hmm... the malay guy at motorworld seems like die die also refuse to lower price. then i see he salesman like cant do much also that kinda feeling.. :sweat:

• Replies 2.6k

Originally posted by speedkills@Dec 6 2006, 04:12 AM

hmm... the malay guy at motorworld seems like die die also refuse to lower price. then i see he salesman like cant do much also that kinda feeling.. :sweat:

yo bro, i just went down there this afternoon, was quoted $60 for the belly pan and an additional $30 for the resprayed version...

and the belly pan is now at my bike's belly leh now

i just don't have enough middle fingers....

- someone from SAF

Nov 2003 - May 2005 RxZ '93

May 2005 - Nov 2006 Daelim Magma '02

Nov 2006 - Oct 2009 S4 V-tech II '00

Oct 2009 - Aug 2010 W124 E200 '93

Aug 2010 - Date Getz 1.4 '06

Originally posted by robokp@Dec 6 2006, 05:40 PM

yo bro, i just went down there this afternoon, was quoted $60 for the belly pan and an additional $30 for the resprayed version...

and the belly pan is now at my bike's belly leh now

that should be the best price around...

haha, agreed!

going back nx mth to get the rear hugger and nx nx mth for the tank bra:smile:

- someone from SAF

Originally posted by robokp@Dec 6 2006, 06:29 PM

haha, agreed!

going back nx mth to get the rear hugger and nx nx mth for the tank bra:smile:

put on here for showcase leh... happy for you new stuff on

3 Arai Helmet Meets Up :angel:

Originally posted by s4vtec@Dec 6 2006, 07:15 PM

that should be the best price around...

Eh bro...how much u bought for the rjays helmet? and when r u goin to take ur..polo-tee?....can u also take few pics of that helmet..at every directions...I need to do a air-brush on that.. :cheeky:

Some biker once said " If u haven't been to Gerik, U haven't been touring in Malaysia".

Originally posted by sabbaha@Dec 6 2006, 11:51 PM

Eh bro...how much u bought for the rjays helmet? and when r u goin to take ur..polo-tee?....can u also take few pics of that helmet..at every directions...I need to do a air-brush on that.. :cheeky:

air brush? buy from regina lor~

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

|...BEER TRUCK..........| ||'|";, ___.

|_..._..._______===|=||_|__|..., ] -

"(@)'(@)"""''"**|(@)(@)*****''(@

Originally posted by cArRotZ@Dec 7 2006, 04:27 AM

air brush? buy from regina lor~

AIr brush?! Want it air brush on my other helmets..I already..have a full face helmet.. :smile:

Some biker once said " If u haven't been to Gerik, U haven't been touring in Malaysia".

Originally posted by sabbaha@Dec 6 2006, 11:51 PM

wah u mia so long... how have you been?

my polo tee i sms-ed you some 2 weeks ago morning but you nvr reply leh...

Ah boy selling about SGD$180, but i bought from forumer at 130... :)

wana see my FF helmet? can, i have outing this saturday.

check out AMKS4 thread... at the same time can pass me my polo tee! :p

tmr i will be goin to motorworld again..

anyone wanna go? i will be there about 2pm with afew bros... :cheer:

Originally posted by s4vtec@Dec 7 2006, 11:21 AM

my polo tee i sms-ed you some 2 weeks ago morning but you nvr reply leh...

Ah boy selling about SGD$180, but i bought from forumer at 130... :)

wana see my FF helmet? can, i have outing this saturday.

check out AMKS4 thread... at the same time can pass me my polo tee! :p

gOT alot of thing for the past few weeks! if i'm not coming on ur outing...can u pls take it (polo-tee)..at my place...at yishun. Thanks :cheeky:

Originally posted by s4vtec@Dec 7 2006, 11:21 AM

my polo tee i sms-ed you some 2 weeks ago morning

sure anot

:dozed: :dozed:

SALE!! SALE!! SALE!!

Up for grab is the Xenon HID conversion kit specially for motorcycles!!!

H7 bulb base..selling at $170 with installation at Bikewerks!!

H4 and other bulb base also available

H4 Dual Beam - Low Xenon High Halogen selling at $190

The MO thread is up and running..Pls proceed to to the Product Mass Ordering thread for more detail. Thank you!!

Questions?? Pls post at the Product Mass Ordering thread thank you!!

Anybody did Pole light on their Super4 orginal headlight ....

Or anybody knows who can do them , Thanks .

Intend to do Pole light on my bike ..

::

Originally posted by blade17fire@Dec 8 2006, 02:37 PM

SALE!! SALE!! SALE!!

The MO thread is up and running..Pls proceed to to the Product Mass Ordering thread for more detail. Thank you!!

Pls post at the Product Mass Ordering thread thank you!!

Originally posted by blade17fire@Dec 8 2006, 01:37 PM

SALE!! SALE!! SALE!!

Questions?? Pls post at the Product Mass Ordering thread thank you!!

but will the lights pass LTAinspection? ie street legal for CB400?

- someone from SAF

Originally posted by speedkills@Dec 9 2006, 04:26 AM

anyone knows if which brand of fork brace good?

all about the same.

its jus a brace to hold the forks so no difference...

i got mine from LAB... $55.

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/66/56/31526566/33250203961082l.jpg

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/66/56/31526566/33887695717460l.jpg

Originally posted by speedkills@Dec 9 2006, 05:26 AM

Daytona! :thumb: best fork brace for S4.

Originally posted by s4vtec@Dec 9 2006, 05:39 AM

all about the same.

This ain't heavy enough..LAB one sumore...light...not durable... :giddy:

Originally posted by speedkills@Dec 9 2006, 05:26 AM

Daytona :thumb:

no doubt there is always alot of cheong type

some only put for a show

cos it doesnt play a parts of it

just look nice only like the above pic stated

Originally posted by s4vtec@Dec 9 2006, 04:39 AM

all about the same.

So this is of inferior type :confused:

Vara125 Spec 3 X9 X1r FZ16ST Silverwing GT

Originally posted by sabbaha@Dec 9 2006, 04:02 PM

This ain't heavy enough..LAB one sumore...light...not durable... :giddy:

yes, its from LAB... but after installed, i do feel the difference... :smile:

how much is the daytona fork brace??

got a LAB fork brace... but after u guys say not that good, abit sian liao.. ha... but then, it did does its job well but mayb wun last long then end up, become cosmetic item which defeat its purpose...

was told by a my mech ..... it does not matter it's real fork brace or not as long as it's a fork brace .... it's good for stability and cornering .....

imo ..... i trust him ....