ya, thats what i tot of, do u then know the cost of a 2nd hand stock carb?

yo bro, mine only 2 months old

• Replies 7.7k

there's not really a market for stock carbs..

i believe price ard $400 would be good for the exhange and top up..

New DRZ riders: Do read thru the previous pages for lotsa info..!!

nevertheless, you can also ask your qns here.. i try to come up with a FAQ soon..

yo bro, mine only 2 months old

2 mths old stock carb? u only got ur bike for 2 mths?

NSR150SP -> Wave 125S ->CB400Spec II -> R607 -> DRZ400SM -> CB400Spec II -> Ducati Monster 400 -> Suzuki Swift/Gilera ST200 -> Colt Version R -> Jazz GD1 -> ???

i replied u liao

hie guys i need some help here. my bike cant start. the batt working fine. i suspect its the air intake or something coz previously my idling was too high. then my frend lower down for me. now.. its hard to start even when i pull the choke. could it be the sparkplug too?? i just bought the bike on friday.. 1 week onlie.

THE WAY OF THE SKEPETISM

hie guys i need some help here. my bike cant start. the batt working fine. i suspect its the air intake or something coz previously my idling was too high. then my frend lower down for me. now.. its hard to start even when i pull the choke. could it be the sparkplug too?? i just bought the bike on friday.. 1 week onlie.

how u know the batt is working fine?

can crank? wat's the voltage level?

maybe i'm poorly informed but does idling have anything to do with air intake?

Any of u guys were at simpang bedok Thurs nite? Got a group of DRZs man, i tink ard 10 bikes.... I was with my wife so was not riding, if not sure i will say hi.....

http://i95.photobucket.com/albums/l144/velyntusa/DSC_1045-1-1.jpghttp://i95.photobucket.com/albums/l144/velyntusa/DSC_1010-1-1.jpg

1995-2009 KTM620, Suzuki 750, Suzuki TL1000R, Suzuki K2, Africa Twin 750, Honda GoldWing, Honda BlackBird, Mitsubishi Colt 1.6, Honda XR250, KTM 250, BMW 320i, Kawasaki Ninja 900, Honda CBR954RR, Subaru WRX/Sti, Gilera, Suzuki DRZ K8.

how u know the batt is working fine?

can crank? wat's the voltage level?

maybe i'm poorly informed but does idling have anything to do with air intake?

i think can crank.. but the meter will on and off when i e-start the bike. push start can move. i went bike shop they clip the battery with this huge machine and the reading i saw is 16.. i think the battery is overcharge or something. 16v or so.. check my fuse still okie.. so shuld i change the batt? :(

THE WAY OF THE SKEPETISM

hi bros!

how much does the Zeta Handguards with integrated Signals costs?

$200+... not sure where to get it though... anoyone can advise where is the cheapest?

NSR150SP -> Wave 125S ->CB400Spec II -> R607 -> DRZ400SM -> CB400Spec II -> Ducati Monster 400 -> Suzuki Swift/Gilera ST200 -> Colt Version R -> Jazz GD1 -> ???

i think can crank.. but the meter will on and off when i e-start the bike. push start can move. i went bike shop they clip the battery with this huge machine and the reading i saw is 16.. i think the battery is overcharge or something. 16v or so.. check my fuse still okie.. so shuld i change the batt? :(

yours is new bike right?? then bring back to shop and demand explaination and replacement..

$200+... not sure where to get it though... anoyone can advise where is the cheapest?

Ideal carrys Zeta products.. but you gonna wait very long for the stock to come in..

it's cheaper if you buy it online, even with the incurring shipping charges..

and at most wait 2weeks for parcel to reach doorstep..

i bring back to bike shop. they ask me to bring to guan hoe.. they reminded me if u remove the pair system and the safety clutch in device, the warranty will be void.. sian... how much does a battery cost if i have to change?

THE WAY OF THE SKEPETISM

$90 for Yusa, or you can and buy it at rowell rd.

i bring back to bike shop. they ask me to bring to guan hoe.. they reminded me if u remove the pair system and the safety clutch in device, the warranty will be void.. sian... how much does a battery cost if i have to change?

i got Sunline shifter lever for sale.

Good for spares for track days and for the nicer look..

retails at $120, now selling at only $90..

i also got a spare box of JD jet kit with air/fuel needle for sale.

no shops sells this in SG.. rated best for DRZ at TT..

going for $200..

i got Sunline shifter lever for sale.

Good for spares for track days and for the nicer look..

retails at $120, now selling at only $90..

i also got a spare box of JD jet kit with air/fuel needle for sale.

no shops sells this in SG.. rated best for DRZ at TT..

going for $200..

brand new?

http://i258.photobucket.com/albums/hh246/vpower79/poster2.jpg

Motard rides me crazy ...

any of u guys were at Hougang ave 8 carpark yesterday nite ard 11 plus??..

saw a couple of drzs at the kopi shop near the entance of the carpark when i was goin back home...

tot maybe sum of the forum bros were ther......

i tot u bought that initially for your bling bike? :D

yupz.. these are extras..

any of u guys were at Hougang ave 8 carpark yesterday nite ard 11 plus??..

saw a couple of drzs at the kopi shop near the entance of the carpark when i was goin back home...

tot maybe sum of the forum bros were ther......

wah.. tio spotted..!!

which bike shop can get a good price for DRZ, looking for one now??

Kawasaki KRr FU8762A June 2006 To Sep 2007

Honda SP FV****X Aug 2007 To May 2009

HONDA CBR 400 FL9***M Dec 2007 Till Now

Suzuki DRZsm FBC7***K June 2009 Till Now

Selling a 2mnths old ASV Clutch system with perch.

Able to fix on MX and Supermoto.

Black in colour. Comes with a normal length and a shorty lever.

Bought it for $260. Selling at $170.

Dealing and viewing at Tampines.

Contact me at 92345627.

http://asvinventions.com/levers_order/C5_Series_Levers/CLM03_off_road_c5.html

4 Wheels move the body.2 Wheels move the soul.

http://i454.photobucket.com/albums/qq270/blackdolldotcom/ecb3964b-1.gif