hi guys.... recently just bought rs 250...the very first model...i'm looking for arrow to be fitted to it... anyone selling or know of anyone selling either the full system or only the end can can pls tell me....ur help is greatly appreciated,,,,,,,,,,thanks

U can check with "BikeTech 21".

• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

saw a damn sweet looking rs125... 07 i think... plate FBB4049 i think... or was it 4099? saw it just now at bugis... digital meter and arrow pipe... i see liao steam....

racing in traffic...

hohoho. i bought my rs 125 from him.

hey bro.. still remember me? i talked to u the other time at dam when u were with jeff they all. :cheeky:

http://i.imgur.com/SSSud.gif
To all who ordered t-shirt from me..

meet me in yishun to collect the t-shirt..any other suggestions to collect the t-shirt is welcome..

you door to door delivery la

hahahahhahaa

Agraphix customise sticker

------www.agraphix.com.sg-----

currently flowers sticker are 4 by 4 cm

if any ppl need any odd size plz pm me

ride safe thankshttp://sticker.eepz.org/bike-sponsor-sticker/flower

Considering the fact tyres need to be changed every 10000km -15000km km, tat abt ard 1 yr once .. so it isnt tat bad ..

U sure? do they produce street tyres for those sizes? if not i doubt it will last 15000km

RIDE TO THE LIMIT OF YR BIKE!

http://img96.imageshack.us/img96/2263/pgturn1ho8.jpg

Reviews of my fast throttle. Have a look!

Reviews by so many dun lie ppl! come have a look!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=217369

saw a damn sweet looking rs125... 07 i think... plate FBB4049 i think... or was it 4099? saw it just now at bugis... digital meter and arrow pipe... i see liao steam....

i think '06 and '07 model is the same thing.. only the paintwork(perhaps).. and the production year.. and yes.. it is wif digital meter but w/o arrow pipe.. no doubt the '06/'07 is a damn sexy bike.. but aint worth the price to me thou.. i rather get a 2a bike for that price

i know its without arrow, but the bike has the legal arrow system installed... so overall looks are damn hot.... but ur right... for those who are on a budget like me, wouldnt go for a new model, but gladly settle for a replica...

racing in traffic...

you door to door delivery la

hahahahhahaa

bro u want him to die huh . . . hahahaha . . . :angel:

A Concealed Attraction Awaits The Beholder

http://img177.imageshack.us/img177/5792/09082009110.jpghttp://img62.imageshack.us/img62/1/10629165876059427788669.jpg

PPL..

i repeat..meet me this friday evening to collect ur t-shirt..

if not u guys will have wait until my exam everything is over b4 meeting me..which will be in december mid..

to aprilia rsv1000 FZ5353, u hav a very sweet lookon bike man.. ur tyre really used to the max..no chicken strip @ all ..

a real racer....

always c him along jurong town hall rd..

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o3/d3an_cain/FZ-1S/385677_10150750269527550_501922549_9854539_2138314152_n-1.jpg

http://images.redop2.multiply.com/image/b8SD0QJnMUnxGv+Dp320mg/photos/1M/300x300/2590/RedopII-logo.jpg?et=kJJjj8slm46j7tujy58%2Byg&nmid=0

[/center]

to aprilia rsv1000 FZ5353, u hav a very sweet lookon bike man.. ur tyre really used to the max..no chicken strip @ all ..

a real racer....

always c him along jurong town hall rd..

thanks bro. :angel:

http://i.imgur.com/SSSud.gif

mass order of Motul 710 2T is closed. Those who ordered come collect from me. contact 97348976 and bring the cash.

1. My friends and I, 82337443, 30 bottles.

2. Snowparang , 94790437, 5 bottles.

3. m3taph0r , 90021675 , 5 bottles.

4. Zack De Mongrel , 98295814, 6 bottles.

5. WeeJie , 97605587 , 5 bottles.

6. macan_putih 91455310 5 bottles

RIDE TO THE LIMIT OF YR BIKE!

http://img96.imageshack.us/img96/2263/pgturn1ho8.jpg

Reviews of my fast throttle. Have a look!

Reviews by so many dun lie ppl! come have a look!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=217369

PPL..

i repeat..meet me this friday evening to collect ur t-shirt..

if not u guys will have wait until my exam everything is over b4 meeting me..which will be in december mid..

fri collect where..? can collect @ sembawang anot? i working til 10pm

thanks bro. :angel:

jrng twn hall area leh my area.. shld it be mE? lol :dozed:

taiji,

will give you a call when i am at blk 925, just let me knowon that day where you'd be when i call, and i will find you there :p

thanks loads dude !

eh thanks for the opinions...seriously still not able to make up my mind.... Aprilia looks Damn SUUUweeet.... Who owns that Silver Colour aprilia...displayed picture there.

dun tink so much...juz gt a aprilia...den u cn b one of us...c u soon...

any one stay west side (jurong/cck/boonlay/bukit batok) can help me collect and pass it to me? i doubt i can go down n collect.. >.> collect liao we go dam meet dam easier.. i 10++++ den end wrk..