Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

testing kills....

quit riding = safe

(Mar05) Honda SP 150 FR9470B

(Nov05) Kawasaki KRR 150 FU8637D

(Sep06) Suzuki GSX400 FK7652

(Nov06) Yamaha Sparks135 FBB511H

(Mar07) Honda RVF400 FN4991T

(07-10) Yamaha YZF R6 FBA7370G

(08-09) Suzuki DRZ 400 FBC4821G

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

my passion still too high to quit now :p

`chUn;3335687']quit riding = safe

Don't forget, drivers can get involved in accidents with pedestrians (touch wood), so ya back 2 square one. :p

my passion still too high to quit now :p

What have ya been smoking lately?

Hope it isn't the 4T from your RVF's exhaust hehehe

Hi guys, Can you all recommend mi what tyres to use for my Rvf? My usage for the bike will be mostly long distance transportation to work with a pillion, no tracking. hehe

I've just heard that GPR 70 is out of production and i'm quite lost at the chioces of tyres i have now haha. Would like to get them today if possible. Thanks :cheeky:

When Riding, Think Safety!

Hi guys, Can you all recommend mi what tyres to use for my Rvf? My usage for the bike will be mostly long distance transportation to work with a pillion, no tracking. hehe

I've just heard that GPR 70 is out of production and i'm quite lost at the chioces of tyres i have now haha. Would like to get them today if possible. Thanks :cheeky:

you can try BT090.. it's quite a nice tyre for normal riding.. wear and tear is average..

or can try BT021 sports touring tyres, but no sure got rear 150 for RVF or not..

If for daily usage and normal riding u can try get pirelli diablo its a not bad tyre for daily commuting and quite long lasting : ) :)

~~~TEAM RVF~~~FORCE V4~~~

Now ~~ Honda RVF NC-35 RT - FQ 66** M:cheers: :thirsty:

`chUn;3334944']tested on my fully stock bike and pipe gear 1 already 100km/h ..

drag king spotted! :giddy:

bt090. $200+ rvf rear can take 160 size, but only certain tires.

Team RVF should have all gone down to the Singapore Bike Fest yesterday...

I was passing by there, decided to go Suntec take a look at the S'pore Bike Fest and see what is it all about? Encountered a group of Harley Davidson riders... about 10 or more...basket...kanna cornered... their pipe...geee...haven come can hear their sound liao... I can't even hear my engine sound..

Lone RVF rider...no match..:lol:

I believe if a bunch of us with our Lion engine roar.... vs those Harley riders... let's see who is louder..:lol:

Think Suntec will collapsed...

m3 or diablo. bt021 or rd 2.

in sg, sound fast look fast is enough. run fast fine fast die fast.

`chUn;3334944']tested on my fully stock bike and pipe gear 1 already 100km/h ..

:giddy: :giddy: :giddy: :thumb: mus be well maintained bike frm previous owner. mayb my setting screw-up cuz don dare to drag to the rpm15..later poom :sian: nid repair = $:angel:$ den i will :cry: :cry: :cry: for 1week..

i don wana repair again ler..rvf really very costy when it comes to repair :faint:

SL0W RiDEr LIVeS LOnGEr

well tested and proven by me saintss lol

dun think u can drag to 15 on 1st gear

now adays 400 like no ppl wan tok here liao... last time so happening here but now like a death thread

***Only 1 img allowed in signature**

http://photos-264.friendster.com/e1/photos/46/20/10000264/239242474l.jpg

now adays 400 like no ppl wan tok here liao... last time so happening here but now like a death thread

ur pipe so fierce and loud who dare to disturb u.. LOL~!!

even got car chase u tell u you pipe power den went off..

wahahaha.. POWER~!!!

CB~!!! just back from dam..

SAW 1 TOTALLY black RVF copy my design..

at first see same colour paintwork nvm ...

den i went to paste white lining 2 weeks back TODAY SAW his bike come back SAME again GO PASTE LINING ALSO~!!!

today he saw i colour my tires dunno if he is going to copy again |-_-|''

very tulan to see ppl COPY!!!!! ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!!!

saw 3 person COPY liao lorz...

WOW... sibei sian...

tat y i remove my signature !!!!! -_-

fufu,i jus now saw u along tenah merah..

huh u mean near bedok or?

`chUn;3339153']CB~!!! just back from dam..

den i went to paste white lining 2 weeks back TODAY SAW his bike come back SAME again GO PASTE LINING ALSO~!!!

WOW... sibei sian...

u should be happy mah.. it means ur paintwork alot ppl like :thumb:

me no one even wan to copy hehe but also good la unique for me :cheeky:

u were with one SP rider rite? ya before gg to bedok,th tenah merah stretch..i was on a mazda 2..white color,at the side of u,but gues u haven seen me before so dun dare to sae hi..lata u tink i siao..haha

WOW... sibei sian...

I think u their IDOl la.. lols

Scully they also think the same as u? they also think that CB, got 3 ppl copied him then he go and paste the white lining, then he sees u also same. HAHA.

http://i236.photobucket.com/albums/ff15/tHoMaSO_o/2bikes.jpg

---------------------------------------------------------------

Life is short !

Enjoy ur LIFE! Don't bring along any regrets !

u were with one SP rider rite? ya before gg to bedok,th tenah merah stretch..i was on a mazda 2..white color,at the side of u,but gues u haven seen me before so dun dare to sae hi..lata u tink i siao..haha

oh! haha no la i friendly one lol will say hi back :p but u must have cai beside u then i come talk to u lol. yeah i sending my colleague to meet her family for dinner lol. but she dunno where! lucky we found the place after awhile if not i will cry:dot:

I think u their IDOl la.. lols

Scully they also think the same as u? they also think that CB, got 3 ppl copied him then he go and paste the white lining, then he sees u also same. HAHA.

nvm next i doing more sticker on my bike..

if they still copy!

i'm going to get COPYRIGHT!

wahahaah..

i'm not their IDOl is they no brain to think of design to paste their bike =X

WOW... sibei sian...

May I recommend you a sticker of a harlequin rose.

Paste it in front, nobody dare copy.

And while ya at it, maybe stick some sunflowers around ya bike just like the Sunflower RXZ man,

Sure turn heads.

Voila...motorsikal istimewa :angel:

May I recommend you a sticker of a harlequin rose.

Paste it in front, nobody dare copy.

And while ya at it, maybe stick some sunflowers around ya bike just like the Sunflower RXZ man,

Sure turn heads.

Voila...motorsikal istimewa :angel:

-_- i dare u to do it first..

LOL~!! taking abt sunflower motor bike

i saw alot of times along bplus there..

the uncle chopper fully surround by sunflower , even helmet and jacket as well..

POWER!!

`chUn;3341121']nvm next i doing more sticker on my bike..

if they still copy!

i'm going to get COPYRIGHT!

wahahaah..

i'm not their IDOl is they no brain to think of design to paste their bike =X

paste the sticker 'copyright' across your fairing under the rvf word? ahahah..