sure sure :) ride safe..

thanz wo.. i will :)

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/f1.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/o.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/n.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/g.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/m.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/e.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/i.gif

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/i77830098_80368.gif

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/i51890773_44235.gif

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/pixelquote5.gif

• Replies 13.6k

sure sure :) ride safe..

see u on the road but will NEVER know who u are on the road :angel:

hahahah yap yap... same for mi too..

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/f1.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/o.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/n.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/g.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/m.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/e.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/i.gif

good afternoon... feeling so hungry..

izzit?? ok lah... more riders on the road le..

fengmei, muz ride safely hor... remember dun si chia at the middle of the road... i seen many liao. =X

the last one i saw is a krr si chia and kicking start at crowded road jln besar, and whole queue of cars behind him. the worst thing is he realise i was staring at him =X :cheeky:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v601/juvenawu/13112006106.jpg

Dun be an idiot. You live your life and I live mine.

so did u pass pinkchick?

-----------------------------------------

http://bp0.blogger.com/_BRGYr6mPZh4/R9OHD3Wcv0I/AAAAAAAAA6Q/gepQxOxG4oY/s200/SoniaSui01.jpg

Selling tyre gauges(good for track use) PM me

i haven go for my 3rd leh..

BTW anyone likes my siggy? everytime i see it i laff. =X

then more jams to the roads :p

hahaha also more pollution right...

fengmei, muz ride safely hor... remember dun si chia at the middle of the road... i seen many liao. =X

the last one i saw is a krr si chia and kicking start at crowded road jln besar, and whole queue of cars behind him. the worst thing is he realise i was staring at him =X :cheeky:

wow... hahaha his a P plate??? power wo... i believe sometimes vehical break down is very comman its how we react onli.. now i feel very ancious to ride on the road..

morning everyone.. :)

still morning ar????

ok la

never sleep early mar, slept in the morning. then on off sleep. :)

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;31;102/st/20060703/e/Start+STA/dt/12/k/d6c7/event.png

:smooch:

Fz8s XiaoB@i

ok la

never sleep early mar, slept in the morning. then on off sleep. :)

very fats gonna be good nite liao.. hahaha

morn :dozed:

any plans tonite guys???

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

very fats gonna be good nite liao.. hahaha

what very fats? :sian: don't understand o_O

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;31;102/st/20060703/e/Start+STA/dt/12/k/d6c7/event.png

:smooch:

Fz8s XiaoB@i