Alan him very handsome.. i like...

knn . . . . . o_O don't say until like gay or not bro . . . . . . :sian:

wahahahahahahahahaha :angel:

A Concealed Attraction Awaits The Beholder

http://img177.imageshack.us/img177/5792/09082009110.jpghttp://img62.imageshack.us/img62/1/10629165876059427788669.jpg

• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

i second that... nice chest too.. :thumb:

u also huh bro . . . . . didn't know u also have that kind of hobby . . . . . :angel:

http://img177.imageshack.us/img177/5792/09082009110.jpghttp://img62.imageshack.us/img62/1/10629165876059427788669.jpg

Alan him very handsome.. i like...

:spam: :spam: :spam: :dot:

http://img227.imageshack.us/img227/9692/img9124zb3.jpghttp://img259.imageshack.us/img259/8310/alanhv3.png

Aprilia Riders Club Singapore (ARC)

a place where all aprilians gathers and have fun together!

i second that... nice chest too.. :thumb:

:nobuaya: :spam: :box: chest not for you ......... :D

http://img227.imageshack.us/img227/9692/img9124zb3.jpghttp://img259.imageshack.us/img259/8310/alanhv3.png

u also huh bro . . . . . didn't know u also have that kind of hobby . . . . . :angel:

Now then you know ...... late is better than never ....... :angel:

I hope i can pass 1st time..

Just ask all u ppl.. Wat is mod?? Like do wat??

Mods like a new headlight , handlebars , brake/clutch levers new fairing set , front cowling bracket are a must for noob like u who need these parts when u pass :lol: forget to add , a new arrow end can seems to be a nice add-on .. Most importantly ,Dun forget the COE :smile:

Now then you know ...... late is better than never ....... :angel:

wahahahahahahahaha :cheeky: gay party . . . . . . . :angel:

Mods like a new headlight , handlebars , brake/clutch levers new fairing set , front cowling bracket are a must for noob like u who need these parts when u pass :lol: forget to add , a new arrow end can seems to be a nice add-on .. Most importantly ,Dun forget the COE :smile:

haven't sleep nvr tell me we can go eat supper leh . . . :angel:

somemore can tell me u sleep after u go hme . . . . :sian:

guys anybody wanna join me go JB tonite??

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

Oct 2005 - present: Aprilia RS 125

Oct 16 2010 - Feb 2011: Honda CBR 600 RR

Apr 08 2011: Ducati Monster 620

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs099.snc3/16635_162719989997_751319997_2733440_6167145_n.jpg

yes yes, i wanna go... but from my experience, the jam will last till 1am

guys anybody wanna join me go JB tonite??
http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3007/2652402314_eb7483892a_o.jpg
yes yes, i wanna go... but from my experience, the jam will last till 1am

yeah..dat day i went almost 2 still jam a lil bit.dats y nowadays i go in very late.at least not dat teruk.i finish work 12.if u or any of u guys here wanna tag along juz gimme a beep :thumb: 81834404

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

Oct 2005 - present: Aprilia RS 125

Oct 16 2010 - Feb 2011: Honda CBR 600 RR

Apr 08 2011: Ducati Monster 620

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs099.snc3/16635_162719989997_751319997_2733440_6167145_n.jpg

yAr, aLan is gay.. he jUz haPPens to be maRRied..heHe!

Wow ..... don't anyhow said hor ....... I'm straight OK!

hi bro, I would like to buy any spare parts (2nd but good condition of RS125 such as:

1/ Gear set

2/ Engine parts: cylinder, rave valve kits..

3/ Clutch/ Brake lever + master pump set

4/ Rear absorber + front forks.

Please pm for me if you got it.

Best regard

hey guys, i've a part of the left side of my ferring missing, the small part that is connected to under the footrest. Anyone know whr i can find it?

I brought you my bullets; you brought me your love.

Our colours don't run.

hey guys, i've a part of the left side of my ferring missing, the small part that is connected to under the footrest. Anyone know whr i can find it?

MAH motor lor...

DIY instructions

VTEC indicator for CB400 - http://tinyurl.com/7gvy3vy

Replacement/Changing of T10 light bulbs for CB400's Meter - http://tinyurl.com/8624wsa

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

2006 Honda Phantom TA200(Sold)

1999 Honda Super 4 Hyper VTEC(Sold)

2003 Honda ST1300A Pan European(Sold) :thumb:

2010 Kia Cerato Forte Koup(Current)

MAH motor lor...

is it expensive? how much will it cost by estimation? its just a really small part.

Our colours don't run.

is it expensive? how much will it cost by estimation? its just a really small part.

pls call and ask... :/

DIY instructions

VTEC indicator for CB400 - http://tinyurl.com/7gvy3vy

Replacement/Changing of T10 light bulbs for CB400's Meter - http://tinyurl.com/8624wsa

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

2006 Honda Phantom TA200(Sold)

1999 Honda Super 4 Hyper VTEC(Sold)

2003 Honda ST1300A Pan European(Sold) :thumb:

2010 Kia Cerato Forte Koup(Current)

is urs a Y2k or 03 model?? Y2k are w/o tat side stand panel but could be added.. cost ard 60-70+ but need to pre-order..:cheeky:

yeah, mine is y2k. it comes without it? hmm? thats weird cause most y2k i saw has it, maybe everybody decided to add it. but only my left side dont have it, is it because of footrest? anyway anyone interested to buy illegal stomach? pm me your offer.

Our colours don't run.