Originally posted by Raven7@Sep 18 2004, 12:50 PM

Hmmm... tok abt road tax if i put it together with my bike key does that mean that i'm displaying it as well?

put it with your bike key? then when you not around = no road tax liao? :cheeky:

anyway as long you got pay for your road tax, theres nothing to worry about

April 2004 - June 2005 : Honda NSR150SP

June 2005 - August 2006 : Honda RVF400 NC35

August 2006 - Present : Yamaha YZF-R1

Originally posted by irvin+Sep 18 2004, 01:32 PM-->
QUOTE (irvin @ Sep 18 2004, 01:32 PM)

Originally posted by 95 Emperor@Sep 18 2004, 11:38 AM

where the rest.............

all resting :cheeky:

Adventure

Getting lost is part of the fun

Aug 2003 - Oct 2004: Kawasaki KRR150

Oct 2004 - Feb 2006: Honda CBR400RRR

Oct 2005 - Jun 2006: Honda Wave R

Nov 2005 - ???: Honda CBR1100XX Super Blackbird

Akan Datang: Suzuki GSX-R600K6

Originally posted by ZLord@Sep 18 2004, 02:09 PM

put it with your bike key? then when you not around = no road tax liao? :cheeky:

anyway as long you got pay for your road tax, theres nothing to worry about

Yup... if no key mean no road tax. It is like a key chain to me. Hahaha...

Outrun, Outplay, Outlast

TZR - 2002 - 2004

KRR - 2004 - present

S4 - Jul 2007 - present

Originally posted by ZLord@Sep 18 2004, 11:31 AM

far far away? what kinda language is that? :sweat:

haha if safety rider then your normal speed should be run-in speed liao :cheeky:

u never head of timbuktoo meh?

really lah me v slow one

i wear normal clothes to work lor but no jeans only lah and sorry hor i not charboh dun wear skirt or dress one haha only during meetings

Originally posted by Raven7@Sep 18 2004, 02:36 PM

Yup... if no key mean no road tax. It is like a key chain to me. Hahaha...

how come dont just simply put on your bike? :confused:

Originally posted by Lass@Sep 18 2004, 03:59 PM

u never head of timbuktoo meh?

really lah me v slow one

i wear normal clothes to work lor but no jeans only lah and sorry hor i not charboh dun wear skirt or dress one haha only during meetings

never heard of it leh...

so you wear skirt ride kips ar? :cheeky: :lovestruck:

Originally posted by ZLord@Sep 18 2004, 10:49 PM

never heard of it leh...

so you wear skirt ride kips ar? :cheeky: :lovestruck:

hehe.... wait the wind blow... :cheeky:

da feng chui!

chui na li?

she's got a smile that seems to me // reminds me of childhood memories // where everything was as fresh as the bright blue sky // woah... sweet child of mine // (guns n roses)

Hi Guys... that time i change my gear oil (Motul Trousil that brand.. dun noe spell correct or not) at JB and it works fine and good and smooth for gear changing.. then recently i change this motul gearoil at HKL and the price i rem taht time sum one told me here is around $14 but that day i change it is $18 .. bo bian though a bit doubt but just change..... then now sumtimes.... it quite hard to kick to neutral when idling.... sumtimes though.. haiz.z.z

Oh ya is $18 the correct price for this MOtul gear oil trousil??

Originally posted by A3roSmith@Sep 18 2004, 11:27 PM

da feng chui!

chui na li?

zlord and aerosmith ----------> KOKS big time for being ti ko pek haha

i even avoid short t shirts 'cos it has a tendency to fly, dun even talk abt wearing skirt. er, u show me how to wear skirt and ride kips???? i treat u to teck whye 30cents kopi but only after midnite kekeke

Originally posted by A3roSmith@Sep 18 2004, 11:27 PM

da feng chui!

chui na li?

when the cold wind blow...when the cold wind blow....and i miss my lover soul :cheeky: :cheeky:

Originally posted by Kinz@Sep 19 2004, 12:04 AM

Hi Guys... that time i change my gear oil (Motul Trousil that brand.. dun noe spell correct or not) at JB and it works fine and good and smooth for gear changing.. then recently i change this motul gearoil at HKL and the price i rem taht time sum one told me here is around $14 but that day i change it is $18 .. bo bian though a bit doubt but just change..... then now sumtimes.... it quite hard to kick to neutral when idling.... sumtimes though.. haiz.z.z

Oh ya is $18 the correct price for this MOtul gear oil trousil??

you must bargain

Originally posted by Lass@Sep 19 2004, 10:51 AM

i even avoid short t shirts 'cos it has a tendency to fly, dun even talk abt wearing skirt. er, u show me how to wear skirt and ride kips???? i treat u to teck whye 30cents kopi but only after midnite kekeke

haha can be done mah...grip the fuel tank tight tight :cheeky:

zZzZzZzZzZzZzZzZzZzZzZzZzZzZzZzZzZzZzZzZzZzZzZzZz

ZzZzZzZzZzZzZzZzZzZzZzZzZzZzZzZzZzZzZzZzZzZzZzZzZ

I'm back! :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

Forever always seem to be around when things begin, but forever never seem to be around when they end.

Do not look for me when I'm gone, for there will never be another me...

Look no further but into your heart, for I am, and will always be there...

Feb 2003 - Kawasaki kips

Apr 2004 - CBR400RRK

Originally posted by RainXP@Sep 19 2004, 12:31 PM

hello :smile:

Adventure

Originally posted by ZLord@Sep 19 2004, 12:14 PM

haha can be done mah...grip the fuel tank tight tight :cheeky:

how to grip when u can't even straddle, skirt sure to slide up the leg one :cheeky:

Originally posted by misterbean@Sep 19 2004, 12:48 PM

hello :smile:

wah wake up early eh??

Originally posted by Raven7@Sep 18 2004, 12:50 PM

Hmmm... tok abt road tax if i put it together with my bike key does that mean that i'm displaying it as well?

i think it's alright to do that leh

as long as the TP or ROV or road blk stop u

u can show them the road tax is on a visible part of yr bike

then can liao bahz

they shouldnt be so kan bu as to go carpark check all the bikes see which one dont have road tax bahz...

Originally posted by ZLord@Sep 18 2004, 11:54 AM

low also doesnt have to bua mah, wave tyres so thin :giddy:

then what bike you wanna upgrade after kips?

u can be surprised by how those thin tyres can still tahan corners~~

it's amazing...

anyway i wont be upgrading liao lar

so next time all of u ride 2A or class2 bikes come and smoke me and my krr liao lorz

:giddy: :weep:

Originally posted by Lass@Sep 19 2004, 10:51 AM

u lend me skirt i show u

lolz

if pillion can wear skirt and mount the bike

why not rider??

so do i get 30cent kopi??

:btw: i wont topup extra $$ for u one

where in teck whye can u find 30cent kopi?!?!

i stay since i was in kindergarten dayz also dont see 30cent kopi

Originally posted by Lass@Sep 19 2004, 01:22 PM

wah wake up early eh??

You even more power ... go back later and wake up earlier ... :sweat:

Adventure

Originally posted by RainXP@Sep 19 2004, 12:31 PM

YOZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ

ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ

Riding a Slow Slow Lao K =.="""

hi... newbie here.... regrading there is two container containing oil under our seat.... one is for 2t e other one is for wat? and do i need to top up e other one? then there is a button so call pass... wat is it for? on left handle top... then e mileage izzit 90.1? or 901? and new kawa ride till how many km must go first service?

Originally posted by d0n^@Sep 19 2004, 01:49 PM

u lend me skirt i show u

lolz

if pillion can wear skirt and mount the bike

why not rider??

so do i get 30cent kopi??

:btw: i wont topup extra $$ for u one

where in teck whye can u find 30cent kopi?!?!

i stay since i was in kindergarten dayz also dont see 30cent kopi

onz lah.....but must put photo here to show everyone k?

got lah 30cent kopi haha

Originally posted by misterbean@Sep 19 2004, 02:14 PM

You even more power ... go back later and wake up earlier ... :sweat:

no choice, kerna drag outta bed