100bugs for 1 pic??? where u get that info???

i'll pass den...coz my corners dun look like a pro corners....so no point spending so much on my photos...hahaha....

No lar bro i was joking, i dont even know the photographers :angel:

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i179/vjjam/SBFpic3.jpg

Bikes Owned Previously : Aprilia RS125 / Suzuki GSX 400RR / Aprilia RS250 / Honda Phantom TA150 / Yamaha YZF-R1 2004 / Yamaha X1 2005

Bikes Owned Currently : Yamaha YZF-R6 2006

Sponsorship by : SPA TREASURES

• Replies 2.2k

Its $100 per shot. It just like a prof shoot. you goota pay prof price. ;)

Actually, it's a yucky price to pay...

Yes, they have to charge people because their equipment are also worth thousands of dollars, if not just a few K.

Haizz...why not photography just for the hobby and to contribute something back to the community...You lose some, but you can win back some too.

yeah luckily there are some who juz do it or fun.,....

thks to da good guy ho took my pix....

http://i303.photobucket.com/albums/nn154/m0nster_amy/CIMG7800-1.jpg

!!!!!! BaRneY I'm aFtEr UuUuUuUuU!!!!!!!!

yeah luckily there are some who juz do it or fun.,....

thks to da good guy ho took my pix....

yah hor............

ehh monster...tat guy never email u anytin ar..????the pro cameraman??

yah hor............

ehh monster...tat guy never email u anytin ar..????the pro cameraman??

nothing yet...

hope he's not full of crap.....

he think free izit ask me to pose....

:angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry:

nothing yet...

:lol::lol::lol:

yar lor...like 'jantan keberet'....whahwhawhahwha...jk bro...

no prob bro... at least laku...

wakakakkakakakkaka

not anybody I know or heard abt..

But a no. of us are going down on the 31st which is a Mon.. do join us..

http://blog.corporatelogos.ws/wp-content/uploads/2011/02/honda.jpg
not anybody I know or heard abt..

But a no. of us are going down on the 31st which is a Mon.. do join us..

ic.. i really want to but on the 1st april got exam. damn...... :cry: other day ba.

nothing yet...

u dun hav to pose bro....its already natural in you....:thumb:

ic.. i really want to but on the 1st april got exam. damn...... :cry: other day ba.

come join lah.....its only during the morning....after dat go back can study .....remember....study SMART but must play HARD

Caught watching porn

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii212/msf67/2197-1.jpg?t=1214046327

Its $100 per shot. It just like a prof shoot. you goota pay prof price. ;)

wahhhhh!~!

its daylight robbery... kekekekeke

100bugs for 1 pic??? where u get that info???

i'll pass den...coz my corners dun look like a pro corners....so no point spending so much on my photos...hahaha....

yeah me too...

my corner nt like ur corner, u better den me...

lolx

wahhhhh!~!

its daylight robbery... kekekekeke

yeah me too...

my corner nt like ur corner, u better den me...

lolx

r u toking to me??? but looking at yr pics....yr corner does look like pro. a bit more elbow can scrap already...hehe

Caught watching porn

nothing yet...

wakakakaka ... but what i know Asj has given him the email add and sbf web to post the pics .. o_O may be u can ask Asj about it .. :)

:faint: :faint:

http://i133.photobucket.com/albums/q77/ruddin66/siggy.jpg

Multiply:ruddiani.multiply.com

wahhh.. so pro all! From the time I play track till now, I no photo at all..

u should join us for track session ... sure a lot of cameraman out there ... :cheeky:

http://i133.photobucket.com/albums/q77/ruddin66/siggy.jpg

Multiply:ruddiani.multiply.com

wahhh.. so pro all! From the time I play track till now, I no photo at all..

wait i take ur pics k bro at turn 1..

but muz gimme a smiley face, if nt i wun snap it...

wahahahaha

u going arh bro :confused:

no point ask him nw...

cos he too, nt too sure whether he'll b going or not...

if he's there, means he go..

if he's nt, it mean last minit can't go...

hehehehehe

bro asjunior teach, giv tips to u all but nvr giv me tips.... :cry:

btw nice miting u guys on last fri....

njoy it... :thumb:

bro if u had noticed he only gave it 2 honda riderz lolz

the power of dreams lolz

class 2b- 100805 Wave 125,LC 125,X1 110,CG125 (Yamaha and Honda)

class 2a- 050906 CBR Hurricane 400 (Honda)

class 3- 170707 Kia Rio (KIA)

class 2- 121007 CBR1000RR 04 (Honda)

310808- CBR1000RR 08 (Honda)

241208- Proton savvy (First Car)

290610- Aprillia Rsv4R(First Italian Bike)

301210- DRZ (First Suzuki Bike)

280811-Hayabusa Gen2

100413- ZX1400 Gen2

bro if u had noticed he only gave it 2 honda riderz lolz

the power of dreams lolz

u r wrong lah bro....honda riders not stingy one share with honda riders only. dat day he teach a kawa rider too....a green kawa, whom i hav to watch for in the very near future....

Caught watching porn

lolz 2 cut in da corner la tat is y u watchin rite

class 2b- 100805 Wave 125,LC 125,X1 110,CG125 (Yamaha and Honda)

class 2a- 050906 CBR Hurricane 400 (Honda)

class 3- 170707 Kia Rio (KIA)

class 2- 121007 CBR1000RR 04 (Honda)

310808- CBR1000RR 08 (Honda)

241208- Proton savvy (First Car)

290610- Aprillia Rsv4R(First Italian Bike)

301210- DRZ (First Suzuki Bike)

280811-Hayabusa Gen2

100413- ZX1400 Gen2

lolz 2 cut in da corner la tat is y u watchin rite

huhhh??????:confused:

Caught watching porn

u r wrong lah bro....honda riders not stingy one share with honda riders only. dat day he teach a kawa rider too....a green kawa, whom i hav to watch for in the very near future....

yeah dude... better train harder.. waakkakakakkakak....

lke real