• Replies 13.6k

@faizal313

Thanks for the advice bro.

@Shadowluva

Lol nice gd luck on your 2nd attempt. I haven't book my prac5 yet coz almost 3wks nvr go for any lessons. Last tues went for my 1st CR, only crank course was a nightmare for me at one point i pedal with my left foot on the curb coz i cant seem to kick up to gear2 . LOL.

Using neck strap? i dont think so, can cause hazard man.

I love humanity but I hate people.The more I see of man,the more I like dogs.

Btw, during practicals, are we allowed to wear a waist pouch or hang hp strap? Cos whenever I put stuff in my pockets it would end up falling out.

you can have a small pouch. but do avoid la. cos they fear if you would to fall, somehow, de straps or wadsoever will 'hook' onto de bike and drop tgt.

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

anyone help mi? i cant cancel my circuit rev on the 17th? why lyk tat?

Class2B - 11 Dec 08

Past - Honda Wave 125S

Current - Kawasaki KRR 150

Class3 - 26/09/09

Current - Lancer GLX 1.6

One Life, Treasure It

http://i180.photobucket.com/albums/x70/nengwei/R6-1.jpg

Future - YZF R6

ooh ps..din noe tat -.- hais siian anw thx ^^

Class2B - 11 Dec 08

Past - Honda Wave 125S

Current - Kawasaki KRR 150

Class3 - 26/09/09

Current - Lancer GLX 1.6

One Life, Treasure It

http://i180.photobucket.com/albums/x70/nengwei/R6-1.jpg

Future - YZF R6

wee cleared 2a today xD

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

anyone tried the singaporetests.com.sg for IE /RTT??

issit the same questions came out from RTT???

Enrolled> 21/03/2010

Passed TP>19/08/2010>>Yamaha YBR125:)

@faizal even if it's the same ques, during ie/rtt they will randomize the questions. Some of the ques are tricky as well. Best thing is to study and go for etrial test. When's ur ie?

hi, i'm going for prac 6 soon. any tips? lol. is the lesson very hard to pass, kind of worry as i haven go for lesson for nearly 2 weeks.

erm... seriously.. i thought about it..

the theory tests.. should be at your finger tips.. you shouldn't be studying for it at all.

safety should come as 2nd nature to you, and not by studying it.. reading it thru once or twice should be more than enough to clear out the doubts that you have in you, but memorizing the questions, kinda defeats the purpose..

studying it will end up just like your curriculum in school.. all out of the head once the test/exam is over..

eh, maybe i posted at the wrong section.. =X

anyone tried the singaporetests.com.sg for IE /RTT??

issit the same questions came out from RTT???

Just practice a lot lah... the practice test can take few times right? I remember I took it at least twice, there are like 8 or 10 sets? I did all... then learn from mistakes, that's the best way for me :)

Anyway, just use common sense and safety is always key - all answers based on this.

:sian: "Meaningless! Meaningless!" says the Teacher. "Utterly meaningless! Everything is meaningless."
Just practice a lot lah... the practice test can take few times right? I remember I took it at least twice, there are like 8 or 10 sets? I did all... then learn from mistakes, that's the best way for me :)

Anyway, just use common sense and safety is always key - all answers based on this.

:thumb::thumb:

yes most of de questions relies on common sense & safety rules.

but of cos, when de questions comes to cross junction, who have de right of way these & that, you can always check around.

good luck !

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

HI, for prac 7, the booklet states review on circuit. So does that mean to pass, I have to go through the review like prac 5.

correct :)

and do the U-turn properly too ;)

especially on he checking of blindspots.:cheeky:

Really?

I recalled all we did was go for 2 rounds on the Road Test Route, first time led by instructor, second time in smaller groups of 3 with instructor following behind.

Didn't touch the Circuit at all that lesson...

correct :)

and do the U-turn properly too ;)

especially on he checking of blindspots.:cheeky:

that 1 should be prac 8. dun anyhow sabo le.. :sian:

HI, for prac 7, the booklet states review on circuit. So does that mean to pass, I have to go through the review like prac 5.

instructors will ask you bring you all go 1 round of circuit to warm up.. den after that head out on the road to familiarize thetest route TWICE.

oh. so the circuit is just warm up onli. ok,thanks. hope i have not lost touch on circuit. lol.

Hey guys. Just wanted to ask some ques about blindspots. For figure 8, before entering are we supposed to check back right only or both right and left? For plank,slalom and ebrake?

Cos ive asked around and been given different answers. So could someone clarify here?

Hey guys. Just wanted to ask some ques about blindspots. For figure 8, before entering are we supposed to check back right only or both right and left? For plank,slalom and ebrake?

Cos ive asked around and been given different answers. So could someone clarify here?

for fig 8, check right, left, then enter the course.

for plank, when u are entering the q, there is a bend, check right before u reach the bend, then q, check right with every move in the q, when its ur turn, check right before proceeding onto the plank.

slalom, check right

e brake, check right, go. after e braking, check right before u put ur right foot down( left foot up), kick ur gear to gear 1, check left before u put ur left foot down ( right foot up), signal right, check right again, proceed.

hope it helps.

Edited by arae136