We should have something to aim at.

Remember we go as a group fm one place to destination.

Understand every members their problems & we have to find ways to solve them.

Our meeting is not in sg so time management is important in order all members can enjoy to the fullest.

Bro, u all know how elastic some of our buggers time lar...

PS: I've a meeting till 2130hrs in Hougang.

Edited by Custom

ç”Ÿå‘½çš„å¯æ‚²åœ¨æ–¼å®ƒä¸èƒ½é‡ä¾†ï¼Œ

å¯å–œçš„æ˜¯å®ƒä¸éœ€è¦é‡ä¾†.

• Replies 12.6k

• Custom

• SiLvErGhOsT

• mctan

• Heyrul77

some forgot how to go there liao => dun late :sian:

some don't know how to go => dun late :sian:

some never go b4 => dun late :sian:

some scare of riding alone in the dark => dun late :sian:

some were advice not to ride alone in the dark => dun late :sian:

some choose not to ride alone in the dark => dun late :sian:

some like to ride together, some like overtake each another => dun late :sian:

Yo Buggers,

I also forget liao- how to go there , what to do? leave early!...I know that some of you have commitments but we all try just a bit harder it is always possible. Don't worry those who call in we will try to wait that couple of minutes. :dozed:

Don't forget to bring your passport...he,he,hee!

Silverghost...:)

DIvErTeD SpiRit...

ThE SpIrIt StIlL LiVeS On "Diversion XJ9s"

safe riding yOu BuGgErs

... SiLvErGhOsT...

buggers that turn up 2nite's meetup at kulai......

1)Rudy and wife

2)custom

3)bats

4)leong

5)swift

6)silverghost

7)cheeko

8)jleo

great ride guys!!! finally get to meet the legendary uncle custom!!:thumb:

looking forward for the next trip!! safe riding u buggers!

At the meetup,

There was talk on organising a road trip up to Fraser some time in Sep.

It might be most probably between 21 Sep to 27 Sep.

I will confrim the timing and details again once i confirm when my recess break is during my school term.

Till then, lets not stop meeting up!

Yamaha Diversion XJ900

Pics courteosy from Bats as his pc is down. D9 model

Wah VERY NICE.. the detail are great!!! Especially the IU unit... Kok Soon steady ah.. this item cost 100 bucks per piece rite?

Sorry, 100 bucks is only deposit to secure the item. The cost is 199 for those who order b4 the product arrive, and those who order when the product arrive, the price would be higher.

XJ900s Diversion

Dearest buggers,

Yesterday was my saddest day of the year... :cry:

I've left my 6yrs old wife in hands of a good handsome gentleman.

Believe she will be more taken care of in his hand.

I had sign off my chapter with her and will be looking for a new wife soon..

Hopefully I can find something like her.

Till then take care and stay well :(

Edited by Custom

Dearest buggers,

Yesterday was my saddest day of the year... :cry:

I've left my 6yrs old wife in hands of a good handsome gentleman.

Believe she will be more taken care of in his hand.

I had sign off my chapter with her and will be looking for a new wife soon..

Hopefully I can find something like her.

Till then take care and stay well :(

Do you want a "white skin" wife? :cheeky:

mctan

hahahahaha.... her id start with 7 and end with 6 rite?

*Live Each Day As If It Was Your Last And You Will Find Each Day Worth Living For*

Refer a yellow skin wife :angel:

Wish to but unless I'm in sg for good or u willing to part her for $10k :cheeky:

Refer a yellow skin wife :angel:

Wish to but unless I'm in sg for good or u willing to part her for $10k :cheeky:

Can, 10k for one wheel. :angel:

mctan

Sorry, 100 bucks is only deposit to secure the item. The cost is 199 for those who order b4 the product arrive, and those who order when the product arrive, the price would be higher.

Wah... but it is very nice!! sell this to SPF confirm jadi one!! :cheeky:

Can, 10k for one wheel. :angel:

no. One wheel & laser cut half of ur engine :angel:

Thanks, so you on, bro?

ok, on.....lah! gt summore discount for D9 buggers? hahahahaha:angel:

*Live Each Day As If It Was Your Last And You Will Find Each Day Worth Living For*

Bro, that's the best already, when the stock arrive and after the collection, the rest will be going into my shop and the retail price will be $280.

XJ900s Diversion

Bro, you have to appreciate the efforts and time (travelled to China couple of times, source for manufacturer, arrange shipment etc) which Bats had put in. The price he offers to all D9 bros is basic cost only without profit. The amount of time he put in is more than what it should cost.

Edited by mctan

mctan