lol! Newbie!

so bro you coming on the 19th?

Speed is about control, control comes from your wrist.

An accident will cause you to lose your wrist, which in turns leads to losing control and eventually speed.

Think twice before twisting your wrist.

• Replies 12.3k

anyone know where to get rear hugger for r15?

chop the fender replace with hugger.

Edited by CSV

Hi sebastiny, u the expert man! Can i ask u if our R15 bike headlight can change to 2 side light up? currently factory is default one side for low beam other side for high beam right? any place for modification? hee.. I notice the cat eye type shui!! is it both on too? or anyone else got modified b4? :) Thanks!

=.= i not expert ah! lol. any motor shop can do for it... it's just wiring issue. during low beam, the right bulb doesn't have electricity flowing through it due to different wiring.

BUT if u wan both to be on, best u stay at the recommended 35 watt per bulb... more then tat will drain ur batt!

You asking who?? Haha

Opps quote wrongly... Asking u la bro

An accident will cause you to lose your wrist, which in turns leads to losing control and eventually speed.

=.= i not expert ah! lol. any motor shop can do for it... it's just wiring issue. during low beam, the right bulb doesn't have electricity flowing through it due to different wiring.

BUT if u wan both to be on, best u stay at the recommended 35 watt per bulb... more then tat will drain ur batt!

yup, thats wat is best for the batt ba:angel:

Jul o9 ~ Aug o9 - Honda SP

Aug o9 ~ Current - Yamaha R15

Can be done just need to connect one wire. do not need to cut any wire just add on. See you on 190610 tell you more about it on our outing, hard to tell you from here. :angel:

Speed Is Nothing Without Control

Organizer for Team R-Series Outing

FaceBook FanPage

R125 Singapore / R15 Singapore

SingaporeBikeForum Group

Team R-Series

On ah! Haha y leh??

no la must ask ma.. otherwise like very few west R1der5 leh

P.S oh ya bro talk to u so long still dunno your name! LOL

Edited by Mugentis

Heh..nice right? You should try riding with the LV installed..it feels soo much different when switch back to stock.. lol..

Yup, for R125..but if it fits the R15, its just a matter of bringing it for inspection to get it approved. The pipe itself is already street-approved. Just need it to be bike-approved can liao.. :angel:

nicely done bro.....bro...y nvr fix fairing..wud like to c it wif fairing....btw...no need mod anything to the pipe? can pass or nt? if can might get one to fix on r15...looks cool and sound nice.....currently 50 50 of selling my r15 lei...feel like keeping it n continue modding it...

Past Rides:

May 2006-Oct 2007 - Honda wave 125R

July 2007-Feb 2010- Yamaha TZM

May 2009-Feb 2010- Yamaha 125Z

Jan 2010-Aug 2010 - Yamaha R15

Current Rides:

June 2010-current - Yamaha R125

Saw 3 r15 riders in the span of half hr while i was at Auntie shop today, around 4plus 5 like that. Two blue, 1 black. Sudd like got family everywhere sia. Lol!

[ :: w h i t e f a n g :: ]

for the love of the game, and the ride..

Everyone next R-Series Outing will be on 190610 Night. Your fren who are not R-Series Rider can also join us. Meetup will be at Shell Petrol Station located beside Long House Hawker Centre @Thomson. Time : 2130 & we will be waiting there till 2215. Going for Makan then if more Rider we will go for a photoshoot

Pls try to make yourself available on that date

R-Series Outing Photoshoot

http://img27.imageshack.us/img27/585/dscf3942b.jpg

http://img245.imageshack.us/img245/9163/dscf4369f.jpg

http://img8.imageshack.us/img8/3193/dscf3971m.jpg

FaceBook FanPage

SingaporeBikeForum Group

Team R-Series

no la must ask ma.. otherwise like very few west R1der5 leh

P.S oh ya bro talk to u so long still dunno your name! LOL

haha. my name is on my nick! sebas!~ i also dunno urs! anyway, we can arrange for WEST KOPI sessions too! :thumb:

Drop me a message if i am free i will join you all for KOPI also....:angel:

FaceBook FanPage

SingaporeBikeForum Group

Team R-Series

wow! rvnrooron84, the sound is real nice! :thumb:

Congrats!

Yeah, the sound in the clip is without silencer. But even with silencer, the sound is shiok liao.. lol..

nope that's not R125 it's R15.....:thumb:

hehe..later they all come outing expecting to see LV on my Bee..skali still stock pipe..hahah..

nicely done bro.....bro...y nvr fix fairing..wud like to c it wif fairing....btw...no need mod anything to the pipe? can pass or nt? if can might get one to fix on r15...looks cool and sound nice.....currently 50 50 of selling my r15 lei...feel like keeping it n continue modding it...

Heh, it was just a trial fix bro, to see if can fit on the R15 or not. Nope, no need any mods to the pipe; but need to mod some parts of the bike, i.e. just add brackets and cut of a little of the front 'protector' (the black plastic that covers the front of the engine). Other than that, the LV pipe fits beautifully! Hopefully, by August it will be officially on the Bee.. :angel:

Saw 3 r15 riders in the span of half hr while i was at Auntie shop today, around 4plus 5 like that. Two blue, 1 black. Sudd like got family everywhere sia. Lol!

Yeah! Later go to outing, will be even bigger family! hehe.. :cheeky:

yea max... sure call u along!

Don't leave out the east-side people also laaa k? :thumb:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v200/fuzzywuz85/IronBee3.jpg

Dress Not For The Ride, But Dress For The Fall

Yeah, the sound in the clip is without silencer. But even with silencer, the sound is shiok liao.. lol..

hehe..later they all come outing expecting to see LV on my Bee..skali still stock pipe..hahah..

Heh, it was just a trial fix bro, to see if can fit on the R15 or not. Nope, no need any mods to the pipe; but need to mod some parts of the bike, i.e. just add brackets and cut of a little of the front 'protector' (the black plastic that covers the front of the engine). Other than that, the LV pipe fits beautifully! Hopefully, by August it will be officially on the Bee.. :angel:

Yeah! Later go to outing, will be even bigger family! hehe.. :cheeky:

Don't leave out the east-side people also laaa k? :thumb:

It Our Team R-Series Project.....like what i post in our fan page...:angel:

FaceBook FanPage

SingaporeBikeForum Group

Team R-Series

Hwah good good gt alot of west r1der5 liao

u saw one in army no.4 uniform? i'm the one =)

Wah really!? thanks! any shop can recommended? hee .. I find one eye blinded la not nice leh.. so thinking to change .. roughly how much$$ leh?:bounce: Thanks!

Can be done just need to connect one wire. do not need to cut any wire just add on. See you on 190610 tell you more about it on our outing, hard to tell you from here. :angel:

how how??:p is it everyone here already modified !??