• Replies 13.6k

Yeah! It is indeed really very hilarious & addictive that I keep reading it and laugh till my stomach muscles are paining! Haha!

:cheers:!

yah man i keep thinking about the scenario in real life! lols so funny hahahaha! and your helmet is the 'evidence' with ur 'mistress' hahahahaha!!!! :angel::angel::angel::angel::angel:

wah...the "evidence" abit too big + difficult to hide right??

some more the mistress park herself downstairs to wait for the wife to come + find out!

wah...the "evidence" abit too big + difficult to hide right??

some more the mistress park herself downstairs to wait for the wife to come + find out!

yah man lols! tsk tsk tsk! 'mistress' always like to do all this to let the 'wife' know tsk tsk tsk! lols! hahahahahahah!

last time my nick in irc oso got a blur de..

wah... irc... that was like...... eons....

roflols!

I think that sure hurts Huairen. Lots of bullets and 2 upper cuts! I guess Huairen knockout already! Haha!

Not possible. Unless Huairen pay BlurLing. Maybe Huairen can buy Blurling a S4 Spec 3 then use the word blur. Haha!

Actually, my parents know already.

It is still possible to hide from your parents even after you buy your bike.

:cheers:!

i love that idea!!! :angel:

haha yeah true also. well in any case, it is always better to tell them instead of them finding out the hard way.

yeah 6 months is a long time. some of my friends didn't even last a week!

i hide for more den a year o_O cos my ex-bf was also a rider. so i always walk around w helmet. hence they nv suspect a thing. they know i got my 2B license when i pass. but they donno that i bought a bike :angel:

well i dint hide from them on purpose. IMPOV, if they would to ask me on anything, i'll jus tell them lor. simple as that. *of cos they noe i'm riding now la*

so all i can do is make sure im a safe rider, free from accident, and well, also gotten my car license*to save from their addition nagging*. so yea everything is cool for me now :cheeky:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

wah! lucky sia all of you. i went to take my license without my parents knowledge lo!

you are not alone...

i went to take without my parent's knowledge too.

then i bought a bike without letting them know..

only after 1 month then they noticed i'm riding.

same here. but my parents only found out after 6 months.

Looks like I joined everyone here in not telling parent/s.

After talking about co-sharing a car for some years, my mum made a decision to not buy one again. So I took a bus down to CDC to enrol without her knowing. Since then, I only hint hint a bit by saying I considering 'enrolment' for 2B.

I also asked my younger sis who is in uni if we want to learn together and can get scooters or something. She like the cute Yamaha Fino. but she no money and don't want to do it.

My mum will say something about riding bike is 'meat cover metal' whereas car is 'metal cover meat', a chinese expression. I told her, buying a motorbike is realistic as that is something I can afford. Not a car, not with the COE set to rise again.

All my cousins in Malaysia starting riding at a young age to go to school or to work. Thanks to Proton and Perodua, they also bought their first cars too.

I want to buy a helmet so I don't come home with a smelly head but then how to hide from my mum when I walk around with a helmet bag?:?

Looks like I joined everyone here in not telling parent/s.

After talking about co-sharing a car for some years, my mum made a decision to not buy one again. So I took a bus down to CDC to enrol without her knowing. Since then, I only hint hint a bit by saying I considering 'enrolment' for 2B.

I also asked my younger sis who is in uni if we want to learn together and can get scooters or something. She like the cute Yamaha Fino. but she no money and don't want to do it.

My mum will say something about riding bike is 'meat cover metal' whereas car is 'metal cover meat', a chinese expression. I told her, buying a motorbike is realistic as that is something I can afford. Not a car, not with the COE set to rise again.

All my cousins in Malaysia starting riding at a young age to go to school or to work. Thanks to Proton and Perodua, they also bought their first cars too.

I want to buy a helmet so I don't come home with a smelly head but then how to hide from my mum when I walk around with a helmet bag?:?

my fren use de tactic of bike w box. ^^ but it also means he cant get any bike w/o box since he needa 'hide' his helmet.

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

your fail + pass incidents sounds abit too much....instructor careless issit?

how come fail can become pass? are u talking abt practical???

if u fail then no chop on your booklet, if u pass must make sure to double-check that all the stamps for that lesson are there cos sometimes instructor can forget to stamp on the booklet.

My experience to date

I failed Prac 1, never mind. Did Prac 1 again and passed. Log on to website at home and want to book Prac 2. System still shows as Prac 1. My record book has all the instructor stamps.

Wrote in to CDC and someone from 'Corporate' called me to clarify. I confirm my record book has all the instructor stamps liao. So they change the system for me.

Then I did Prac 2 last Sunday morning but failed. Want to plan booking for this week, system shows as Prac 3. Confirm Prac 2 fail because record book no instructor stamps. And with my 'performance' that Sunday, confirm no pass one. Wrote in 2nd time in 3 lessons to clarify. This time, no phone call, quietly change in the system. I only see they correct it after I log on yesterday.

They are ISO certified and also has Singapore Quality Class.

But they don't know I am also ISO Internal Auditor certified. Actually many many people in Sg are. I want to write a hint to their external auditors to check their system next time siah.

my fren use de tactic of bike w box. ^^ but it also means he cant get any bike w/o box since he needa 'hide' his helmet.

appreciate your advice. But I am talking about bringing my own helmet when learning at CDC. I am still a learner.

keep your helmet at the cdc locker lor...

just that u have to pay everytime u open and use it again.

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

keep your helmet at the cdc locker lor...

just that u have to pay everytime u open and use it again.

I think they will empte it every night.....

Who know who will hide some bomb or something that will blow up the whole school when they fail the TP

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

I think they will empte it every night.....

Who know who will hide some bomb or something that will blow up the whole school when they fail the TP

wah.... :faint: o_O then have to paste a note say... open and it will explode :cheeky:

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

wah.... :faint: o_O then have to paste a note say... open and it will explode :cheeky:

I think they will just throw the whole locker out..... and wait for it to explode lor....

they get bomb disposal unit to come and do a controlled explosion. then my helmet also gone :(

I was thinking get those $30+ cheapo helmet and hide it in that cupboard like thing next to my front door. HDB say cannot keep there, but the previous owner of the flat added shelving and store stuff like unused floor tiles. $30+ helmet, kena stolen I also not heart pain. Only scared my mum see me come back with the helmet, then the cat's out of the bag.

the forum helmet bag like not bad leh, look like normal bag, maybe can fake people.

CDC locker how much per use ah?

they get bomb disposal unit to come and do a controlled explosion. then my helmet also gone :(

I was thinking get those $30+ cheapo helmet and hide it in that cupboard like thing next to my front door. HDB say cannot keep there, but the previous owner of the flat added shelving and store stuff like unused floor tiles. $30+ helmet, kena stolen I also not heart pain. Only scared my mum see me come back with the helmet, then the cat's out of the bag.

the forum helmet bag like not bad leh, look like normal bag, maybe can fake people.

aiyo... so mafan...

stick with the smelly helmet ba...

i last time take 2b...

also use their helmet

hahahahaha

somemore use all the way...

tp also use their helmet

the locker i think should be 20cents

it's one dollar lei! lols. so expensive lo! lols! haha. wah so many ways of hiding from parents. I just say I like the helmet I just buy lo. I have my own helmet heh! :cheeky:

wah.... 1 dollar????????????

how come increase so much?????

wah.... 1 dollar????????????

how come increase so much?????

Cos you 8 year never use le....

because tp date so long ppl all change school so no ppl use lo. most of the locks are spoil and they nv bother to repair and change so increase the price lo wahahahaha!:angel::angel:

or u secretly dig a hole and bury your helmet in one of the grass patches around cdc....maybe behind the canteen to near the e-brake area? :angel:

the best place to dig is at the S course area. near to the bike nursery. :angel::angel:

i registered at CDC about 2 years ago, now go back still can learn anot?

in the process of getting 2B...

Dreambike: HONDA NSR150SP

i registered at CDC about 2 years ago, now go back still can learn anot?

can learn from the start again lo. but i think u need to register as a member again unless u keep renewing ur member lo!