When is your S1000RR coming in?

That one have to cancel liao. I'm not rich enough to spend a little over $50K on just a luxury item. Guess I will still be riding on Japanese technology as German technology is over my budget...:sian:

• Replies 8.5k

no wander lah u kilas me tat time.... hahahaha...

i no kilas u... i rushing for time that day la!

We have 6 Durians, 6 rambutans and a Mangoesteen.... Still can call a Durian outing ma... :cheeky: Too much Durian can be too heaty.... must mix a bit.

QUOTE]

ya durian is heaty! i haven had it for a long time.. more than half a year,maybe 1 year..

well if u ask me, whatever outings that we organise, main thing is to enjoy it :smile:

no point organise 1 R1 outing but in the end we dont enjoy it right :p

oh thats so true :)

That one have to cancel liao. I'm not rich enough to spend a little over $50K on just a luxury item. Guess I will still be riding on Japanese technology as German technology is over my budget...:sian:

so whats ur next target?

Like what I've already mentioned. Either a ZX10R or a GSXR1000R. Should be the 2011 model since it will be bought at the end of this year. Just a matter of checking out the specs, design and colour schemes only before I make my decision...:angel:

Wow! so ex ah?

Like what I've already mentioned. Either a ZX10R or a GSXR1000R. Should be the 2011 model since it will be bought at the end of this year. Just a matter of checking out the specs, design and colour schemes only before I make my decision...:angel:

The new Kawa is getting good reviews... and easy to choose color. (GREEN) :thumb:

http://img62.imageshack.us/img62/5999/sbfsignature.jpg
Haha.... this is the arrow skill that I learned from work.

hahaha... then u arrow straight to fufu... :p i tink hes the best target... hahahaha

wah... peng to other model isit bro???? hehehehe

isey.... nice bike n design. hmmmm and lots of gooodies tooo. :thumb:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3487/3316074269_1d51b46f97.jpg

R u Looking At The Babe Or The Bike o_O

hi all r1 bro's, i would like to know how much is the market price for r1 07. intend to get 1 in june or july.

think u got me wrong..

im jsut saying the title of the outing and the actual outing is diff.

if i put R1 outing of course to me i will think that its "R1" outing

i didnt say r6 cannot join -_-

its like i organise a durain outing feast but end up we go eat rumbutans

Actually on our outings, as long as you are a rider, regardless of bike makes and models, are welcome to join. The orgynizer may be an R1 rider but the participants need not be only those who ride R1s. Always bear in mind that we are here in the spirit of riding and brotherhood. No one is out to make enemies so let's not make a mountain out of a molehill from one misconstrued statement.

Bro Double, please don't take offence. I'm certain that fufu did not meant his statement according to your understanding. Cos if so, that means when I do change my ride to either a Kawa or a Gixxer, I will have to siam from this thread and no longer join future R1 outings. Maybe can join R6 outing??? :lol:

Ok bro.. i just wanna clearify some issues.. b4 other r6 guys take it wrongly.. its better for me to clear the doubts with u guys... I sent in my request to ken is we r6 brothers can join to make a united outing.. So that in future, we yammies can go out together regardless of CC's .... Sorry to fufu and others if any offense was taken.. i believe that in a outing, regarding of friends and strangers, we all can interact.. any topic also we surely can discuss, Track, Touring, Street etc....

Hoping for the next kulai trip to come along well..

well if u ask me, whatever outings that we organise, main thing is to enjoy it :smile:

no point organise 1 R1 outing but in the end we dont enjoy it right :p

This is statement that i totally agree... Ride safe R1 riders... See you when its possible..

I saw a R1 with FBD plate at my shop, i believe its a 08 model... Looks like it has wheelied his way to a back flip... is it any1 here..?? able to share your experience ??

i believe that is my fren fren's bike. when i heard the story i was LOL

Kulai tonite, meet 2245hrs after tunnel before checkpoint... going let me know.... my number is 96222701 :)

to AhGui and others who take the trouble to try and organise another outing, in my opinion, think its better to plan before hand so that others are aware of it and there able to allocate time for the date.

Last minute outings will/may lead to confusion or poor turnouts due to alot of reasons. Main thing that ken999 managed to lead a successful one is cause he pre-amp us 2 months in advance :angel:

of course there's no need to go to such extend but i think a week in advance is an ideal timing to us :smile:

What say u :angel:

i believe that is my fren fren's bike. when i heard the story i was LOL

your fren is mok ? dunno whether is it spell like this. his with the akrapovic pipe want rite ? if yes i was out with him that day. saw him flip.

To Fear Death, Is to Limit Life !

My fren ask me last min also... so i ask if anyone here interested anot lo...

no offence :cheeky: just sharing and not targetting at anyone or meant anything :smile:

I saw a R1 with FBD plate at my shop, i believe its a 08 model... Looks like it has wheelied his way to a back flip... is it any1 here..?? able to share your experience ??

wah... wheelie till back flip... sound so terok man.... i wonder how the rider feel after the incident.....

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3487/3316074269_1d51b46f97.jpg

R u Looking At The Babe Or The Bike o_O

your fren is mok ? dunno whether is it spell like this. his with the akrapovic pipe want rite ? if yes i was out with him that day. saw him flip.

mok? i dunno but ya my fren's pipes also akra.. dunno if the same guy not

Guys, just to let you know, yesterday I spotted 1 X TP bike hidden just behind the pillar of the small bay at 90 degree to the road, waiting to zoom out anytime. This is at CTE overhead bridge, just before amk ave 3.

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

Guys, just to let you know, yesterday I spotted 1 X TP bike hidden just behind the pillar of the small bay at 90 degree to the road, waiting to zoom out anytime. This is at CTE overhead bridge, just before amk ave 3.

That place hotspot. Sometimes you can even see a TP at the overhead bridge with a handheld speedtrap camera...:sian:

mok? i dunno but ya my fren's pipes also akra.. dunno if the same guy not

confirm its the same guy liao lol. he flip at changi there. his paintwork same as yours.

btw. jux curious. anybody know how the TP on the bike clock your speed ? and if their bike is equip with camera to capture ur number plate ?

Edited by Aie

confirm its the same guy liao lol. he flip at changi there. his paintwork same as yours.

btw. jux curious. anybody know how the TP on the bike clock your speed ? and if their bike is equip with camera to capture ur number plate ?

well if i am not wrong, the correct way to clock your speed is that they have to follow u for some distance like about 500 metres and lock in your speed.

No they do not have any camera to capture your no plate on bikes. Cars maybe yes.

well if i am not wrong, the correct way to clock your speed is that they have to follow u for some distance like about 500 metres and lock in your speed.

No they do not have any camera to capture your no plate on bikes. Cars maybe yes.

ok. thanx lo-on ! =) btw how you get to know that ?