wow! yesterday night saw this guy at orchard road rs125 with milo pipe and super nice all black fairings!!! gave u a nod and u gave mi a smile haha...nice fairings la! how much u did that?!

hmmm how come most of the time see 06 and 07 rs125 peeps they always v dao one ah? like arrogant oso...but older versions pals are frensly n nice haha!

coz we have long pass that arrogant stage of having aprilia..hahha

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

Oct 2005 - present: Aprilia RS 125

Oct 16 2010 - Feb 2011: Honda CBR 600 RR

Apr 08 2011: Ducati Monster 620

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs099.snc3/16635_162719989997_751319997_2733440_6167145_n.jpg

• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

har...hmmm i oso jus got my aprilia for 2months plus lei...but always frensly to other rs125 :X but not others haha!

eyra u mean cone shape like those KnN air filters? i tot last few posts got say something like if take out the filter in the air box then need to do some tuning to balance the AF ratio? if change to those funky purple filter i think will need to tune oso ba...

I need your advices, bro. My Aprilia RS125, 2006 has restricted by ECM (ECU), it can not reach to 1000rpm, no powervalve (exhaust valve), 28mm reed valve. How can I derestrict it? where to purchase exhaust valve+ solenoid, Full power ECM?

Please give me your advice.

I need your advices, bro. My Aprilia RS125, 2006 has restricted by ECM (ECU), it can not reach to 1000rpm, no powervalve (exhaust valve), 28mm reed valve. How can I derestrict it? where to purchase exhaust valve+ solenoid, Full power ECM?

Please give me your advice.

cannot reach 1000rpm? then at wat speed u move off? 10rpm? look we all have been askin u where u got bike n the price.it seems weird dat ur bike is restricted.as far as i know,theres no restricted rs in sg..

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs099.snc3/16635_162719989997_751319997_2733440_6167145_n.jpg

I try ask ard might be able to get it cheaper thru other sources .. give me a wk or so to ask ard ... Are u in a rush to buy ?? cos i only planning to get it in june period :angel: I going for the "black " street fairing set :angel:

I had checked through few websites and calculated the cost doesn't seem good thats why I go back to Biketech.:( I already made down payment to Biketech so can't change now. But is okay. I just hope others who also want to have a set of race fairing can take this chance to have some saving too. No matter what, I m getting now. :thumb: But still have to wait for 8 wks or more.....o_O Thanks anyway!:thumb:

:lol: I am anti- biketech.... No way i will order anything thru them again

wow! yesterday night saw this guy at orchard road rs125 with milo pipe and super nice all black fairings!!! gave u a nod and u gave mi a smile haha...nice fairings la! how much u did that?!

hmmm how come most of the time see 06 and 07 rs125 peeps they always v dao one ah? like arrogant oso...but older versions pals are frensly n nice haha!

dont anyhow say.

i very friendly one..

DIY instructions

VTEC indicator for CB400 - http://tinyurl.com/7gvy3vy

Replacement/Changing of T10 light bulbs for CB400's Meter - http://tinyurl.com/8624wsa

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

2006 Honda Phantom TA200(Sold)

1999 Honda Super 4 Hyper VTEC(Sold)

2003 Honda ST1300A Pan European(Sold) :thumb:

2010 Kia Cerato Forte Koup(Current)

yes, bro. My bike is from Aprilia Vietnam, restricted bike, can not reach to 10,000rpm and never come to 120km/h

Get someone to remove the restriction on your CDI..

Dont attempt to do it yourself if you got no idea what you are doing..

Once you BRICKED it, time to spend money.

Best if you find shop mechs to do.

Once you do, you should be able to cross 10000rpm without the feeling of being held back..

Good luck..

DIY instructions

Replacement/Changing of T10 light bulbs for CB400's Meter - http://tinyurl.com/8624wsa

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

Anyone want to upgrade your old chain? I have a brand new still in package Tsubaki 520 O-ring chain to let at good price, anyone interested?:thumb:

Im thinking of changing my chain. If i change my chain muz change sprocket too is it? how much u selling?

