• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

Haloo ... Im a total newbie about bikes .. Juz wanna ask is it safe to use the choke everytime i start my bike ... without the choke , my bike cldnt start . i juz bought my new bike like 2 days ago ... cld someone advice me ... thanks

change to dry-cell batt. or check ur spark plug. wet. maybe.

btw, quikslvr. isa. u m'sian last time where got ns. NS is boys become MAN. u still a boy. thats y noe nuts abt ns.. LOL!

(sorry to all m'sian peepz, i only disturb isa) :angel:

i'll be your competition..

here is some photos of some members, this trip will has 5 members (with me) come to Sing. Nice to meet you there, my friends

http://img255.imageshack.us/img255/6930/p1000217qk6.jpg

http://img186.imageshack.us/img186/9059/p1000216we4.jpg

Wa your bikes damn nice. You did the body work yourself?

eh.. yeah, i'm small size.. :cheeky:

You crack me up! Good answer!

when and where is meeting of ARC? I and my friends try to come there

Ok we will work out something. How long you guys staying in Singapore?

here is some photos of some members, this trip will has 5 members (with me) come to Sing. Nice to meet you there, my friends

http://img255.imageshack.us/img255/6930/p1000217qk6.jpg

http://img186.imageshack.us/img186/9059/p1000216we4.jpg

wah,

custom paintwork! i like.. hahah

some more got club jacket.. so gd..

must faster come sg so can meet up!

http://i94.photobucket.com/albums/l95/mdizzat/06-.jpg

Hi all, remember we talk about finding slider for our bike? I found the workshop that make all this sliders! If you all interested, we can arrange a group buy to get better price. The boss told me that he had that for our bike.:angel: Let me know who interested. We can check out the price first.:)

Count me in> Front n back Thanks tknge

http://img132.imageshack.us/img132/1955/image051th.jpg
change to dry-cell batt. or check ur spark plug. wet. maybe.

btw, quikslvr. isa. u m'sian last time where got ns. NS is boys become MAN. u still a boy. thats y noe nuts abt ns.. LOL!

(sorry to all m'sian peepz, i only disturb isa) :angel:

haha who are u?? no need ns la.i never go ns also become MAN already.its juz a freakin waste of time. :cheeky:

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

Oct 2005 - present: Aprilia RS 125

Oct 16 2010 - Feb 2011: Honda CBR 600 RR

Apr 08 2011: Ducati Monster 620

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs099.snc3/16635_162719989997_751319997_2733440_6167145_n.jpg

hmmm guys got a question to ask.... how to prevent water to get into my rs125 starter motor??? 2nd time in 6months liao water got in and starting got probs... tried putting sealant to it but still water go in...original new starter do they have a gasket to prevent water? seems like dun have lei... anyone got ideas or can explain y?

haha who are u?? no need ns la.i never go ns also become MAN already.its juz a freakin waste of time. :cheeky:

yeah, some boys become men even before ns.. by.. doing something else.. something naughty..

just a newbie ^^

http://billybradford.com/images/mePGtd_270108.jpg

hmmm guys got a question to ask.... how to prevent water to get into my rs125 starter motor??? 2nd time in 6months liao water got in and starting got probs... tried putting sealant to it but still water go in...original new starter do they have a gasket to prevent water? seems like dun have lei... anyone got ideas or can explain y?

hi..i got the same starting problem too..when batt is full charge.,.,relay is fine..but the motor just didnt move..it is the same problem ? what should i do next ?o_O :) advice pls/..

small little red devil:bouncefire:

;4371208']wah,

custom paintwork! i like.. hahah

some more got club jacket.. so gd..

must faster come sg so can meet up!

Dear Bros, all bike were painted by ourselves and add some more stickers. Jackets were purchased in Sigapore and re-designed, helmets: are purchased in this trip.

We are stay in Singapore from 26th to 28th, our Hotel is New Darlene, Lor 8, Geylang (paradise of boys):p

hmmm no i think its not your batt prob....its your starter got water in it...just like mine...must take out the whole starter unit n blow till totally dry then seal it back with silicon....BUT altough i did this the 1st time it happened...now water went in again...im lucky that after drying...the starter still works...if not a brand new starter unit cost around 200+ with installation at hua chin motors...

now i need ideas on how to prevent water from going in...pls any pros pls help???

