Originally posted by adamo+@Jan 13 2006, 03:50 PM

is it anna who stay in tampines

how is ur fren anyway

YES..is the anne that stay at tampines who ride a orange bike..can pm me yur number,im going malaysia. Roy still changing tyre?

When i know me and my bike is together as one.

http://img183.imageshack.us/img183/5761/voodoodoll.png

http://img106.imageshack.us/img106/9593/voodoodoll.jpg

feel like going in now but got to call back camp 1st.hai~~

wha lao when was the hit and run ? the orange hornet rite ? basket damn suay sia. Hate the errant drivers. Today also kena kissed by a taxi on my ass

Luckily not even a scratched on my bike.

jeremy when u going to see her ? she at CGH ? haha damn near my home

Super Motard ----> Sports Tourer

Support The Yellow Ribbon Project And Help Unlock The Second Prison :p

Originally posted by Aie@Jan 13 2006, 02:55 PM

Attention all riders. A word of caution. Should you into JB by 1st link that is through Woodlands checkpoint, please ride carefully and slowly once you passed the JB customs. It seems that there are a LOT of potholes and gravel once you exit the customs especially at the U-turn and into Jalan Wong Ah Fook. Even the roads after the flyover towards JB customs heading to Singapore suffer the same problem. The roads must have been made of low quality products that after many days of rain, the ground just softened and break under pressure from all the vehicles. Luckily I noticed the problem, if not sure buang. Just ride slow and steady guys... :goodluck: :thumb:

now adays alot of port holes in sg roads too.. and around the port holes are lil pieces of small termac.. yupp.. wat my fren guessed is that lightning strike the road.. i haf spotted quite a few one 1 stretch of road already.. was stunned to see such big and deep holes and nearly missing dem while travelling.. most likely is lightning ba...

Kawasaki 150ZX ::Rusty:: 2005-2010

Honda CB400 Revo ::BlackBeauty:: 2010-20XX

-------------

|Biologic iPhone Mount|Stebel Nautilus Horn|K&N Air Filter|

|Ah Pek's Grounding Wire|DIY 5V USB Port|Scorpio SR-i900|

|DIY Secondary Strobe Brake Leds|

http://desmond.yfrog.com/Himg697/scaled.php?tn=0&server=697&filename=pf6.png&xsize=640&ysize=640

Originally posted by voodoodoll@Jan 13 2006, 03:36 PM

GUYS GUYS can i have 1 min silence for my corner bubby miss anne. she suffer from a hit and run. anyone wants to go vist her tonite?

huh anna got into accident?

-------------

http://desmond.yfrog.com/Himg697/scaled.php?tn=0&server=697&filename=pf6.png&xsize=640&ysize=640

tonight all going JB arh?

-------------

tonight like no place to go lei.. u mind going to cemetry? thinking of kopi hill.. yupp heard of it before?

-------------

Originally posted by adamo+@Jan 13 2006, 04:23 PM

i think she at home ba

hope she is fine

anthony so how... wanna go see her tonight?

She at CGH, still at ICU waiting to be transfer. adam i go meet roy if they want to go i ask him to call u k.

Originally posted by adamo+@Jan 13 2006, 05:02 PM

hmm

anthony i go kopi hill before le

the place not bad... quite errie and scary haha

but got 1 place quite dangerous... like got a big pond

if u slip down means gone case... die inside liao

eh den u lead us dere?

-------------

Originally posted by voodoodoll@Jan 13 2006, 04:59 PM

She at CGH, still at ICU waiting to be transfer. adam i go meet roy if they want to go i ask him to call u k.

wat time u meeting roy? go where?

-------------

im going ubi to meet him soon then maybe go malaysia. later ggot outing call me k.

Originally posted by voodoodoll@Jan 13 2006, 05:15 PM

im going ubi to meet him soon then maybe go malaysia. later ggot outing call me k.

i tink we are going to KOPI HILL

-------------

KAWASAKI OUTING TONIGHT TO KOPI HILL !!! ERRIE EXPERIENCE, BRING ALONG TORCH LIGHT IF U HAF ONE !!

-------------

Originally posted by at0m87@Jan 13 2006, 06:38 PM

KAWASAKI OUTING TONIGHT TO KOPI HILL !!! ERRIE EXPERIENCE, BRING ALONG TORCH LIGHT IF U HAF ONE !!

Adam

http://img212.imageshack.us/img212/27/malaysia0jz4ay.gif

tp pass date: 29 FEB 2000

bike: BMX cum Haro modified with blue yoshimura footrest and blue LED light

adam..... forget it.. u see my signature, the last line, tat is the kawa outing thread.. u click liao u will see... not put ur name here.. hahaha

-------------

Need help with my bike...seems theres something wrong with it.

Everytime i go above 120 for a long time my bike will suddenly die off...ive serviced my valve carb and piston but the problem still persists and the strange thing is the voltmeter on my bike reads 20v...when its dieing off its as if my fuel line has been cut off...anyone can help me with it?

Originally posted by allen_kia@Jan 13 2006, 11:45 PM

Need help with my bike...seems theres something wrong with it.

Everytime i go above 120 for a long time my bike will suddenly die off...ive serviced my valve carb and piston but the problem still persists and the strange thing is the voltmeter on my bike reads 20v...when its dieing off its as if my fuel line has been cut off...anyone can help me with it?

spark plug ?

u got decarbon ur pipe anot ?

(Mar05) Honda SP 150 FR9470B

(Nov05) Kawasaki KRR 150 FU8637D

(Sep06) Suzuki GSX400 FK7652

(Nov06) Yamaha Sparks135 FBB511H

(Mar07) Honda RVF400 FN4991T

(07-10) Yamaha YZF R6 FBA7370G

(08-09) Suzuki DRZ 400 FBC4821G