Hmm, next week I should be working night shift, so dunno whether can make it for kopi.

But come saturday I might be going Sepang. Who wanna have Kopi at sepang? My treat! :D

So far its me (maybe going) and Marcus :thumb:

• Replies 14.9k

Wah! Sianz!!! Sat and Sun working!!!!haizzz....:cry:

99-01 > Mito 125, NSR 150

01-03 > Honda VFR 400 NC30, Aprillia RS250

03-05 > '02 YZF R1

05-07 > '05 Suzuki 600 K5, Wave 125, Nuovo 110

07-08 > '03 T-MAX [5GJ]

08-10 > '07 T-MAX [5VU], '08 T-Max [4B5], 08 R6

05-10 > DUCATI 749 Dark Mono

10-11 > CBR 1100XX, 2010 Busa

13-14 > RC51 SP2

14-16 > Ninja 400R, Z1000SX, MT09 Tracer

Originally posted by nE0@Mar 23 2006, 11:30 PM

Hmm, next week I should be working night shift, so dunno whether can make it for kopi.

But come saturday I might be going Sepang. Who wanna have Kopi at sepang? My treat! :D

So far its me (maybe going) and Marcus :thumb:

Hey, plan one near town lah....than i can join. hehehehe.....the more people the merrier mah. Our turn out always so lousy.:cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

Tomorrow MotoGP Round 1 at Spain.

Venue: Pitstop

Date: 26/03/2006

Time: 1800H

(I think they open at this time and hopefully showing this live. Can anyone help to confirm?)

I can't be the organiser this time round cos I'll be late (most likely 7pm then can

reach so someone please volunteer)

Unless Minerva open office, got SCV.... :sweat:

Times-They-Are-A-Changing

mike. wau looking around for a duck already, hahahah 2a dun bother getting a duck lahz. i think class 2 ducks are the real beauty and what its realli made for hahaha

http://www.cmgonline.com/bikes/articles/06_FZ1_launch/BigP/FZ1_fullcowling_bg.jpg

2006 Fazer 1000 with fairing kit.

Now this is something I am tempting to replace my ST4 with. :cheer:

Originally posted by ktkt@Mar 25 2006, 10:15 AM

Tomorrow MotoGP Round 1 at Spain.

Venue: Pitstop

Date: 26/03/2006

Time: 1800H

The MotoGP starts at 1700hrs itself, better to be there early before all seats taken up.

Watch the 125 and the 250 even though they have no Ducati :cheer:

I'm not coming, got twins to take care this weekend, so at home watching with friends coming over.

flowers: 1979-2007 (Gilera Runner, Honda Varadero, Ducati 999, Yamaha 05 R6)

#48 Shoya Tomizawa: 05 Sep 10

LollyPop: 1983-2011

#58 Marco Simoncelli, 20 January 1987 - 23 October 2011 Sepang GP

Pitstop is closed already... Has it opened yet???? i calling Ex Boss and confirm for you guys whether is it open today!!!!

03-05 > '02 YZF R1

07-08 > '03 T-MAX [5GJ]

13-14 > RC51 SP2

Looks like we can only hope to celebrate Ducati podium finishes at home then.

I got RT training ah. (too many enhancement to bike, neglected own body parts....)

Didn't know that Pitstop is closed.

See how lar, the next race after Spain...

Anyway, I see SCV's schedule

It's 5pm till 9pm.

I think the MotoGP class will start at abt 7pm after the 125/250 rite?

Alright.

Capirossi in Pole position for tomorrow's Spain race.

Gibernau in 2nd.

:cheer: :lovestruck: :cheer: :lovestruck:

Let's hope Gibernau won't be a jinx this year to the team.

Go Ducati!

If you're changing your sprocket,

Motoworld having an offer of $270 for

1) DID X-ring 525 chain

2) AFAM front sprocket

3) AFAM steel/alum sprocket (+$30 for alum option)

Really good pricing considering I paid

$145 for a Ducati "Performance" made by AFAM front sprocket

and

$130 for a DID chain

and

$160 for a Ducati "Performance" rear steel sprocket.

:cheer: Wooooooooo!!! Ducati Champion sia!!! :cheer:

03-05 > '02 YZF R1

07-08 > '03 T-MAX [5GJ]

13-14 > RC51 SP2

Hi everyone

My name is Alvin and i'm currently on a 749.

I havent been posting much but i follow this thread every now and then. I see that some of you have been organizing meetups pretty often. In view of the popularity of motoGP amongst most of u here, i'm thinking why not organize a trip to the track. It is where we can have a blast of a good time and still ride safely.

While the forum can be used to gather the core of u guys, Minerva can be engaged to reach out to those who are unaware of this forum. I'm sure a properly organized track session will lead to lasting success of future track meetups, and sharing sessions amongst Duke enthusiasts.

I'd love to have another track session too!

Wheres all the Duke track guys? Damien? Danny? Marcus? come come... My DCs are turning blue on the edges already!

Originally posted by oranje@Mar 28 2006, 08:46 PM

Hi everyone

My name is Alvin and i'm currently on a 749.

I havent been posting much but i follow this thread every now and then. I see that some of you have been organizing meetups pretty often. In view of the popularity of motoGP amongst most of u here, i'm thinking why not organize a trip to the track. It is where we can have a blast of a good time and still ride safely.

While the forum can be used to gather the core of u guys, Minerva can be engaged to reach out to those who are unaware of this forum. I'm sure a properly organized track session will lead to lasting success of future track meetups, and sharing sessions amongst Duke enthusiasts.

Onz lar! my run-in finishing soon!!!!

03-05 > '02 YZF R1

07-08 > '03 T-MAX [5GJ]

13-14 > RC51 SP2

Hi guys, Tiffany has circulated an email to inform all owners of a Track Session at Sepang. Deadline for registration is 30th Mar 2006, Thursday. Please contact her at 62984777 or email: [email protected] if u did not receive the email or if u require more info. So...who's going?? Neo?? hehe...

Wheres all the Duke track guys? Damien? Danny? Marcus? come come... My DCs are turning blue on the edges already!:cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

nE0 is very poor, cannot even afford to replace his handphone... :weep:

Originally posted by nE0@Mar 28 2006, 11:33 PM

I'd love to have another track session too!

Wheres all the Duke track guys? Damien? Danny? Marcus? come come... My DCs are turning blue on the edges already!

next week PG 8mar sat. Whois coming!

Items for sale

Ohlins rear shock spring 7.5 kg(mint)

Showa Fork w lower triple(used)

Stock FULL fairing 998s(used) w MS Prod Carbon Street Belly-pan

MS prod Carbon 998R tail fairing (used-DP#96938402B)

Bestem carbon belt (testastretta engine)

Ducati Corsa Screen-fabbri (new)

Oil Cooler (mint-#548.039.1A)

More parts than I can list here (mostly for 916 series)

(PM me for details)

How much does it cost on sat?

I might be able to go :D

Originally posted by nE0@Mar 30 2006, 03:03 PM

How much does it cost on sat?

I might be able to go :D

RM50

Items for sale

Ohlins rear shock spring 7.5 kg(mint)

Showa Fork w lower triple(used)

Stock FULL fairing 998s(used) w MS Prod Carbon Street Belly-pan

MS prod Carbon 998R tail fairing (used-DP#96938402B)

Bestem carbon belt (testastretta engine)

Ducati Corsa Screen-fabbri (new)

Oil Cooler (mint-#548.039.1A)

More parts than I can list here (mostly for 916 series)

(PM me for details)