Originally posted by alexesben@Aug 6 2004, 01:27 PM

:box: u.... dun anyhw say hor... :smile:

correct.. u all dun watch from tv liao.. u watch REAL LIFE 1 ma.. lol... hahaha.. u r not alexesben but COLOR ALEXESBEN.. :cheeky:

I pLaY Do NoT MeAn I DuN ReSpEcT!! If I DuN ReSpEcT, i WuN BoThEr 2 pLaY aT aLL!!

Originally posted by FireSpitter@Aug 5 2004, 11:22 PM

Added your name into my list already. Have quite a number of guys ordered with me. I will need to talk to the machinist to lower the price a little since the order is "not little". Meanwhile they are still finishing up on the prototype. With some luck & time, I should be able to fit it to my bike by Monday and it'll take them another one more day to finish up the rest.

okie no problem

but tink u better try to linkup w/ all those pple who put their names in the namelist ah

sekali last min got pple cancel order then u LLSS liaoz

Originally posted by blue-tec@Aug 6 2004, 12:36 AM

then mi usually go to the kok seng motor service, 4 mi they r good leh. cheap and attitude good. u usually visit which shop?

hrm

can try JB ah boy

apparently lots of kips go there to do mods

Originally posted by DayDreaming0401@Aug 6 2004, 10:40 AM

yes.. i live in jurong.. it is not the bulb but is the cover wo.. the cover of the headlight.. i think it is 2 old liao...

maybe time to change to a set of HID headlights liaoz

I tried seraching in the forum to find out the size for the front tyre for KRR. Does anyone have any idea?

Outrun, Outplay, Outlast

TZR - 2002 - 2004

KRR - 2004 - present

S4 - Jul 2007 - present

Originally posted by Raven7@Aug 6 2004, 08:38 PM

I tried seraching in the forum to find out the size for the front tyre for KRR. Does anyone have any idea?

front wheel size: 90 Back wheel size: 80

Ding ding cik din din din~ Ding ding cik din bam bam bam~

Ding ding cik din din din~ Ding ding chik din *porr porr*

Reminder: Don't argue with idoits.. they will simply bring you down to their level and beat you with experience!

Originally posted by waikeat@Aug 5 2004, 04:42 PM

08/08/2004

Meeting Place : Cineleisure Carpark

Time : 11pm (sori haf to work onli can meet 11 psi sei ar hope u guyzzz forgif mi k)

enquiry hotline : 90015042

participate :

1.) waikeat

2.) Ah Kiat

3.) d33r82

4.) ZhiGang

5.) nakada (see how)

6.) bryan (^n3m0^)

7.) Dan2X

8.) Alexesben (Pending)

9.) sseng

10) A|vZz (mostly meeting everyone in Dam)

11) misterbean (those who request for KRR manual can collect here if u want)

Yo.. When still got outing again?

Originally posted by Rebby@Aug 6 2004, 11:03 PM

front wheel size: 90 Back wheel size: 80

pardon me rebby, but where did u get the info on front wheel size 90 and BACK WHEEL SIZE 80?

Hey raven7, this is for u.

The stock size for KRR tyre is as follows :

front: 90/80-17

Rear: 110/80-17

Do note that none of the japan tyres(TT900GP, TT900, BT039SS) comes with the stock rear size of 110/80-17. Nearest profile u can choose for a rear tyre is 100/80-17 or 120/80-17.

If motordiam gives u a 110/70-17 chances are its a front tyre used for rear. Check yr tyres before they are fitted on yr rims. :D

Nike - Just do it!

Originally posted by R3sistor@Aug 7 2004, 01:27 AM

pardon me rebby, but where did u get the info on front wheel size 90 and BACK WHEEL SIZE 80?

Hey raven7, this is for u.

The stock size for KRR tyre is as follows :

front: 90/80-17

Rear: 110/80-17

Do note that none of the japan tyres(TT900GP, TT900, BT039SS) comes with the stock rear size of 110/80-17. Nearest profile u can choose for a rear tyre is 100/80-17 or 120/80-17.

If motordiam gives u a 110/70-17 chances are its a front tyre used for rear. Check yr tyres before they are fitted on yr rims. :D

KRR black rubber specialist at work again... :D

~ You may be faster than the wind, but never time ~

Originally posted by waikeat@Aug 5 2004, 05:42 PM

08/08/2004

Meeting Place : Cineleisure Carpark

Time : 11pm (sori haf to work onli can meet 11 psi sei ar hope u guyzzz forgif mi k)

enquiry hotline : 90015042

participate :

1.) waikeat

2.) Ah Kiat

3.) d33r82

4.) ZhiGang

5.) nakada (see how)

6.) bryan (^n3m0^)

7.) Dan2X

8.) Alexesben (Pending)

9.) sseng

10) A|vZz (mostly meeting everyone in Dam)

11) misterbean (those who request for KRR manual can collect here if u want)

can i come too ? FS not going ah..will definitely go if FS makes an appearance.. :cheeky: