Price? :p

The Norge1200 was the next best thing but was put off by the price. Too x liao

Now e younger brother.... hmmm

Edited by Custom

ç”Ÿå‘½çš„å¯æ‚²åœ¨æ–¼å®ƒä¸èƒ½é‡ä¾†ï¼Œ

å¯å–œçš„æ˜¯å®ƒä¸éœ€è¦é‡ä¾†.

• Replies 12.6k

• Custom

• SiLvErGhOsT

• mctan

• Heyrul77

Hmm.... S$27K in Hong Kong and S$20K in Aus.

Price of STX/FJR.

SG selling norge 1200 abt S$29K(2 yrs back). If wanna to buy, might as well get the 1200.

If selling at S$16K~18K include panniers I might consider

Thanks for your info

Hi guys, I'm in China now. The D9 (not District 9) was wow... Never regret of doing that. For the next project, the price may be higher alot more. Cos for this D9 project, the manufacture lugi (this is the first time they make this type of bike, few things never take into account) Next time no more this type of price liao.

XJ900s Diversion

wah, nice leh. But for $200 :cry:, i'll just take pictures & keep good enuff for me.

Engine oil update : Motul 15/50w 300v @ Motorwold $30 ea

Had mine serviced togeether with a $15 oem oil filter @ A.M and its worthwhile.

Btw,saw a FX plate TP cowling at TTSH basement carpark,is dat you Salim? So long never meet up, plate no. can't even remember :p

Bats>

So how are you going to deilver the "goods"? Self Service, mass collection, door to door home delivery or strictly by special appointment only? Btw, batteries not included and sold separately huh,hhehehe.

Can anyone here give me a brilliant idea on how to take out a dropped small bulb in the headlamp ? It will be ridiculous to dismantle my headlamp just to take out 1 pathetic bulb inside. It's like fishing a bulb using a stick with tacky glue on my headlamp,geeez.

The Road-Sweeper

Can anyone here give me a brilliant idea on how to take out a dropped small bulb in the headlamp ? It will be ridiculous to dismantle my headlamp just to take out 1 pathetic bulb inside. It's like fishing a bulb using a stick with tacky glue on my headlamp,geeez.

Smash your head light with a hammer :angel:

For STX lovers

Custom>

Hmmmm,why didn't I think of that.....

hehe use a flex-magnet lar.

If dun hv, than suggest u remove ur lion lead. juz 15mins only.

Here are the steps:

1. Remove your H4 bulb from the head lamp.

2. Find a super straight road, probably the road behind changi airport.

3. Bring your bike there, maybe with another friend with bike also.

4. Start to ride your bike from changi village after a good lunch.

5. Wheely your bike up while riding it, shake it also if you can.

6. Ask your friend with bike to follow behind you,so that he can pick up bulb for you.

7. Chances of getting the pathetic bulb out of your headlight is THERE, without breaking the headlamp or remove the crowling.

Just kidding :angel:

Edited by mctan

mctan

Bats>

So how are you going to deilver the "goods"? Self Service, mass collection, door to door home delivery or strictly by special appointment only? Btw, batteries not included and sold separately huh,hhehehe.

Bro, for the goods, need to self collect. Heyrul can help using his 4 wheeler since he also order. Call him, he will be coming down with Rudy. Collection date should be Thursday night.

XJ900s Diversion

hehe use a flex-magnet lar.

If dun hv, than suggest u remove ur lion lead. juz 15mins only.

No lion head,just **** head only.lol!

Mctan>

dats a good one ;)

Bats>

copy dat,will liase with heyrull. Thanx bro.

The Road-Sweeper

Mctan>

dats a good one ;)

If you need help in getting your "head" out, do give me a buzz next weekend. I should be back to sg by then. :thumb:

Like what Prof Custom in Diversion 900 had mentioned, not a too complex job.

mctan

If you need help in getting your "head" out, do give me a buzz next weekend. I should be back to sg by then. :thumb:

Like what Prof Custom in Diversion 900 had mentioned, not a too complex job.

Thanx for the offer,however i try by myself first. Kind of you to give a helping hand. safe rides bro.

btw, r u still riding ur stx? What's next after stx anyway :)

The Road-Sweeper

Thanx for the offer,however i try by myself first. Kind of you to give a helping hand. safe rides bro.

as meantion by Chief Engineer mctan for Diversion, simple job only.

The most time comsuing task are removing the rubber stub. It will be good if u can get some replacement as urs r too old or damage during the process.

$2~3/pcs.

In any case if u need a good hammer, mctan also hv :angel:

Bro's,there will be a meetup cum collection of divvy model for those who had ordered...here are the details:

When:5/09/09 (this saturday)

Time:9.00pm

Where:Blk 653a Jurong West St 61 (Bats Blk)

Buggers who are coming:

1)rudy

2)silverghost

3)william a.k.a FZ44

4)oxygen

pls make yourself free on tat day...:angel: safe ride guys!

Edited by Raziel

My pleasure bro, you just need a set of allen keys for the job.

Still selling...... :cheeky:

mctan

My pleasure bro, you just need a set of allen keys for the job.

Still selling...... :cheeky:

Err... 1 "+" head screwdriver, cutter, some cable tie & a 17mm spanner to perfert the job. :)

This is the differences between a Professor and small engineer. :angel:

mctan