Guest asferi
guess so.. standard better, mod here and there.. i'm sure, not all peepz who mod thier bikes like siao dare enough to "go over thier limitation".. wonder wat they trying to prove.. o_O

i totally agreed wif u...so com on guys...u mod ur bike like siao den

we shall c u on the track...

• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

Bros,

anyone facing this problem?

Rear Suspension broke very often due to pillioning..

dont pillion ppl..or pillion

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

Oct 2005 - present: Aprilia RS 125

Oct 16 2010 - Feb 2011: Honda CBR 600 RR

Apr 08 2011: Ducati Monster 620

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs099.snc3/16635_162719989997_751319997_2733440_6167145_n.jpg

I hope i can pass 1st time..

Just ask all u ppl.. Wat is mod?? Like do wat??

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

its a little bit complicated.. but its like touching the butt of another guy, the more you touch, the better u feel..

i thought now piaggio is de dealer for aprilia? so should ask them instead hehe..Is june ok for the annual bbq? Guys JUNE Ok or not? :angel:

i called piaggio singapore .......

the lady said that it's still Mah motors distributing aprilia bikes.

the way she answer me like im an idiot -_-"""

not very friendly... :giddy:

http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y71/eshtrella/MoulinRouge070.jpg

美月

ç„¡é™ // Feel Speed

Ok to all the 125s this time. I have a chance to make new power valves for u in hardened steel. Its top notch work which is exactly like the original valves which is in aluminium. Those who have riden the bike long enough will know that there is a lot of tendency to have the valve jammed and the valve stem break. With the steel ones will offer much much more realiability with roughly the same price which is targeted at 200bucks per piece. Just look at the yielding point of the alu and steel and u will get your answer. I will need those who are interested to put their name down first and how many to order in this website . Thanks.

http://www.moto-v.sg/forums/index.php?showtopic=957&st=0&gopid=25433entry25433

RIDE TO THE LIMIT OF YR BIKE!

http://img96.imageshack.us/img96/2263/pgturn1ho8.jpg

Reviews of my fast throttle. Have a look!

Reviews by so many dun lie ppl! come have a look!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=217369

brO, ya're baCk!

finally seeing ya in the thread again

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3007/2652402314_eb7483892a_o.jpg
here are some advise for u ppl out there...y waste ur $$$ on all those things....when u urself don't go for race...its nt worth it...aprilia parts

r nt cheap...they might even cost u more den big bike...to me a stock

aprilia bike is already gd enough...so dun waste ur time on doing all tt...

so guys, think wisely of wat 2 change n wat nt 2 change...

True,true... but muz spend abit more on paintwerk so bike look more like RSW like urs... :thumb:

dont pillion ppl..or pillion

wah pillion so light ah...

lidat muz make frens muz not >40kg... later tompang susp break...haha

any1 know how much is 06 07 hugger ?

ur 06/07 model dosent come with a rear hugger meh? go to mah motor or LAB to ask.. we dont open bikeshop so we won't know the price.. my guess wld be about 80-140?

i thought now piaggio is de dealer for aprilia? so should ask them instead hehe..Is june ok for the annual bbq? Guys JUNE Ok or not? :angel:

Think a bit too rush lei ...... best is after school holiday. If not like tknge said might be diffcult even getting a slot not to said good one. We also have to order food so do give ourselves sometime to prepare too. And not to forget to collect money too! hee hee hee ...... :angel:

http://img227.imageshack.us/img227/9692/img9124zb3.jpghttp://img259.imageshack.us/img259/8310/alanhv3.png

Aprilia Riders Club Singapore (ARC)

a place where all aprilians gathers and have fun together!

Bros need advice... my bike is the 99 model plate FR. COE expiring next year. no intention of keeping the bike anymore but want to scrape it sure bike shop offer very little, suay suay, kena take out money to pay bikeshop for scraping the bike.. i go onemotoring.com try to deregister the bike but under the terms and condition i must sent the bike immediately for scrap once the deregistering of the bike is approved.

Also tot of selling the bike to others but bike paintwork very bad already and also cannot start liao... somemore coe expiring next year.. Can't keep the bike for so long cus still have to pay road tax to in order to keep the bike.

So any good advice or ideas from you guys before i proceed to deregister the bike?

its a little bit complicated.. but its like touching the butt of another guy, the more you touch, the better u feel..

Still the same. Old habit can't change :dot: :nono: hai ......

http://img227.imageshack.us/img227/9692/img9124zb3.jpghttp://img259.imageshack.us/img259/8310/alanhv3.png

ARC should make an outing. i would love to meet the rest of the aprilia riders.

We used to have outing :dot: ever since many of the aprilia change bike ..... the outing getting lesser and lesser liao. Perhaps you can orginise one. Just post here the time, date and location, I'm sure they will reply here. :thumb:

Bros need advice... my bike is the 99 model plate FR. COE expiring next year. no intention of keeping the bike anymore but want to scrape it sure bike shop offer very little, suay suay, kena take out money to pay bikeshop for scraping the bike.. i go onemotoring.com try to deregister the bike but under the terms and condition i must sent the bike immediately for scrap once the deregistering of the bike is approved.

Also tot of selling the bike to others but bike paintwork very bad already and also cannot start liao... somemore coe expiring next year.. Can't keep the bike for so long cus still have to pay road tax to in order to keep the bike.

So any good advice or ideas from you guys before i proceed to deregister the bike?

If you really like the bike and willing to spend to keep it alive then extent your COE. If not, better get bike shop to scrap for you to get back some money as some of them able to export some parts oversea.

If you confirm scrap your bike, can sell me yr right mirror cheap cheap?:cheeky: Mine was stolen 10 years ago but lazy to find one.:angel:

ur 06/07 model dosent come with a rear hugger meh? go to mah motor or LAB to ask.. we dont open bikeshop so we won't know the price.. my guess wld be about 80-140?

sum1 that cant afford stole mine, thats e reason y. and i juz asking, if sum1 knows, got shop or dun hav can put aside, i'm juz asking.

Thanks for the reply.

i'll be your competition..

Alan him very handsome.. i like...

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

guys anyone knows of a 2nd hand rs125( the one with the sharp looking headlights like r6 one) cost? and wats the FC of rs125? thks =]]

i guess "mah" still hav a few 2nd hand RS125 06/07. range 9k - 10k. depends how old/mill. of the bike.

i'll be your competition..

I just joined the rs125 family today. Any east siders here ?

Aye I am an east sider. I stay in Simei. If you going riding, let me know.