i would certrainly join in if there is any aprilia outing.. never ride with a bunch of aprilia bikes before :D

Aiyar u so fast how to ride wif u?

u see open road only smelly smelly go 160 one.. ahem..

• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

me too..

i saw before sp outing.. they had like 20+ bike riidng together..

:/

hmm lets see if after cny we can organise one a not.. one of the sat..

any objection??

Actually we use to have big group of aprilian gather together during weekend at KKFC. Sometime even weekdays at yishun dam. Just that these days everyone is so busy with our own things ....... if someone will to organise I'm sure most if not all will try to make it.

http://img227.imageshack.us/img227/9692/img9124zb3.jpghttp://img259.imageshack.us/img259/8310/alanhv3.png

Aprilia Riders Club Singapore (ARC)

a place where all aprilians gathers and have fun together!

Actually we use to have big group of aprilian gather together during weekend at KKFC. Sometime even weekdays at yishun dam. Just that these days everyone is so busy with our own things ....... if someone will to organise I'm sure most if not all will try to make it.

President should lead... :thumb:

RIDE TO THE LIMIT OF YR BIKE!

http://img96.imageshack.us/img96/2263/pgturn1ho8.jpg

Reviews of my fast throttle. Have a look!

Reviews by so many dun lie ppl! come have a look!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=217369

President should lead... :thumb:

President now very busy taking care of his pregnant wife la ....... :D so no time to organise now ...... members must be understanding ma ...... :angel:

http://img227.imageshack.us/img227/9692/img9124zb3.jpghttp://img259.imageshack.us/img259/8310/alanhv3.png

since e president is too bz...cn some1 plz organize then...its been mths tt we did nt go 4 outing...

President now very busy taking care of his pregnant wife la ....... :D so no time to organise now ...... members must be understanding ma ...... :angel:

Haha ok... Good reason :thumb:

Too bad dannis not around anymore. He is a good planner for outings.

Think u got to appointment someone else.

Critera is he always wants to go out.

Asferi is a good choice. Aren't u asferi?

RIDE TO THE LIMIT OF YR BIKE!

http://img96.imageshack.us/img96/2263/pgturn1ho8.jpg

Reviews of my fast throttle. Have a look!

Reviews by so many dun lie ppl! come have a look!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=217369

Haha ok... Good reason :thumb:

Too bad dannis not around anymore. He is a good planner for outings.

Think u got to appointment someone else.

Critera is he always wants to go out.

Asferi is a good choice. Aren't u asferi?

You're right man! :thumb: How's about that Asferi? You organise some outing for the ARC? :cheeky:

hmm...let me see...how abt a chalet...??? if u guys agree wif tt,

i cn proceed on wif the booking once u guys can give me

the comfirmation...

hmm...let me see...how abt a chalet...??? if u guys agree wif tt,

i cn proceed on wif the booking once u guys can give me

the confirmation...

Good suggestion :thumb: ....... ARC does have chalet gathering every year around year end and We just had one last year before you join us. We will have another one this year too! Perhaps this time round we can just have a normal gathering at some place? What do you think?

Anyone any suggestion?

Good suggestion :thumb: ....... ARC does have chalet gathering every year around year end and We just had one last year before you join us. We will have another one this year too! Perhaps this time round we can just have a normal gathering at some place? What do you think?

Anyone any suggestion?

im up for a chalet..perhaps dis time i apply leave in advance n come earlier.not like last yr come so late hehhee

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

Oct 2005 - present: Aprilia RS 125

Oct 16 2010 - Feb 2011: Honda CBR 600 RR

Apr 08 2011: Ducati Monster 620

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs099.snc3/16635_162719989997_751319997_2733440_6167145_n.jpg

im up for a chalet..perhaps dis time i apply leave in advance n come earlier.not like last yr come so late hehhee

I mean we will have one later on this year. But this outing could be a simple one first.

i dont mind anything as long as a group of aprilian can ride together :)

DIY instructions

VTEC indicator for CB400 - http://tinyurl.com/7gvy3vy

Replacement/Changing of T10 light bulbs for CB400's Meter - http://tinyurl.com/8624wsa

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

2006 Honda Phantom TA200(Sold)

1999 Honda Super 4 Hyper VTEC(Sold)

2003 Honda ST1300A Pan European(Sold) :thumb:

2010 Kia Cerato Forte Koup(Current)

hey bros..

anyone riding 06 rs125??

Problem 1

When i start my bike.. The Spanner Icon flash a while before going off..

Problem 2

I usually take 10-15min in the morning to warm up..

3 bar for the thermostat..

Now after 10-15min.. There is only the most 2 bar.. But it still doesnt stay there after i move off...

When i just move off.. all the Bar disappear!

When i stop at traffic light junction.. One/two bar start to appear.. but as I move off a while.. all disappear again...

Things that I have done before all these problems appear

1) I added two T10 bulbs.

