Best view of the carbon fibre tri-oval...!!:lovestruck:

http://i231.photobucket.com/albums/ee289/SingaporeBikes/Siggy/CrossOver.jpg

|| YAMAHA || HONDA || YAMAHA || YAMAHA ||

Yamaha runs in the blood

• Replies 2.6k

Originally posted by CrossOver@Nov 27 2006, 02:38 PM

Saw this bike several times.. So tot of showing them.. Dunno whether posted before or not... Very nice bike...

Note its not mine.. Hope the owner dun mind

sure he wont mind loh..cos he parked at P.S most of the time mah....wahhahahhahahahahahhahaha........ :cheeky:

http://i88.photobucket.com/albums/k175/des_child75/signature/watermark.jpg

Ink and Needles is where i feels my pain...I am a 60km/h rider so don't horn at me ... ...

bro ...

if i change our guages will it affect the speed and rpm accuracy ??

it will disturb.. but it will be more accurate

Originally posted by shahrul_azmil3@Nov 27 2006, 07:25 PM

bro ...

if i change our guages will it affect the speed and rpm accuracy ??

bro, u sms me last night right? :confused:

Originally posted by smiley73@Dec 3 2006, 05:23 PM

any bro, sis just fixed belly pan or hugger post pic to share leh.

I going to custom make belly pan and hugger this coming week

belly pan

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/66/56/31526566/33250196049356l.jpg

hugger can be seen in my siggy pic... :)

Originally posted by s4vtec@Dec 3 2006, 06:15 PM

belly pan

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/66/56/31526566/33250196049356l.jpg

hugger can be seen in my siggy pic... :)

your long belly pan custom make or buy from motoworld??

3 Arai Helmet Meets Up :angel:

Originally posted by smiley73@Dec 3 2006, 06:18 PM

your long belly pan custom make or buy from motoworld??

Motoworld and only mthey have this model.

outside all dun have.

bellypan only $60

respray $30

total $90

Saw this bike several times.. So tot of showing them.. Dunno whether posted before or not... Very nice bike...

Erm.. Hi, to the owner.. if u dun mind, can tell me where u did this paintjob? caz i specially drafted out this paintjob to be done on my bike @ SHM.. Just curious.. Pls PM me upon seeing this post.. Thx dude..

Regards, T

Just to Ask , anyone did Fender Eliminator or Tail Tidy for Vtec 1 ?

Care to Share ?

Thanks alot , dont wanna open another thread so ask ard here since its cosmetic too..

::

hmm zero pipe?

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

|...BEER TRUCK..........| ||'|";, ___.

|_..._..._______===|=||_|__|..., ] -

"(@)'(@)"""''"**|(@)(@)*****''(@

it's better for a non approve end can to look abit like stock ....

anyways .... nice end can ........

Originally posted by s4vtec@Dec 3 2006, 06:21 PM

outside all dun have.

bellypan only $60

respray $30

total $90

Do you have problem clearing certain hump or uneven ground for your long belly pan

guys, whenever i go above 110km, the wind resistance and the wind sound really bua tahan, too hard, too fast, so will the wind screen helps?

and abt the wind screen, wouldn't it increase FC due to a wider resistance area?

or will it decrease FC as perhaps the wind shield has an aerodynamic shape that cuts wind better than the wind hitting directly on the rider, thus , leading to a decrement in the fuel conusmption?

also, if the speed of our trusty s4 is too fast, would the wind shield fly off? or even worse, hit the rider rite at the neck?

oh givi shield i read in this thread, px ard $140 rite?

i just don't have enough middle fingers....

- someone from SAF

Nov 2003 - May 2005 RxZ '93

May 2005 - Nov 2006 Daelim Magma '02

Nov 2006 - Oct 2009 S4 V-tech II '00

Oct 2009 - Aug 2010 W124 E200 '93

Aug 2010 - Date Getz 1.4 '06

Originally posted by smiley73@Dec 4 2006, 10:26 PM

Do you have problem clearing certain hump or uneven ground for your long belly pan

QUOTE (s4vtec @ Dec 3 2006, 06:21 PM)

outside all dun have.

bellypan only $60

respray $30

total $90

anyone with long or xtra long belly pan share their encounter

Originally posted by robokp@Dec 4 2006, 10:27 PM

guys, whenever i go above 110km, the wind resistance and the wind sound really bua tahan, too hard, too fast, so will the wind screen helps?

and abt the wind screen, wouldn't it increase FC due to a wider resistance area?

or will it decrease FC as perhaps the wind shield has an aerodynamic shape that cuts wind better than the wind hitting directly on the rider, thus , leading to a decrement in the fuel conusmption?

also, if the speed of our trusty s4 is too fast, would the wind shield fly off? or even worse, hit the rider rite at the neck?

regarding FC i dont know but for wingshield will be safe lah it tighten to the headlight

wow.. the paintwork is very nice.. greatt..:thumb:

Life is like a shooting star, it don't matter who you are,

If you only run for cover, it's just a waste of time.. :thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s271/warriorconp/MyRide2.jpg

Originally posted by smiley73@Dec 4 2006, 10:26 PM

yes. those extreme high humps confirm will hit. eg; JB Customs via Woodlands.

jus go slow upon reaching humps... even though it does hit, its only the belly area only. and mine already being hit so many times till i dun care already... most importantly the sides dun get cracked i'm fine with it... :)

Originally posted by robokp@Dec 4 2006, 10:27 PM

think u migh wana get a FF helmet and trying riding ur bike again.

110km/hr is not a slow speed

as for the wind screen, i think not much difference to the FC. will not fly off tat easily. to mount the givi wind shield,your headlight screws have to change to longer ones... the main thing u must do is to check your shield's screws regulary for any loose screws... :cheer:

Originally posted by smiley73@Dec 4 2006, 10:54 PM

regarding FC i dont know but for wingshield will be safe lah it tighten to the headlight

its very safe... :)