Yamaha Diversion 900

Palary

i 100% on, but if not nice then u will noe wat will happen to u, here so many people....... heh heh heh..... :D

Dun worry, I'll send out my scout to this weekend for testing :angel:

Worst come to worst, I treat u maxwell hawker centre soya bean milk lor

生命的å¯æ‚²åœ¨æ–¼å®ƒä¸èƒ½é‡ä¾†ï¼Œ

å¯å–œçš„是它ä¸éœ€è¦é‡ä¾†.

• Replies 12.6k

• Custom

• SiLvErGhOsT

• mctan

• Heyrul77

Dun worry, I'll send out my scout to this weekend for testing :angel:

Worst come to worst, I treat u maxwell hawker centre soya bean milk lor

the meal so expensive, where to find such scout :?

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

Trip: Project makan trip

Date: 25 May 08

Meeting time: 11am

Place: GP Petronas

Condition: 1. 8 to 10 bros for one table abt S$50/ppl

2. I still in SG.

3. Need to collect $25/ppl juz in case they fly aeroplane by 19 May

Closing date: 18 May as need to pre-order the dish.

Members going:

1. Cheeko

2. mctan

3. custom

Todays bang balls.... Consolation Prize 8988... 8 dishes at price of RM988 knn :cry: :cry:

å¯å–œçš„是它ä¸éœ€è¦é‡ä¾†.

How's life- I'm quite busy lately...:-(

Reasonly I replaced the 8 clutch plates at HKL about $8/- each workmanship about $45. Change of oil, oil filters. now I feel like riding a new bike he,hehe...

Silverghost...:-)

Wah..i think i nid 2 change mind aso liao...bro SG so total got 8 plates to be replaced izit?So i juz mention these to AM n they will noe??

BURN RUBBER NOT SOUL

Yamaha XTZ1200 (Current)

Yamaha XJ900S

Honda NX650 Dominator

Suzuki GSXR400

Yamaha RD125

Lately busy with werk! Suddenly thread came alive with Uncle Project Makan Trip...haha! Great!

By the way, Rudy is waiting for another meet up or short makan trip to Kulai. However, he cant post in the forum as he unable to register an acct. Anyone wana start the ball rolling here! Hehe...

*Live Each Day As If It Was Your Last And You Will Find Each Day Worth Living For*

2. I still in SG.

Members going:

1. Cheeko

2. mctan

3. custom

4. bats (pending will let u know b4 15 may)

XJ900s Diversion

Hi Custom..

the menu is a terror..!

You guys enjoy yeah, sorry i cant join in, i have event on 24 and 25th.. :D

once thats settle, i will have time agn!

STOC#2963.

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1365/733128425_940c3cc0c5_m.jpghttp://photos1.blogger.com/blogger/3539/2228/320/P1020266.jpg

Hi Custom..

the menu is a terror..!

Enjoy whatever free time you have now ya... :angel:

mctan

2. I still in SG.

Members going:

1. Cheeko

2. mctan

3. custom

5. Dahun

Hi Custom..

the menu is a terror..!

once u hv tme, i become no time :(

mctan also the same....

This could be my last gathering w u guys at least for this yr... next yr not sure...

å¯å–œçš„是它ä¸éœ€è¦é‡ä¾†.

Dun worry, custom can finish 8 dishes by himself.:p

If I can finish all, tat means the dishes r small... 1st one to fork me will be cheeko.. :giddy:

å¯å–œçš„是它ä¸éœ€è¦é‡ä¾†.

2. I still in SG.

Members going:

1. Cheeko

2. mctan

3. custom

5. Dahun

:sorry: guys, as I juz received news for outstation.

This trip is cancel till next time... :cry:

å¯å–œçš„是它ä¸éœ€è¦é‡ä¾†.

once u hv tme, i become no time :(

mctan also the same....

This could be my last gathering w u guys at least for this yr... next yr not sure...

Hi uncle,

Getting married and settle down in china for good or your future home minister did not let you go around with buggers....he,he,hee!

silverghost...o_O

DIvErTeD SpiRit...

ThE SpIrIt StIlL LiVeS On "Diversion XJ9s"

safe riding yOu BuGgErs

... SiLvErGhOsT...

Wah..i think i nid 2 change mind aso liao...bro SG so total got 8 plates to be replaced izit?So i juz mention these to AM n they will noe??

Hi scuds,

you need to replace 8 clutch and 8 plates whereas the 8 plates was out of stock at A.M at that time. You can ask A.M for the manuals there and you can see... It's better to replace all save time and money so no need to worry about replacing others later ... or just change the worn out clutch and plates will do... if other plates are in good conditions.

silverghost...o_O

DIvErTeD SpiRit...

safe riding yOu BuGgErs

... SiLvErGhOsT...

Hi uncle,

Getting married and settle down in china for good or your future home minister did not let you go around with buggers....he,he,hee!

silverghost...o_O

Wah Uncle SG finish his GCE 'O' level liao then come there and suan ppl... :D

I'm currently on a long term assignment so got very little time tour....

å¯å–œçš„是它ä¸éœ€è¦é‡ä¾†.

Hi Buggers,

I just replaced my speedometer cable from A.M $13/-OEM part~ it's not easy to tighten/loosen the top where it link at the instrument panel need abit of finger muscle and a plier but anyhow did it without removing any other parts he,he,hee!

DIY save some money!!!

Silverghost...:)

DIvErTeD SpiRit...

safe riding yOu BuGgErs

... SiLvErGhOsT...