[Archived - 2009] PK Port Dickson 2D1N Trip (Chit Chat Thread)

You guys ah, all upgrade bikes already rite?! Where's the phantom 4evar vow you made? - haha kidding, i dont think you did-

Ehhh try not to show off your torquey bikes on the NSH too much ok?

Here man! Haha lets catch up on the trip. Oooo.ooOO Just found out you got a Monstarr M400 eh. Drooling here man. :thumb: I still awaiting to clear my Class 2A TP on 2nd June.

Thanks buddy. I appreciate your kind gesture.

Will check with the organizer and let you know soon.

Good luck for TP! Btw, I'm still on my Phantom... heehee... The temptation is always there I tell you, and it'll be greater next year after cleared Cl2. :deal:

• Replies 218

Wah!! Am I too late to sign up?

PS to the organizer.. Been MIA for a long time and I just saw this thread :cheeky:

Let me know man

If all the rooms are fully booked, then I can share room with MarvelStone.

See you & Cheers!

Thanks buddy. I appreciate your kind gesture.

Will check with the organizer and let you know soon.

Marvelstone, since intrepid is willing to share the room with you, I will welcome you to join our group. Its quite anal to get the rooms as the ranch is not very responsive to my enquires. Its is thru countless times of calling them that I managed to get the rooms and how to pay them. Please update your particulars into the sticky thread. Thanks.

Lets put it this way. Everyone are welcome to join us convoy up to PD provided you are able to get the rooms yourself.

I AM BACK!!!!!

Oooh so now it's 14 bikes and 16 people :)

Can 8 v 8 for paintball liao :thumb:

"Life is either a daring adventure or nothing." Helen Keller

www.kruzer.sg

Eh...? Sparky cannot make it ar

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4109/4974036153_c36bbcded6.jpg

Life isn't all about one's self...

Haha snap vowed phantom forever? He changed at the first available opportunity I think haha! Yep I got a monster...its ripping a huge hole in my wallet! TP in a week eh? Good luck! I think most of us passed first time, won't be a problem for you...

Hahah i dont think Snap made that vow.. wasn't it you?. :faint: buahaha

Good luck for TP! Btw, I'm still on my Phantom... heehee... The temptation is always there I tell you, and it'll be greater next year after cleared Cl2. :deal:

Thanks man guys on the TP. Chuanz ah, haha of course, you're busy adding new upgrades on your bike rite.. whats the latest?

Marvelstone, since intrepid is willing to share the room with you, I will welcome you to join our group. Its quite anal to get the rooms as the ranch is not very responsive to my enquires. Its is thru countless times of calling them that I managed to get the rooms and how to pay them. Please update your particulars into the sticky thread. Thanks.

Lets put it this way. Everyone are welcome to join us convoy up to PD provided you are able to get the rooms yourself.

Yup, dont mean to inconvenient you excessively with the arrangements. Thanks for responsing so quickly to this last min request.

Thanks to Intrepid for your kind offer.

;5443860']Meeting Place: GP Esso

Time: Meet up 7am

Briefing: 0715am

Move off: 0730am

anybody wanna meet up locally b4 meeting inside?

CS broz.. i wan leh.. hee, i rode in M'sia once nia..

Arrange we meet up :cheeky:

24 Oct 2009 - Current: Honda CBR600 RR 04 FBA8**8P

Class 2 - 03 Feb 2009

14 Mar 2009 - 26 April 2010: Honda CB400 SPEC III FY2993T

Class 2A - 20 Dec 2005

25 Mar 2002 - 9 Mar 2009: KIA Spectra HB 1.6 SDR1499X

Class 3 - 29 Nov 2001

Registration is Closed

Name/Contact Nos/Race/NOK Name/ Nok Contact Nos/ Bike Type/Nos of People Going.

1.Tanarthur / 96660634/ Chinese/ Raymond Tan/ 98526312/ Fz600/ 1pax

2.Ham / Arthur knows.. / Chinese / will be listed in my hp / as mentioned / GSR400 PAID

3.SNapEl & Magg / 9697 6215 / Chinese / Daniel Chew / 9697 8735 / S4 / 2 Pax (1 room) PAID

4.VidaK / 9187 6811 / Chinese / Lisa / 9117 5238 / TA200 / 1 PAID

5.ausa / 96670518 / Chinese / Shadow 400 / PAID

6. Chaoz and fren / 9-088-9244 / Chinese / Sister / will pm / RVF / 2 pax PAID

7. Intrepid / 96162422 / Chinese / Kathryn / 96227091 / TA200 / 1 pax (request for single room)PAID

8. CS aka wizzy / 98188871 / Chinese / Home / 64498347 / S4 / 1 pax PAID

9. Wing1499 / 9752 3634 / Chinese / Parents / 9756 8123 / S4 / 1 pax PAID

10. Link/ 96301340/chinese/parents/96753711/SP/1pax PAID

11. thenation / 93380540 / Chinese / Dad / 96853626 / Monster / 1 pax PAID

12. dragonforce / 94507446 / Chinese / Dad / will pm / 1 pax PAID

13. Silent Hunter/ 90492378 / Chinese / TA2002B / Mom 67523687 / 1 Pax PAID

14. MarvelStone/94308404/ Chinese/TA200/ Parents / 97394617/ 1 Pax (To pay to Intrepid)

Note: We required the race as to arrange for meal with respect to our muslim riders. NOK contact for “emergency”.

Rooms allocation

Room 1: Tanarthur / Hamsterwhale

Room 2: Chaoz / Friend

Room 3: Snapel / Magg

Room 4: Vidak / Ausa

Room 5: Silent Hunter / thenation

Room 6: Intrepid / Marvelstone

Room 7: Wing1499 / Link

Room 8: Wizard / Dragonforce

Room 9:

where can 4get the Photographer!!!:angel:

Lol thanks ar.. If i go have to zho gang again ar.

its zhou gong la... lol... :cheeky:

LOL vidak. "Zho Gang" is Hokkien la. And it is Zhuo Gong. Not Zhou Gong :p

"Life is either a daring adventure or nothing." Helen Keller

www.kruzer.sg

oh crap... shouldn't speed... :cheeky:

Eh...? Sparky cannot make it ar

No sparky or spikey...only got Good Sex Ready for me...:angel:

I AM BACK!!!!!

Aiyo, it's Zuo4 Gong1

No sparky or spikey...only got Good Sex Ready for me...:angel:

Brokeback PortDickson...

From main PD thread:

To those who had paid up, there will be a refund of SGD 26.50 per person. Balance to pay at the ranch will be updated later.

lol... arthur the god of fortune... :cheeky:

huat ah...!!!

emm... as I need to pay 50% of the rooms only so of cause there will be refund. But please note that the exchange rate will be based on CIMB bank. Thus I am not sure the balance to be paid by us. I based the refund on the amount I transfered and the cost incurred. So should be the amount. Or you calculate for me?

Amount transfered is SGD345, handling fee SGD30. 8 rooms, 16 occupants. SGD50 paid each. How much leh?

I AM BACK!!!!!

Brokeback PortDickson...

u gonna be the Lee Ang of breakneck PD???

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

I can't wait man... i can't wait...

looking forward to the trip as well..

This time next week we should be sweating out in the sun for paintball......

I AM BACK!!!!!