I letting go at $100 only. Brand new is about 140~150. The best is change together but it still depend on the condition of the front & rear spockets. If they are still quite new, then dont waste money to change it.

yes, bro. My bike is from Aprilia Vietnam, restricted bike, can not reach to 10,000rpm and never come to 120km/h

whoa 1st time i heard some1 bought from vietnam.bought online izzit? :cheeky:

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

i think he not singaporean la... he from vietnam is it?!

if from vietnam then your bike restricted with no power valve means u gotta go order these parts and fit them by your mech liao lo... his prob not with the cdi his is learner bike lol!!!

kk lycan u and the other *cui rs125 06 version are frenzly but i met around 2 other 06 and 2 more other 07s and they seriously aint frensly...sad to say all 4 are malays... sorry ah no offence ppl but it just happen that these 4 i met that are unfrensly are malays.... even older versions RS oso have frensly malay riders like the one at westcoast n 1 other place lolz

if from vietnam then your bike restricted with no power valve means u gotta go order these parts and fit them by your mech liao lo... his prob not with the cdi his is learner bike lol!!!

kk lycan u and the other *cui rs125 06 version are frenzly but i met around 2 other 06 and 2 more other 07s and they seriously aint frensly...sad to say all 4 are malays... sorry ah no offence ppl but it just happen that these 4 i met that are unfrensly are malays.... even older versions RS oso have frensly malay riders like the one at westcoast n 1 other place lolz

lol r u tryin 2 b racist.u should make the first move by smilling @ them or something,then who knows they will reply back in a friendly manner.don,t expect people 2 just smile all the way @ u ,then later on u might think that they r crazy.by the way don,t take it 2 heart,just my 2 cents

asferi n me met this malay 07 spain no 1 rider at clark quay last yr.we tried to strike up a conversation by askin where he bought his bike,how much n ask to join the forums but he seems not to be interested.either hes shy,arrogant or hes juz like dat.btw asferi n me are malays too..

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

oh pls bros i am not trying to be racist la... i mean it is just coincidence that all 4 unfrezly rs125 06s 07s are malays...-.-!

i did say that i met a few nice rs125 malay riders oso ma...liew... dun flame la i always try to smile but i wear full face lei cant see my mouth :X....

but i always slow dwn ride beside n nodd sometimes i wave but then they took a nasty look at mi and then whack off...kaoz!!!

can help me some1? im thinkin of gettin Wiseco piston.the bore x stroke is the same,54 x 54.5mm but how do i find out my bore size? in the wiseco catalog got sizes from 54 to 54.5.i dont want to buy a wrong size for my block.. :giddy:

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

Are u located in Sg or vietnam ??

Yes , Vietnam RS125 are retricted version wit piaggio CDI.. Tot Aprilia Vietnam dealer is Vilgang ,if u are located in vietnam , try contacting him for the Full-power kit , he already trying to bring in exhuast system based on wat i heard?? :cheeky:

not bad eh..i tot can only find kapcais in developing countries.im pretty sure the RS is expensive n beyond the reach of many ppl..

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

1. dark smoked Double bubble windscreen BRAND NEW(order from HK)-$55

Fits: new facelift y2k 250 or y2k 125

Does not fit : Replica series.

2. clutch cable for rs250, Brand new- $25

3. RS125/250(RS) orginal aprilia single seater, black in colour- $40 (direct replacement for yr pillion seat, no swop required)

4. Frount galfer brake lines(silver)-$80, no swop required.

5. 10. Rs250/RGV 250 cylinder heads machined for better performance.(1 pair) no need swop- $160neg. Can introduce master spiderman to fix it for you. Gasket and coolent excluded.

hi bro, I'm Vietnamese. I will try with Giannelli exhaust, powervalve but acutally CDI of RS125 2006 has no wire to control power valve solenoid...

Maybe some bros can teach me how to d-restrict it (Piagio CDI), My friend changed full power CDI from Aprilia dealer but it is no change..crazy.

hi bro, I'm Vietnamese. I will try with Giannelli exhaust, powervalve but acutally CDI of RS125 2006 has no wire to control power valve solenoid...

Maybe some bros can teach me how to d-restrict it (Piagio CDI), My friend changed full power CDI from Aprilia dealer but it is no change..crazy.

ok now we know de full story..im not sure where to get the stuff u want.maybe can try Mah pvt ltd? the aprilia dealer here..

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

lol r u tryin 2 b racist.u should make the first move by smilling @ them or something,then who knows they will reply back in a friendly manner.don,t expect people 2 just smile all the way @ u ,then later on u might think that they r crazy.by the way don,t take it 2 heart,just my 2 cents

oh pls bros i am not trying to be racist la... i mean it is just coincidence that all 4 unfrezly rs125 06s 07s are malays...-.-!

i did say that i met a few nice rs125 malay riders oso ma...liew... dun flame la i always try to smile but i wear full face lei cant see my mouth :X....

but i always slow dwn ride beside n nodd sometimes i wave but then they took a nasty look at mi and then whack off...kaoz!!!

instead of smiling.. i think we should do this :thumb:

regardless of full face or what..

I will start doing :thumb: hahaha..

:thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

DIY instructions

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

hi guys!! wanna ask, i am using milo tin riding replica verison, just overhauled and piston ran in already, tried to go over 7rpm, but still cant!! =(( is it because the milo tin is clotted with carbon?