..

thanks...

- Bubble screen- checked

- Hazard Light- how to?

- Stomach Emptied

- Rim stickers- havent

- Meter LEDs- checked

- Playlife grip-checked

TT900 rear tyre very slippery when wet. Just for ur info.

There's no need to use engine ice for coolant. Overkill. Normal ones are good enough even for touring.

Past: RXZ, KR, R1 07

Present : Wave S

How it feels like when you pass TP

http://media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m1j2s91VkL1qcsknu.gif

1.5k is ntuc rite ?

take msig cheaper,1.3k

or u can pay by installments,ntuc.but nid credit card

There's no need to use engine ice for coolant. Overkill. Normal ones are good enough even for touring.

engine ice gooooooooooooooood! haha

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/169070_166908210023513_100001130051729_373072_976194_n.jpg
thanks bro for the wise words agreed!...

how much wld is cost?

coz currently i have the HEL hoses on..

serious i doubt issit any good or not.. coz

my frend uses the stock ones his braking is more efficient...

futhermore my aisin pump already went for a service as it was not efficient.. and still shows minor signs..of failure

Aprilia pump is the best... HEL brakehose is one of the top brands. If u dont like it can sell to me. I think ur braking isnt gd bcoz of ur pump. Use gd brake pads will also effect.

engine ice gooooooooooooooood! haha

Engine ice gd but cant use fpr long as over time some of if will tend to become solid.

..RIDE TILL U OR UR RIDE DIE!..

http://i1094.photobucket.com/albums/i444/Khaikrr/FD603696-2E0E-45D4-A8C2-589696D78A13-18077-000004F071B84D33.jpg

yep! agreed bro.. had few encounters.. few while sqeezing.. i dont know why but everytime i slightly skid.. its either a mercs. or a audi beside ;( swayy..haha....

lol...

yep! agreed bro.. had few encounters.. few while sqeezing.. i dont know why but everytime i slightly skid.. its either a mercs. or a audi beside ;( swayy..haha....

lol...

Hi kr bros. Just a quick question I had in mind..let's say one wants to save abit on patrol.meaning using lesser patrol consumption. Does it work to turn e switch to reserve or maybe half way between e ON and OFF switch? TIA..!

may ***** grant you e serenity to accept the things that you cannot change, e courage to change the things you can, and the wisdom to know the difference....:cool:

Honda NSR SP

Honda Jazz

Yamaha 125Z

Kawasaki KR

Aprilia RS 125

Chevrolet Aveo

Vespa GT 200

Yamaha Jupiter MX

No point... Wanna save buy a wave

..RIDE TILL U OR UR RIDE DIE!..

http://i1094.photobucket.com/albums/i444/Khaikrr/FD603696-2E0E-45D4-A8C2-589696D78A13-18077-000004F071B84D33.jpg