• Replies 43

I just went to Teo spray on sat...

Had a bad impression about how they do tings....

I ask them to quote me for the price for spraying the side metal plate where the foot rest is..... N they reply n said "U CANNOT SEE I SHIFTING MY BIKE HAH"

I was so pissed off man...

Cant they say it in a nice way?

N soon after tat i ask again n they say "U WANT U CUM AGAIN AFTER CNY"

I was so sad n at the same time angry......

I had similar experience.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v416/urylle/284668.gif

Biting on the fray of my hair, I muse upon the way to find the oasis of evermore beyond the vertical horizon, I shall join the windupdeads in owl city, neither my safetysuit nor my red jumpsuit apparatus can save me, cuz I mistook a death cab for cutie in plain white T's...

how much do ong and sons charge for naked bike

my fren did his v-tec 1 for 300

Biting on the fray of my hair, I muse upon the way to find the oasis of evermore beyond the vertical horizon, I shall join the windupdeads in owl city, neither my safetysuit nor my red jumpsuit apparatus can save me, cuz I mistook a death cab for cutie in plain white T's...

he did it where?

e spray shop @ kallang oso nt bad leh.. replica spray paint (RSP)...

Replica ichiban.Sent my busa and my spark there for spray.U get wat u pay for.

Bikes Previously Owned: Aprilia RS125, Kawasaki KRR150, Honda RVF400, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ6N, Suzuki Hayabusa ,Yamaha RXS115, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha Nuovo Elegance, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ16,Honda Vtec1, Yamaha FZ1N, Honda Wave-S, Honda CB400X, Honda NC750X,Yamaha TMax 530, Vespa GTS 300, Yamaha XMAX 300 

Current Ride: Honda X-ADV 750

he did it where?

as per my quote, Ong n Sons

i wana do for my nsr... went to yeow motor to ask... he qouted me $380 ( 1color n 1 design) + $50(workman ship) and $120 for rims 1 color.

you think is ex or okok price?

http://img256.imageshack.us/img256/8610/photo440f.jpg

http://img139.imageshack.us/img139/1641/photo459.jpg

WTB: Wave 125 NF125MD coverset/ speedometer sensor . Let me know the details, Thanks

i wana do for my nsr... went to yeow motor to ask... he qouted me $380 ( 1color n 1 design) + $50(workman ship) and $120 for rims 1 color.

i think abit ex..

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

Replica ichiban.Sent my busa and my spark there for spray.U get wat u pay for.

I beg to differ, but maybe I am just picky.

Did my spray job there too. I find the finishing rather prone to scratches. I would pay more next time and do car equivalent paint jobs.

check out the reviews, it seems that his paintwork is top notch. but whats turn me off is the waiting time. at least 2 weeks :sian:

http://i44.tinypic.com/54c3gg.gif

Ong & Son Spray Painting Works. Blk 14 Defu Lane 10, #01-400, Tel: 62840332, 62809783

address was taken from this web they are more

bike shop for respary i think , hope this will help

http://www.asianbikers.com.sg/bikeshops.htm

http://i673.photobucket.com/albums/vv97/Cloveresy/B5125ED0-332B-4BC9-A53E-488A5CD79CE9-4336-00000370D3EE1994.jpg

『極速傳說ã€

2008 - 09 jun - Class 2B ☑

2009 - 09 Mar - Class 3 ☑

2009 - 28 Jul - Class 2A ☑

2011 - 18 Oct - Class 4 ☑

2010 - 21 Sep - Class 2 ☑

2010 - 26 Dec - Class 5 ☑ (SAF)

can try everbright @ eunos industrial.. quite cheap

http://img43.imageshack.us/img43/4626/img0864dk.jpg

Zai Lorenzo

Yamaha Tzm Fiat'01 - 2007 -> 2011

Aprilia RS125'09 - FEB 2011 -> AUG 2011

Yamaha Spark 135 - Aug 2011 -> Current

Cbr400rr - Next

anyone noe where to get..

a cheap paintworks for KR 150..

at around 200bucks for 2 colours or 1 ?

You can try Jackson vehicle. They do alot of KR recently and having some promotion. Comes with warranty also. Look for henry at 8328 8777.

HL Cycle is quite good.. friendly pple there as well.. yeah can look at the portfolio..

thanks bro!!! for the good compliments and support!!! we will keep improving ourselves in order to serve u better!!!:)

u can try HL cycle at autobay, last time eunos. they got portfolio in this forum.

thank you sir for the recommendation!!! hope to serve u better in future!!!:)