• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

  sICkbOi-dOt-cOm said:
Ehh... tompang tanye bleh?? bila tuas ade racing2 lagi??? :cheeky:

18/1 Aplil:cheeky::cheeky: Faster faster D do ur bike:angel:

Speed is Nothing Without Control....

Hi guys......

Just got my sparky today. Pay 5k for it otr with number retention.

While riding feel the suspension too soft liao. but still better than stock honda wave... :angel:

Any ways to adjust it beside changing the rear shock?

Or wat did u guys done it after u got the bike at the beginning??

Thks :cheers:

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c70/arrowbusa/hootersk5.jpg

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c70/arrowbusa/IMG-0065-copy.jpg

Congrats on ur sparky... The 1st thing i did when i got my bike... i took out the side mirrors... :lol: Sadly.. I never get to enjoy much riding 1... :cry:

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

  ArroW said:
Hi guys......

Just got my sparky today. Pay 5k for it otr with number retention.

While riding feel the suspension too soft liao. but still better than stock honda wave... :angel:

Any ways to adjust it beside changing the rear shock?

Or wat did u guys done it after u got the bike at the beginning??

Thks :cheers:

Congratulation......I m gonna miss my Spark in 3 days time...1 of the best bikes I have rode in the last 16 years of riding, lost out onli 2 my RXZ :)....

My onli advise is pls get the tyre change, Dunlop TT900 at least (4 me, coz I dun compromise brakes n tyre).....1 2 go 'sotong', TT901 :D

Edited by Xerox1

Standard seat available for grab.. sat on it for about 5 times only :cheeky:

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

Hello Guys!

I would to recomment to you all a bike wash service by my friend, Rudy.

His services include the following: bike wash, chain cleaning, waxing and polishing.

Car wash is available too :)

Do check out his website for further details: http://dgapz.multiply.com/

I hope you guys give a try :thumb:

Computer generated. No Signature required.

O yeah. Just finish cleaning my bike :D

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b112/h4hahak1m/DSC01694.jpg

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b112/h4hahak1m/DSC01695.jpg

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b112/h4hahak1m/DSC01697.jpg

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b112/h4hahak1m/DSC01698.jpg

Btw those were the rims i was selling quite some time back.

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b112/h4hahak1m/DSC01047-1.jpg

Spark 135 and x1r riders!

Add yourself into our new FB page now!

Or if u're and ex-spark/x1r rider.

No registration fees :)

https://www.facebook.com/yamahat135sbf

Alamak of coz lah toilet seat we'r in the toilet section :cheeky:

Sat on 5 times.. the rest all squating on it je... :lol:

  h4hahak1m said:

:thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb:

Tampines ah, we clean together next time can?

Hi everyone, I m goin 2 get my Spark this comin Tuesday....Bought it at $5.2k OTR....they gv freebies like 2 raincoat, 2 helmets, free I.U n Kappa 35l box....

Is it expensive?

N how do i do my running in? Some of my frens say 4 stroke no need run in, is it true? Cos I had been riding 2 stroke bikes, RXZ n SP, all this while...

Tnx in advance :)

  sICkbOi-dOt-cOm said:
Congrats on ur sparky... The 1st thing i did when i got my bike... i took out the side mirrors... :lol: Sadly.. I never get to enjoy much riding 1... :cry:

Haha.. U r right. The stock one looks awful.....

Xerox1 said:
Congratulation......I m gonna miss my Spark in 3 days time...1 of the best bikes I have rode in the last 16 years of riding, lost out onli 2 my RXZ :)....

My onli advise is pls get the tyre change, Dunlop TT900 at least (4 me, coz I dun compromise brakes n tyre).....1 2 go 'sotong', TT901 :D

Told the bike shop to get those rims from malaysia and tires changed. Ended up think they give me the original sport rims with TT900 and charge me $250.

I think i kana chop liao. Diaoz o_Oo_Oo_O

If nvr change sure will get from you one . Haiz

  PinkH3ad said:
Hi everyone, I m goin 2 get my Spark this comin Tuesday....Bought it at $5.2k OTR....they gv freebies like 2 raincoat, 2 helmets, free I.U n Kappa 35l box....

Is it expensive?

N how do i do my running in? Some of my frens say 4 stroke no need run in, is it true? Cos I had been riding 2 stroke bikes, RXZ n SP, all this while...

If you r less than 30 yrs old, the price consider quite gd already.Only dif by 200 to 300 like dat.

For running in, I try to go smooth on every gear. On highway my speed is abt 90 to 100. Hee hee

  PinkH3ad said:

Is it expensive?

wah no need run in ar? must one la bro, use semi-syn or mineral base eo wen run in, fast changing of gears n avoid high rev, maintain at a speed of 80km lidat, chnge eo wen hit 500km n up e speed to 90-100km, once u hit 1000km, chnge to fuly syn eo n oil filter then can try full trotle liao haha tatz wat i usually do ar, it might not apply e same to othrs, diff ppl diff style of doin it :thirsty:

  h4hahak1m said:

kim, where ur gpr? dun wan to use give me use la..huahuahua

19 april 2006 - 30 june 2008 - (Honda nsr150)

14 July 2008 - 2010 - (spark135)

14 December 2015 - ??? (RVF)

Bros,what is the market price for TT900 Thailand at JB?Or is it better to get in Singapore?Cos some things at JB are more ex then Singapore.Or is it they trying to chop me? :angel:

Bikes Previously Owned: Aprilia RS125, Kawasaki KRR150, Honda RVF400, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ6N, Suzuki Hayabusa ,Yamaha RXS115, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha Nuovo Elegance, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ16,Honda Vtec1, Yamaha FZ1N, Honda Wave-S, Honda CB400X, Honda NC750X,Yamaha TMax 530, Vespa GTS 300, Yamaha XMAX 300 

Current Ride: Honda X-ADV 750

  y2kredbull said:
Bros,what is the market price for TT900 Thailand at JB?Or is it better to get in Singapore?Cos some things at JB are more ex then Singapore.Or is it they trying to chop me? :angel:

not sure about the price in JB, but unique motorsports pricing is $95 front and back. Dunlop TT900 Thailand 80/80-17 90/80-17. hope its useful.

Aug'06 - Jul'07 ; KRR 150

Jul'07 - Nov'07 ; Public Transport

Nov'07 - Jan'11 ; Spark 135

Feb'09 - May'11 ; Super Four VTEC II

May'11 - Mar'12 ; FZ1S'10

Jul'14 ; X-1R

hi bros. im looking to change my stock footrest to racing footrest front and back. i love the one with yamaha logo in Xerox1 bro pics. but too ex for me to afford. got others to recommend? what's the pricing like?

Aug'06 - Jul'07 ; KRR 150

Jul'07 - Nov'07 ; Public Transport

Nov'07 - Jan'11 ; Spark 135

Feb'09 - May'11 ; Super Four VTEC II

May'11 - Mar'12 ; FZ1S'10

Jul'14 ; X-1R