Dear Bros, all bike were painted by ourselves and add some more stickers. Jackets were purchased in Sigapore and re-designed, helmets: are purchased in this trip.

We are stay in Singapore from 26th to 28th, our Hotel is New Darlene, Lor 8, Geylang (paradise of boys):p

very impressive!

lor 8 geylang? hahah, tt isnt very far frm insaint's shop isnt it..

why dont we meet up there again? lor 10. :cheeky:

26(thurs) ppl still working. meet on 27(fri) night or 28(sat) day la since u all leaving on 28th..

http://i94.photobucket.com/albums/l95/mdizzat/06-.jpg

Count me in> Front n back Thanks tknge

interesting.. is it this one?

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=119053

;4372892']very impressive!

26(thurs) ppl still working. meet on 27(fri) night or 28(sat) day la since u all leaving on 28th..

Can teach us how to paint? :D

i like the one with fiery lion logo :thumb:

DIY instructions

VTEC indicator for CB400 - http://tinyurl.com/7gvy3vy

Replacement/Changing of T10 light bulbs for CB400's Meter - http://tinyurl.com/8624wsa

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

2006 Honda Phantom TA200(Sold)

1999 Honda Super 4 Hyper VTEC(Sold)

2003 Honda ST1300A Pan European(Sold) :thumb:

2010 Kia Cerato Forte Koup(Current)

;4372892']very impressive!

pls give me your phoens so we will call you when you come. Very happy to meet all there.

Our bikes have tuned, modified and derestricted by myself. We love our bikes like friends.

@bro; your starter maybe worn out the brush, change them now

yeahhhooOoooOOOooO!!! i juz changed my clutch plates n service the bike at 1st motor.total damage $327 :( :faint: but aft dat it feels like a brand new bike again.the sudden surge in pickup is damn power man :thumb: now itchin to change to aftermarket clutch lever hehhe

anyways tonite JB topup any1?? if wanna follow can call me @ 81834404

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs099.snc3/16635_162719989997_751319997_2733440_6167145_n.jpg

yeahhhooOoooOOOooO!!! i juz changed my clutch plates n service the bike at 1st motor.total damage $327 :( :faint: but aft dat it feels like a brand new bike again.the sudden surge in pickup is damn power man :thumb: now itchin to change to aftermarket clutch lever hehhe

anyways tonite JB topup any1?? if wanna follow can call me @ 81834404

so expensive..

what type of services?..

just a newbie ^^

http://billybradford.com/images/mePGtd_270108.jpg

so expensive..

what type of services?..

clutch plate is $210 plus service is abt 80.de rest i think is labour.i havent look the receipt yet.i havent even pay 1st motor.pay FM tmr hehe..

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

starter brush is the small spring magnet inside the motor is it? my mech told mi its quite worn off liao...but seems still ok to mi...once cleared the water inside it works fine again...

now the problem is the water thingy...any ways to stop water from going in cuz as u noe our rs125 starter position is at a very lousy place...

starter brush is the small spring magnet inside the motor is it? my mech told mi its quite worn off liao...but seems still ok to mi...once cleared the water inside it works fine again...

now the problem is the water thingy...any ways to stop water from going in cuz as u noe our rs125 starter position is at a very lousy place...

goretex-ify ur whole bike.. :cheeky:

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

Yes, this is the one I found. It is near to my home. I was there about 8pm+, still open.:p Just beside "Botak Jones" restaurant.

must drill our fairing right..

goretex-ify ur whole bike.. :cheeky:

erm.. army? o_O

DIY instructions

VTEC indicator for CB400 - http://tinyurl.com/7gvy3vy

Replacement/Changing of T10 light bulbs for CB400's Meter - http://tinyurl.com/8624wsa

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

2006 Honda Phantom TA200(Sold)

1999 Honda Super 4 Hyper VTEC(Sold)

2003 Honda ST1300A Pan European(Sold) :thumb:

2010 Kia Cerato Forte Koup(Current)