2) I sprayed my bike(Handle, Rims, Tank, windscreen and side fairing) with water during a raining day and move off almost immediately.

----

Do you think by adding t10 bulb, will cause the thermostat to be inaccurate? I have check my idling volt.. its 12.5-13. While on the move its 13.5-14.5..

Do you think i might have short circuit some stuff for moving off immediately after spraying my whole bike with water??

Please advise bros.

DIY instructions

VTEC indicator for CB400 - http://tinyurl.com/7gvy3vy

Replacement/Changing of T10 light bulbs for CB400's Meter - http://tinyurl.com/8624wsa

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

2006 Honda Phantom TA200(Sold)

1999 Honda Super 4 Hyper VTEC(Sold)

2003 Honda ST1300A Pan European(Sold) :thumb:

2010 Kia Cerato Forte Koup(Current)

Anyone any suggestion?

i was there wat last year...the one at loyang...

who u bringing this time..

o_O o_O

When you have walked my path of pain and suffering

you will understand my need for revenge and to inflict pain on those who have betrayed me

As a scorpion bides its time to strike so shall I wait for that moment to obtain my vengeance

And my mocking laughter shall be the last thing they hear. In The End, We Remember Not The Words Of Our Enemies, But The Silence Of Friendships

i'll try to make it for the chalet...

if u all organise..

where's my gay partner..

BEN!!!!..

u coming..???

When you have walked my path of pain and suffering

you will understand my need for revenge and to inflict pain on those who have betrayed me

As a scorpion bides its time to strike so shall I wait for that moment to obtain my vengeance

And my mocking laughter shall be the last thing they hear. In The End, We Remember Not The Words Of Our Enemies, But The Silence Of Friendships

i was there wat last year...the one at loyang...

oh sorry .... forgotten liao .... haha ......

Hi guys, I realise that this is probably the wrong thread for me to post in, but since our bikes are using relatively the same type of tires, i would like to ask if you guys can recommend me some street tires? I'm considering bt090, supposedly average priced, but have no idea about it's dry and wet weather grip. Using gpr70 now, dry grip is good but wet weather quite slippery, but since its been replaced by alpha10 which costs close to cl2 tire pricings, so I'm looking for a set which is about $300+- incl. installation and balancing. Tire sizing is front120 ,rear150. Mito.

2b: mito, 2a: rvf, 2: 06 zx-6r

Hi guys, I realise that this is probably the wrong thread for me to post in, but since our bikes are using relatively the same type of tires, i would like to ask if you guys can recommend me some street tires? I'm considering bt090, supposedly average priced, but have no idea about it's dry and wet weather grip. Using gpr70 now, dry grip is good but wet weather quite slippery, but since its been replaced by alpha10 which costs close to cl2 tire pricings, so I'm looking for a set which is about $300+- incl. installation and balancing. Tire sizing is front120 ,rear150. Mito.

use bridgestone battlax ! supurb gripping wheather is on dry or wet conditions

http://www.kupikolesa.ru/images/bt090r_s.jpg

price around 235 for both pairs of tyres.....

Just heard from a fren whos using bt090, dry grip good but wet grip so so only.. but it really is value for money i think...

Ben, u using michelin pilot wad ar? issit the about $310-320 one? Chris ask me try tat one..

2b: mito, 2a: rvf, 2: 06 zx-6r

michelin pilot power 2ct. shiok. but if im not wrong.. 2ct doesnt come in size 150. smallest is 160. cant rmb if aprilia can fit or not. yeap.. price range more or less tht..

http://img147.imageshack.us/img147/4760/presentation1re8.jpg
hey bros..

anyone riding 06 rs125??

Problem 1

When i start my bike.. The Spanner Icon flash a while before going off..

Problem 2

I usually take 10-15min in the morning to warm up..

3 bar for the thermostat..

Now after 10-15min.. There is only the most 2 bar.. But it still doesnt stay there after i move off...

When i just move off.. all the Bar disappear!

When i stop at traffic light junction.. One/two bar start to appear.. but as I move off a while.. all disappear again...

Things that I have done before all these problems appear

1) I added two T10 bulbs.

2) I sprayed my bike(Handle, Rims, Tank, windscreen and side fairing) with water during a raining day and move off almost immediately.

----

Do you think by adding t10 bulb, will cause the thermostat to be inaccurate? I have check my idling volt.. its 12.5-13. While on the move its 13.5-14.5..

Do you think i might have short circuit some stuff for moving off immediately after spraying my whole bike with water??

Please advise bros.

bro i advise u go ask ur mech.. dun waste time here.. the ppl here dont bother about newbies when they ask qns normally.. if not u can try PM seraphx as he's riding ur model also.. the wrench logo tells you your oil change or what if i not wrong.. i dun ride a 06 i dono..

ur voltage is normal.. but ur temp.. i no idea.. cos older model runs on number.. like 60+ to 75+ is normal..