• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

Have a safe trip guys.

I'm heading down somewhere else with my parents that weekend. :D

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Aprilia RS125'05 (FBC9258A) 21/08/08 - 31/07/10

Piaggio ______ (FB______) 31/07/10 - ???

hey guys, i would like to ask where can i get the AGIP gear oils from???

thanks in advance for any helps provided

Aprilia RS125 03 (2008 - 2011 June)

Ducati Monster 400 97 (2011 - Present)

Sepang here we come! Guys i hope you all know the preparations that need to be done before going on a long trip.

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

Oct 2005 - present: Aprilia RS 125

Oct 16 2010 - Feb 2011: Honda CBR 600 RR

Apr 08 2011: Ducati Monster 620

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs099.snc3/16635_162719989997_751319997_2733440_6167145_n.jpg

Hi guys, takin out my aprilia this saturday. Fx 1662, any of you guys have come across this bike? And how do i join ARC? would be helpful if i knew experienced aprilia owners/ex-owners take a look at my bike and give me sum advice.

are u still the owner of this bike? it is rottin at the carpark.. wat happen?

i thot its a stolen bike sia... :giddy:

http://forum.geizhals.at/files/2455/Vfr_logo.jpg
Sepang here we come! Guys i hope you all know the preparations that need to be done before going on a long trip.

C u there! can't wait for Rossi 2b crowned champ at sepang...hehe:cheeky:

Hmm... I have Boyesen reeds for you too if you want. Then no need buy anything else alrdy.. Think i have the manifold at home too. Would sell u the pneumatic valve, but i'm thinking what to do with it. :p

SELL ME! :angel:

MOTOGP SEPANG TRIP (24th - 26th OCT)

UPDATE!!!

THE CURRENT 8

1) IZECUBEZ

2) quikslvr

3) whoissham [paid $25 deposit]

4) shadantao aka chung [paid $25 deposit]

5) insaint

6) ragnaphobia

7) ragnaphobia's friend 1

8) ragnaphobia's friend 2

Current arrangments are as the following:

High possibility of lodging at a guesthouse at bukit bintang. The name of the place is called Anjung KL Guesthouse. Its like a backpacker's hotel. There's a front yard to park our bikes.We can book the whole dorm all to ourselves. It consist of 4 double decker beds, so just nice it will fit 8 of us.

Its 30rm/person/night. That works out to be 30*8*2=RM480

I've emailed the owner of the place this morning and really got a prompt reply at 5am! Message as the following.

Patrick & Sham, agreeable to the accomodation? I need your replies asap so we can proceed with the booking.

As stated in the email, 5 of us will be riding up (based on the assumption that sham will be riding alongside us) and Isa, along with 2 of Raggie's friend will be taking a coach up to meet us at the lodging.

As for the riders, meeting point will be the same. Time wise, we have to discuss this again later on in a day or two.

UPDATE 18/10/09

Ive already made the booking for the hostel but payment is in cash upon arrival.In the mean time service your bikes ASAP.Dont do last minute job or else ah seng got no time to do it.

Latest email reply by Anjung..

Dear Fadhil,

Thank you for choosing Anjung KL for your relaxing holiday.

We are pleased to confirm your reservation as follows :

Check in time is anytime after 2 pm. If you are arriving earlier than

this

time, we can hold your

bags for you whilst you wait for your room to be ready.

Reservation #: ****

Guest(s) name: Fadhil Anwar

Number of persons: 08 adults

Check in: 24 -Oct -2009 (pls advise your approx. arrival time)

Check out: 26-Oct- 2009

No. of bed(s) or room(s): 8 dorm beds with aircon, incl. Simple Breakfast (Coffee/Tea and Toast)

Rate: RM 30.00 x 8 x 2 nites = RM480.00

Note : If you want to extend your stay, please inform us one day earlier

at our Reception before 10 pm so that your room is reserved.

Good Price for Airport Shuttle

Should you require any airport shuttle transfer service, please email

your

shuttle booking direct to our supplier at [email protected] .

For 1 person @ RM50 per person per way

For 2 - 6 persons @ RM 25 per person per way

For 7 persons and above @ RM 20 per person per way

Include your full flight information as well.

Additional RM30 per way will be charged for service from 2300 hrs to

hrs.

Check in address

Anjung KL 2 Guesthouse

4, Tengkat Tong Shin (Off Jln Bukit Bintang), 50200 Kuala Lumpur,

Malaysia

Tel & fax : +603-21486812 Mobile : +6012-2923908

(we are 2nd house on the left in front of Corona Inn)

Print out this confirmation and bring along for check in.

(Please advise if there are any elderly people or children in your group

when you receive this confirmation.)

For location map, print from :

http://www.anjungkl.com/print_location.htm

* Please make full payment in cash for room booking upon check in.

* Your credit card details is for guarantee only.

* Check in time is after 2 pm and check out is before 12 noon.

* Rates are nett, inclusive of taxes and service charge for cash

payments.

