• Replies 14.9k

Originally posted by spuah74@Jan 3 2006, 12:46 AM

GUYS!!! Wanna start planning for the next meet-up?

Issn't it supposed to be on the 5th, like we agreed on last month?

Originally posted by nE0@Jan 3 2006, 12:47 AM

would it be too late if we do confirm it? Anyway any suggestions on where?

Items for sale

Ohlins rear shock spring 7.5 kg(mint)

Showa Fork w lower triple(used)

Stock FULL fairing 998s(used) w MS Prod Carbon Street Belly-pan

MS prod Carbon 998R tail fairing (used-DP#96938402B)

Bestem carbon belt (testastretta engine)

Ducati Corsa Screen-fabbri (new)

Oil Cooler (mint-#548.039.1A)

More parts than I can list here (mostly for 916 series)

(PM me for details)

hey nologicone, you very observance, quite right the signal lights is going to go very soon, Dukes way to sell some parts , , Ya I would like this cos the sitting posture is ok !!! wonder what the price is going to be ?????

Originally posted by nE0@Jan 3 2006, 12:47 AM

Yes but it's gonna be too late to give notice to the owners. Even the PG trip, some are saying the notice is too short already. And for your info, Bogangles has been change to "White", a new concept bar. Are we still sticking to the venue? Any other suggestion from you guys?

Originally posted by SMOKEYPIPE@Jan 1 2006, 09:44 PM

are you chris cheong's cousin then , 748 got from my friend Felix right , Yep lots of TLC but really can't ride cos it makes my back sore !!!Hope to find some one good enough to take care of it, maybe not up to my standard but close hopefully !1

Hi Mr Chris, yup i m Richard. Nice to c u guys outta here :smile:

Is such a pity to let go of ya 916! Why don't u keep it as a spare?

As long it stay out of city area(jam) for a short thrill ride still ok?

I left the 748 with Felix for the time being, as my wife juz deliever

a baby gal. Had been 2 weeks since i last start my F4i, hope that it

still can kick when i need to use it!

Meanwhile if u still serious of letting go.... i will look out for ya

Mr Chris :smile:

Hope to meet upz wif u guys after my milk power disaster!

Originally posted by ellamcoy@Jan 3 2006, 07:42 PM

Hi Mr Chris, yup i m Richard. Nice to c u guys outta here :smile:

Is such a pity to let go of ya 916! Why don't u keep it as a spare?

As long it stay out of city area(jam) for a short thrill ride still ok?

I left the 748 with Felix for the time being, as my wife juz deliever

a baby gal. Had been 2 weeks since i last start my F4i, hope that it

still can kick when i need to use it!

Meanwhile if u still serious of letting go.... i will look out for ya

Mr Chris :smile:

Hope to meet upz wif u guys after my milk power disaster!

Ha ha!!!

Hi there!!!

Same bike as you, and wife also just gave birth not too long ago.....But once in a while I still try my lucky to slip out to PG.....

Milk powder disaster??? Care to explain???? I might be going through the same saga too....U mean feeding the baby milk o_O It's tiring..... :D

Congrates!!!!

flowers: 1979-2007 (Gilera Runner, Honda Varadero, Ducati 999, Yamaha 05 R6)

#48 Shoya Tomizawa: 05 Sep 10

LollyPop: 1983-2011

#58 Marco Simoncelli, 20 January 1987 - 23 October 2011 Sepang GP

1st Ducati meetup for 2006~!

Address : 534 North Bridge Road (Clicky for map)

Just after the ERP gantry, keep left, you'll see a bright red and green sign, and hopefully some red/yellow bikes too~!

Date/Time: 11th January, Wednesday, 7:30pm (Thats 1930hours)

As long as you love Ducatis, You're invited~!

(Contact nE0 : 90040061 if you're lost)

Who's going?

Originally posted by NoLogicOne@Jan 3 2006, 11:47 PM

Ha ha!!!

Hi there!!!

Same bike as you, and wife also just gave birth not too long ago.....But once in a while I still try my lucky to slip out to PG.....

Milk powder disaster??? Care to explain???? I might be going through the same saga too....U mean feeding the baby milk o_O It's tiring..... :D

Congrates!!!!

Thanxs man!

Congrates to u too bro! :cheeky:

Mine gal is delivered on the 10DEC05 when is your delivered?

Boy or gal?

Not so muz pain in the feeding parts. As to say it is the TIME

that require feeding! Round the clock every 2hrs initially...it gets

better now 90ml of NAN can last for 3 to 3.5hrs. Peace :thumb:

You riding a 748 too?

Originally posted by nE0@Jan 4 2006, 02:03 AM

1st Ducati meetup for 2006~!

Address : 534 North Bridge Road (Clicky for map)

Just after the ERP gantry, keep left, you'll see a bright red and green sign, and hopefully some red/yellow bikes too~!

Date/Time: 11th January, Wednesday, 7:30pm (Thats 1930hours)

As long as you love Ducatis, You're invited~!

(Contact nE0 : 90040061 if you're lost)

Who's going?

Okie! But....becoz i won't be in SIN from the 6th to the 13th Jan. I won't be able to join u guys. Erm....Neo....u serious about having it at Apple Strudel again? I really don't like the parking leh. Anway....wherever it is, Tiffany will help send out the email once u guys are confirm about the venue & time. Let me know asap okie!

:cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

No wonder difficult to see you Richard & Hillary , Congratulations to the typical good Singaporean Fathers , if they know about timings & what brand of milk , man , these are Great Fathers , Salute them !!!! No wonder so many China girls wants to find Singapore man as husbands !!!

Ya as a spare bike is ok but quite a waste also got to warm up now & then etc......

Originally posted by spuah74@Jan 4 2006, 01:08 PM

Okie! But....becoz i won't be in SIN from the 6th to the 13th Jan. I won't be able to join u guys. Erm....Neo....u serious about having it at Apple Strudel again? I really don't like the parking leh. Anway....wherever it is, Tiffany will help send out the email once u guys are confirm about the venue & time. Let me know asap okie!

:cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

Don't worry, you're not the one doing the parking :D

Its just an informal meeting. Maybe you or Tiffany can go organise some Chinese new year Bak Kua session? :thumb:

Originally posted by SMOKEYPIPE@Jan 4 2006, 02:03 PM

No wonder difficult to see you Richard & Hillary , Congratulations to the typical good Singaporean Fathers , if they know about timings & what brand of milk , man , these are Great Fathers , Salute them !!!! No wonder so many China girls wants to find Singapore man as husbands !!!

Ya as a spare bike is ok but quite a waste also got to warm up now & then etc......

hmmm

den hw abt intro a gd china sweetie for me ?? hee... :cheeky:

Your Cash Cow.. Moo Moo....

Daily Interest 2.0% - 4.0%

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/f41000_enzo1.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/my_olds_mv.jpg

"In the world there are so many extraordinary motorcyles,but the F4 is something else" Claudio Castiglioni

Originally posted by ellamcoy@Jan 4 2006, 11:49 AM

Thanxs man!

Congrates to u too bro! :cheeky:

Mine gal is delivered on the 10DEC05 when is your delivered?

Boy or gal?

Not so muz pain in the feeding parts. As to say it is the TIME

that require feeding! Round the clock every 2hrs initially...it gets

better now 90ml of NAN can last for 3 to 3.5hrs. Peace :thumb:

You riding a 748 too?

Ha ha, pretty close....26th Nov 05. 2 gals :smile:

So plus your gal, we can form a 3 gal Y3K team lor :lol:

My babies are premies, so still not feeding as much....60ml of Similac NeoSure last 3 hrs. Finished feeding one, rest for 1 hrs, the next one's turn :lol:

Luckily my mum around to help, so not so bad...my wife power, took the rap of night feeding so I could rest enuff to go to work.

Yup, a 97' model 748. Inspired by a fren who rides the same bike to chase R1s at PG, ha ha ha..... :D

Ha ha, okay lah, if I'm not on nightshift, I'll try my best to come down and say Hi.....

Originally posted by ayuluv@Jan 4 2006, 04:00 PM

hmmm

den hw abt intro a gd china sweetie for me ?? hee... :cheeky:

Thai gals are also very nice, if you could break the language barrier :cheeky:

Originally posted by NoLogicOne@Jan 4 2006, 08:00 PM

Thai gals are also very nice, if you could break the language barrier :cheeky:

hhaa.. erm.. i tink i cannot make it.. haha.. but noe some nt bad de lo.. :cheeky:

Your Cash Cow.. Moo Moo....

Daily Interest 2.0% - 4.0%

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/f41000_enzo1.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/my_olds_mv.jpg

"In the world there are so many extraordinary motorcyles,but the F4 is something else" Claudio Castiglioni

Hahaha, thanks Mr Chris :smile:

Had fun pre-mixing 2T in the past, nowaday pre-mixing

milk powder is my cup of tea...hahaha !!

Today man in the family have to stand a different role

, unlike in the past, taking care of baby is no longer a

woman business liao.....

I see ya point Mr Chris, i usually cover the bike for a few

weeks, hardly have anytime to warm up the bike, the

reliability is unquestionable. 2 to 3 push on the start button,

the V-Twins will start to roar!

It is a pity to let it go, with all the effort u put in, can really

see you have taken the extra miles to ensure the bike is in good

condition! Anyone who take over your bike in the future will benefit

from your effort! :cheeky:

Originally posted by NoLogicOne@Jan 4 2006, 07:56 PM

Ha ha, pretty close....26th Nov 05. 2 gals :smile:

So plus your gal, we can form a 3 gal Y3K team lor :lol:

My babies are premies, so still not feeding as much....60ml of Similac NeoSure last 3 hrs. Finished feeding one, rest for 1 hrs, the next one's turn :lol:

Luckily my mum around to help, so not so bad...my wife power, took the rap of night feeding so I could rest enuff to go to work.

Yup, a 97' model 748. Inspired by a fren who rides the same bike to chase R1s at PG, ha ha ha..... :D

Wow bro u got a TWINS !!

Wow unbelieveable! U only need to endure once, as

both of em grow up togther, u can say goodbye to the

milk powder once n for all !!

Mine is a higer cc model, 90ml of NAN can only last 2hrs now.

1 can of NESTLE NAN Premium can last about 10 days(the most)

If this goes on maybe i will post another ad like Mr Chris to

sell my 748...hahaha...

For the first 2mths i will help my wife to get more rest to re-charge!

That is why i cater for the after birth service, even employed a nanny

to help out for the first mth!

Good to know we r on the same mac! After the entire saga have ended,

maybe we can meet up for kopi! :cheeky: