• Replies 2.2k

Johor Circuit Track Session

14 Sept 2008

Batch 2 have been added:

http://www.msniner.com/pics/photos/20080914_PG_Track_Session/DSC_3963_TH.jpghttp://www.msniner.com/pics/photos/20080914_PG_Track_Session/DSC_3974_TH.jpg

http://www.msniner.com/pics/photos/20080914_PG_Track_Session/DSC_3970_TH.jpghttp://www.msniner.com/pics/photos/20080914_PG_Track_Session/DSC_3954_TH.jpg

Batch 2 of the photos are out for viewing:

To view the 11 new photos that just got added, visit:

http://www.msniner.com/redbeacon/Photos-20080914_PG_Track_Session/

But wait...there's still more. I will still be uploading and will be done before the end of this Week cuz Sunday's trackday too, got more photograph work to do on that day:cool:

Nelly

All the photos there are medium-sized. If you want a full sized photo, drop me a PM, or e-mail me at http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a383/redbeacon/badges/rbn_email.gif if my PM inbox's full.

============================

hehe..maybe i going down as fun photographer cums fun spectator

fun photographer cums fun spectator

Dude, I don't think you'd wanna get kinky and wet with the PG spectators while you're there :D

Hey Nel....nice shots....stil working the photos huh?Saw u online on MSN but scared you fell asleep on the keyboards again...haha...dun work too hard man:P

When the game is over, the king and the pawn go into the same box. -Italian Proverb

fun photographer cums fun spectator

Dude, I don't think you'd wanna get kinky and wet with the PG spectators while you're there :D

dude....den dat wd sound like...."fun photographer cums ON fun spectator"

mine is different....mine will only be sweaty wet the most, no kinkyness....fasting ley!!!....:cheeky:

Caught watching porn

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii212/msf67/2197-1.jpg?t=1214046327

nice meeting Seventh Son yesterday!! :) thank for those tips also. hehe

Its great to meet you too. Hope to ride with you again!:thumb:

It is impossible to defeat an ignorant man in argument.

nx wed24/09/08?? can anyone make it???no choice, muz tk MC liao. lol.

<CMO> Easy-stand(universal) make lubrication of chain easier, faster & effordless.

Video:

***NEW*** Anti-Showa Suspension. 99% secure. Protect your CB400 Spec1 & 2 rear showa suspension from stolen.

INVEST TO PROTECT YOUR INVESTMENT

hey.. anyone going down PG for track day tml?? wanna meet up and go together? 1st or 2nd link both ok.. prefer 1st link cos i stay hougang :cheeky:

can contact me at 97577661 :angel:

Bryan

Oct 05 - Dec 06: HONDA Phantom

Dec 06 - May 08: HONDA CBR400RRR

Jul 08 - Jul 09: HONDA CBR600RR8

Definitely good weather today. Hope this keeps up for the rest of the Sundays and trackdays :)

After being away from PG for a year... its great to ride it again.

Great weather and was nice to meet up with old friends again.

But the greatest joy to me for the day was to finally do a 1.58 on the DRZ400SM.

well done mr raptor..............

congrats to Mohd Feroz *boy who never puasa* on his 2nd place finish during the 5lap race! : )

Also congrats to the *mad chinaman* Raptor for his awesome 2nd place finish onboard a DRZsm.

Man of the Match goes to Anbasnakeman who is still recovering from dislocated colarbone injuries and finishing 1st!!

Hats off to you bro seriously. Well done.

Not forgeting Luca on his 1st ride on kawa10r and bringing it home a fantastic 3rd.

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y194/ronjeremy6/mohoes.gif

fracture la....not dislocate.....very long never see u man....

heard about ur lap times in sepang....rumour is that u r terrorizing sepang.

Fracured is even worse, hope you're healing well. I'm always working off shore bro, been busy with work.

Don't listen to rumours bro, always never true. :thumb:

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y194/ronjeremy6/mohoes.gif
well done mr raptor..............

U too man, well done & congrate to ur 2nd pos.......on 5 laps fun race....

u *super kilat* "only man in green know' hahahaha:angel:

Md Alseri aka asjunior

TSK 55

NOTHING LAST FOREVER

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r109/asjunior/bersamaMSF5.jpg

Congrate to u, mr snakeman.....:cheeky:

Md Alseri aka asjunior

TSK 55

NOTHING LAST FOREVER

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r109/asjunior/bersamaMSF5.jpg

U too man, well done & congrate to ur 2nd pos.......on 5 laps fun race....

u *super kilat* "only man in green know' hahahaha:angel:

you too mr asjunior,ridding very well with your new machine,Mr snakeman was damn super fast despite his injuries..SALUTE

And Mr OSMAN, who say i never POSA..half day lah bro...hehe

man to watch out in final moto gp round (69)

nancy boy did a very good job....

on 3rd lap, i was shocked to see him right behind me....and i was doing 41s.....hes got great potential. all the best to his future.

and to let everyone know....my 1st place came since 5 Lap King decided not to take part........we all know who still owns Johor Circuit