* We will hold your booking(s) until 6 pm on arrival day. If you are

arriving later than this, please do

advise us in your booking or subsequent email contact. All bookings

shall

be released after 6 pm

on arrival day if we are not informed earlier and it will be subject to

availability basis upon check in.

* Cancellation of booking less than 48 hours prior to check in, no show

after 6 pm on arrival day or

non-arrival will be charged to your credit card of 1 night's

accommodation

+ 4% credit card fee for

each room or bed booked. Our appointed payment gateway is "12 Explore

Sdn

Bhd" (company

name will appear on your credit card statement)

* Discounted tickets for guests are available at our Reception for KL

Tower

and

KL Hop On Hop Off City Coach Tour and tours to Taman Negara National

Park

and

Elephant Sanctuary.

* Hotel reservation and bus ticket booking service to other destinations

in

Malaysia are

available 5 minutes from our guesthouse.

Kindly acknowledge this confirmation.

We hope you'll enjoy your stay here.

Warm regards,

Uncle Oh

Latest email update..

Dear Fadhil,

For your information, we do have a bit of space for your sports bike. But it is not a proper parking space. Just a small kind of porch in front and attach to our guesthouse. Just curious, what kind of bike? Ducatti?

Risyi

Asst Manager - Hotel Operations

Tel : 03-21488212 ext. 163

Fax : 03-21425412

Email : [email protected]

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v652/IZECUBEZ/Motivational/Determination.jpg
SELL ME! :angel:

Air valve is worth it if u scared your valve break. It will still jam, but it wont break. :)

Jam, can take out, break, wallet take out.

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

hi mama, go to facebook and go to msn to the + section and give me a add. hehehe

Born to lead, live to ride.

20 August 2009 - 2B

currently riding RS125 '09 FBD 8*** S

Y

Latest email update..

Dear Fadhil,

For your information, we do have a bit of space for your sports bike. But it is not a proper parking space. Just a small kind of porch in front and attach to our guesthouse. Just curious, what kind of bike? Ducatti?

Risyi

Asst Manager - Hotel Operations

Tel : 03-21488212 ext. 163

Fax : 03-21425412

Email : [email protected]

Pls bring along at least a canvas and better still a chain n padlock.beg,borrow,steal if u have to.I can't stress enuff how important a canvas is.

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs099.snc3/16635_162719989997_751319997_2733440_6167145_n.jpg

Air valve is worth it if u scared your valve break. It will still jam, but it wont break. :)

Jam, can take out, break, wallet take out.

Yes Yes i agree... But the bike will be slightly difficult to ride. U only feel the power boost at around 10k rpm. Unless there's someone who knows how to fine~tune it lah. That i'm not selling yet.. SoRry... :shy:

Sigh, my valve broke for the 2nd time this month.. :|

Its gonna be a long journey up without a valve..

better than me. I don't even know what the hell is wrong with my bike. Power boost? Power valve? Ithink I got none of these now.

Don't know when can go see Dr Ah Seng to take a look and also chop my carrot head.

hey guys, i would like to ask where can i get the AGIP gear oils from???

thanks in advance for any helps provided

First Motor just diagonally opposite TP HQ ... :faint:

Or you could use Motul Transoil for gear oil, and Motul 710 / 800 for 2T ... From Gyrate Tech at Block 9, Defu Lane 10 ... V near ur house only :)

better than me. I don't even know what the hell is wrong with my bike. Power boost? Power valve? Ithink I got none of these now.

Don't know when can go see Dr Ah Seng to take a look and also chop my carrot head.

Why don't u bring ur bike during the next meetup? Maybe can help do some fault-finding..? :angel:

u borrowing mine right? im charging u $150 everytime the valve opens.make sure u return to me in a polished like siao,no carbon condition.if it breaks,another $200.mind u, its a brand new valve frm Lawrence. :p

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

I find the way the valve was designed is kinda stupid. Due to 1 small piece of rubber which cost like $5, a valve (that costs $200+ for Original) will break.

macan_putih aka Khai is now at A&E (Observation ward) at NUH. Do pay him a visit.

Let me know if you need his full name or IC no.

The hospital told me he'll be at the Observation ward for the next 24hours as of approx 4pm.

Dun ask me what happened or how it happened, because I am as clueless as you guys.

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

macan_putih aka Khai is now at A&E (Observation ward) at NUH. Do pay him a visit.

The hospital told me he'll be at the Observation ward for the next 24hours as of approx 4pm.

Dun ask me what happened or how it happened, because I am as clueless as you guys.

Khai !!!!!!!!!!!

Be humble on the road at all times coz u'll neva noe wen u need any rider's help...

Update from hospital, he in Emergency Observation Ward Bed 12.

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

OMG, What a shocking news....I work in NUS so think drop by a visit tomorrow lunch break.

Appriciated if can PM me Khai's full name.

Best wish to him for speedy recover.

***only 1 img allowed***

http://ots1jg.blu.livefilestore.com/y1pZd4ExNZoYU5inWSyhHro2Om_JwSvEXDXYD1XWjARxDmm9HyKKJAhykIaqV9sgng0NzcSaTBqDyE/sign.jpg

Never stop trying to be faster!!!