Yamaha YZF R1ders

Aie

Cool! Must ride your new toy to show us when collecting the R1 polo..... :thumb:

Will do. The polo T if I want to change to Kawasaki instead, can or not, huh??? :lol:

• Replies 8.5k

Apit.... I need to Strike TOTO or 4D first. :)

Hahahaa. All u need is bank loan. :thumb:

Will do. The polo T if I want to change to Kawasaki instead, can or not, huh??? :lol:

Can, but make sure the kawa must be the most striking bike if theres a meet up. No striking, u must wear we r1.... :lol:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3487/3316074269_1d51b46f97.jpg

R u Looking At The Babe Or The Bike o_O

My mech told me de.

De jet or de needle. Something lidat lo

Okok. Ive open up and check n dismantle piece by piece. Fix up n still like cannot go. Any other mods to try??? Hmmm

Lidat should be ur valve Liao lo bro. If it's valve I'm not sure Liao..

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

Can, but make sure the kawa must be the most striking bike if theres a meet up. No striking, u must wear we r1.... :lol:

When I am riding R1, I wear my Gixxer polo Ts... :lol:

then you? ALSO PS R1ders? BIANGSSSS.. how can like that??? hahaha.

I nv I nv! But BMW not bad leh!

Got so many Cai. Then can keh keh

No seats sit beside Cai Cai hahhaa!!!

I'm a boy !

How the valve?

Valve are ok. No crack on the plastic. No dent noting. Only the plastic flapper turned red like rusty color only isit becos of the brass screw??? Hmmm

Lidat should be ur valve Liao lo bro. If it's valve I'm not sure Liao..

Hmm valve ar? Okok i try do it again.

When I am riding R1, I wear my Gixxer polo Ts... :lol:

Hahahaha. Might as well wear ur race suit. So can whack corner in singapore road... Hehehehehe

Edited by Aie

I nv I nv! But BMW not bad leh!

Got so many Cai. Then can keh keh

No seats sit beside Cai Cai hahhaa!!!

wahh lucky. haha. aiyaaa you no caii meh? lol. when is your m1 out from shop? hahaha

Hahahaha. Might as well wear ur race suit. So can whack corner in singapore road... Hehehehehe

no everyone as feirce as you leh broo.. hehe

Edited by Aie

Guys Closing Date for polo tee will be On monday 6th june 2011. Tues will go order liao. thoese still interested or not yet paid. kindly do so thx thx :)

(Staring at KAII69 ) HAHAHAHA

Honda NSR SP150- FP 564* Z - Since 26 Sep 07 - 09 june 09

Suzuki GSR 400- FBB 753* K -Since 03/ 06 / 09 - 11/03/11

Yamaha R1 08- FBC 19** T - till 00 Apr 2012

kawasaki Versys 650

Guys Closing Date for polo tee will be On monday 6th june 2011. Tues will go order liao. thoese still interested or not yet paid. kindly do so thx thx :)

KAIIII!!! AHHAHA. GOT MONEY TRANSFORM TO M1 NO MONEY PAY POLO??? hahahaha

wahh lucky. haha. aiyaaa you no caii meh? lol. when is your m1 out from shop? hahaha

Really no more caii..

No parts leh how to out..

Huh wad u talking about??? :p

See tonight 4D lo

KAIIII!!! AHHAHA. GOT MONEY TRANSFORM TO M1 NO MONEY PAY POLO??? hahahaha

All pay for my M1 Liao $350,000 lols

I'm a boy !

Just discovered my coolent reservoir has dried up after only 1 fuel tank worth of riding!!

But there is no leak with the cooling system. Most probably most of the coolant escaped through the overflow pipe when the engine heated up to 108c during day time stop and go traffic. The whole radiator was replaced after the accident and seems that this new one release pressure too early and all the coolant escaped...how har?

Edited by Aie

We R One!

But there is no leak with the cooling system. Most probably most of the coolant escaped through the overflow pipe when the engine heated up to 108c during day time stop and go traffic. The whole radiator was replaced after the accident and seems that this new one release pressure too early and all the coolant escaped...how har?

U see de cap? Maybe de cap?

I'm a boy !

raining sundday... didn't go to work... sobz sobz

better than wan to ride in rain also cannot :cry:

Just discovered my coolent reservoir has dried up after only 1 fuel tank worth of riding!!

Bro i tink u can ask mr expert aka kaii69. From small to big n from 2 stroke to 4 stroke. Single piston to 4 piston all he can help. Just type in ur problem, he give u the solution. :angel: :angel: