so fix a time.. what time u reaching? ming jie joining us too..

Kawasaki 150ZX ::Rusty:: 2005-2010

Honda CB400 Revo ::BlackBeauty:: 2010-20XX

-------------

|Biologic iPhone Mount|Stebel Nautilus Horn|K&N Air Filter|

|Ah Pek's Grounding Wire|DIY 5V USB Port|Scorpio SR-i900|

|DIY Secondary Strobe Brake Leds|

http://desmond.yfrog.com/Himg697/scaled.php?tn=0&server=697&filename=pf6.png&xsize=640&ysize=640

okok u leave nw. yes i am on standby already.. meet u dere

-------------

http://desmond.yfrog.com/Himg697/scaled.php?tn=0&server=697&filename=pf6.png&xsize=640&ysize=640

Originally posted by at0m87@Nov 13 2005, 02:11 PM

yo dude.. for me so far so good la.. mine new bike.. nothing failed me yet... hmm maintainance wise.. i jus lub chain everyweek.. and dats about all... and doing run-in.. my next run in 6000km..

icic..i wont be getting new cos i know when i get my class 2A after i remove my p plates (hopefully) my hands will get itchy..haha hopefully it all goes well when i get one next month..hopefully

Originally posted by at0m87@Nov 13 2005, 02:11 PM

yo dude.. for me so far so good la.. mine new bike.. nothing failed me yet... hmm maintainance wise.. i jus lub chain everyweek.. and dats about all... and doing run-in.. my next run in 6000km..

huh...how come u need to run in for 6000km??

anyway hope u guys find the manual useful

Originally posted by fritolay@Nov 13 2005, 06:25 PM

icic..i wont be getting new cos i know when i get my class 2A after i remove my p plates (hopefully) my hands will get itchy..haha hopefully it all goes well when i get one next month..hopefully

all the best

hey guys... to all those have went on last nite outing... nice time with u guys man... for those who didn't join us last nite... hope to see u guys next week man... hope to see more ppl joining then fun... looking forward to next outing which is next week... Anthony organise!!!!!! haha... thks ar...

***only 1 image allowed in signature***

http://img382.imageshack.us/img382/408/stealthlogogs0.jpg

Bikes: Kawasaki Kr150 (Sold: 150509) ---- Class 2B : 11 Jul 2005

Honda CB400 Ver S ------------------- Class 2A : 01 Aug 2006

Kawasaki ZZR1400B ------------------ Class 2 : 09 Oct 2007

Suzuki GSXR1300RY (Sold: May 2010)

Team Kawasaki Johorâ„¢

i managed to scan in the manual to .jpg picture format

anyone here able to help me further process it to .pdf format or something?

total filesize i have in jpg format is ard 6mb

Originally posted by d0n^@Nov 13 2005, 07:04 PM

ooops service.. i tink run-in over liao.. next free service from my motortiam..

-------------

hmmm i dunno hw to change it into adf.. but if u managed to do it, upload it den for everyone to d/l.. yupp

later going to test my uncle TZM.. !! shiok ! the legendary speedster !! i will post my comments later!! haha :lovestruck:

-------------

Originally posted by sanishankin@Nov 13 2005, 05:42 PM

Sori didnt tag along, cause need to go werk.. btw can i 1 copy too..?

sure u let me know, i let u photocopy mine.. :smile:

-------------

Originally posted by at0m87@Nov 13 2005, 02:16 PM

lass where do u stay ?

bt panjang but i dun hv it at home, it's in the office, i have given out 5 - 6 copies to some fellow bikers in here

Originally posted by d0n^@Nov 13 2005, 07:04 PM

yeah i was scratching my head over the 6000km thingy. is he refering to next oil change?

manual ah - i only use it to chk the specs for spark plug & light blubs only

oooops... sorry about the 6000km..

argh.. i didnt get to test run the TZM.. sigh.!! :cry:

-------------

Originally posted by Lass@Nov 13 2005, 09:49 PM

bt panjang but i dun hv it at home, it's in the office, i have given out 5 - 6 copies to some fellow bikers in here

its okay i got it from don^ already.. not very useful thou.. most of wat is in the manual i already know.. besides the specs.. which is helpful.. haha..

-------------

jus wondering.. did anyone pump 11L before? the highest i pump was 10.3L hit reserve already...

i dun like the feeling of hiting reserve tank. still okay when i hit it while moving, can open the leg den turn the fuel tab.. but worst when hit reserve while stationary at traffic light... engine suddenly die den difficult to start and it has to happen when the light turns green.. :giddy: hiaz.. no choice.. mileage not very accurate cos sometimes pillion ppl.. den the meter only accurate for 6L.. if im nt wrong our reserve tank 1.5L :confused:

-------------

i wan to go out !!! im bored to death !

-------------