How to deal with work stress??

Lass

• Replies 53

work stress?

quit.

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

Go to the track.

Got no time to think of other things and confirm work up a good sweat. :thumb:

This I concur...:thumb:

Ride your bike hard.

Ride a woman hard.

Play online shooters and curse and swear at the other players over the mike. Be a griefer, a teamkiller,... just be the arsehole dishing sh1t out for a change instead of receiving the sh1t. :angel:

Work stress? Just quit. :angel:

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

How to deal with work stress??

01. smoke

02. drink

03. gym

04. chocolates

05. coffee/tea/green tea

06. get a pet

07. talk to your plants

08. talk to your friends

09. bang your head on the wall

10. dance to the music

11. sing to the music

12. vacation

13. yoga

14. Go for a run or a swim

15. Quit your Job

16. 299

17. Tenga

18. Go to the track

19. Ride your bike hard

20. Ride a woman hard

21. Play facebook games

22. Buy Punching Bag.

23. Go to the beach/ by the seaside and shout loudly.

24. Watch Soccer and swear at opponent team when they play unfairly

25. Meditate peacefully (probably the most holy option)

26. Grab a beer and drink during office hours.

27. Take a non-discreet nap in office

28. Lift your pc up and dump it on the floor

29. Talk to yourself in office and frighten your boss

30. Ride a 2 stroke bike into the office, point your exhuast at your boss and whack the trottle.

Dec 2003 - July 2010

Honda Phantom TA 200

July 2010 - July 2012

Honda Super Four Revo

July 2012 - Current

Honda NC700S ABS

Ride your bike hard.

Ride a woman hard.

Play online shooters and curse and swear at the other players over the mike. Be a griefer, a teamkiller,... just be the arsehole dishing sh1t out for a change instead of receiving the sh1t. :angel:

:thumb::thumb:i did this at one of de lan shop b4 while playing some cs game alike. and i curse n swear at my team mate cos he anyhow run end up i die. :lol:

oh well, at de end of de game felt so much better. smk n chill n tok c0ck. simple as tt.

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

:thumb::thumb:i did this at one of de lan shop b4 while playing some cs game alike. and i curse n swear at my team mate cos he anyhow run end up i die. :lol:

oh well, at de end of de game felt so much better. smk n chill n tok c0ck. simple as tt.

I did it online... internet game.

Got perm-banned from the server. :(

Apparently Taiwanese don't take it very well when you tell them to go KNNBCCB.... :lol:

More stressed after that. :p

I did it online... internet game.

Got perm-banned from the server. :(

Apparently Taiwanese don't take it very well when you tell them to go KNNBCCB.... :lol:

More stressed after that. :p

:lol: online RPG is different... mus play shooting game where u can chao gan ur team mate [curse & swear like they r freaking recruit!] haha.

but pls find someone who can handle these joke. de one i go with when we play these kinda shooting game we jus scold onli. we don care.. ;x no hard feeling. haha.

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

we have a violent female here. Lucky i dun play CS much. Otherwise you sure jio me go play CS and scold me jialat jialat. lol.

Dec 2003 - July 2010

Honda Phantom TA 200

July 2010 - July 2012

Honda Super Four Revo

July 2012 - Current

Honda NC700S ABS

we have a violent female here. Lucky i dun play CS much. Otherwise you sure jio me go play CS and scold me jialat jialat. lol.

our violent woman prolly cursed and swear at recruits before..

:sian: u 2 think too much.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=230128 :p

hmm..can write out a list of all the things u gotta do..(at this pt, v stress)

then schedule on a calendar the amount of work u aim to complete each day :D

..or like everyone mentioned..go whack ur bike awhile to clear ur head and get ur blood pumping =p

baby, u're my love..

http://i708.photobucket.com/albums/ww87/curtailed_cat/DSC_0725_650.jpg

• 10 months later...

I destress at the track...:thumb:

that's the best way to do it.

a cheaper way is to burn rubber on your soles instead of your machine...go for a long distance run.