ya bro what happened?

we splitted ways like abit past 12, but i end up at home at 5. lol.

we (kerplankz, his friend and his wife) witness an accident in between us, anything slower.. the flung bike sure to hit one of us. :giddy::giddy::giddy:

just a reminder to you guys, like always said ride safe! :thumb:

No matter big bike or small bike, once you can't stop, you're still a fallen bike. :sian:

• Replies 3k

flung in between u guys? hw did it happen? the rider tried to do stoppie?

SO ya'll helped the rider?

We were exiting CTE towards CITY, kerplankz and his friend has to exit to PIE where I have to go AYE. There is this construction going on on my lane meaning from 3 lanes to become 1. Apparently I speed up to say farewell, the next moment after I heard a loud bang behind me quickly stop at roadside to help the fallen rider. It happened behind me infront of kerplankz and his friend. Dialed 995 and called his mom for him, I think he broke his right arm. Then kerplankz friend stayed to be eye witness, I accompany him till 4.

poor guy either he is sleepy, misjudged the slowing down speed of the taxi infront or the taxi never signal and change lane.

so guys like the old saying always ride safe! be safe! :)

No matter big bike or small bike, once you can't stop, you're still a fallen bike. :sian:

Too safe also hazardous to yourself and other road users. Just be more aware of everything around you while riding.

"Don't do onto others, what you don't want others to do onto you"

"What goes around, comes around"

Its true.. always be on the lookout and constantly scan the road for hazards.

Always be prepared that any road users which seems normal at one point can do something idiot(e.g. suddenly brake or cut into your lane) at the very next moment. Put it plainly, treat all other road users like idiots, dun assume that they know you are nearing them. That's the way to protect yourself.

For those peeps who have never seen this blog, do give it a read. For those who has read it, be reminded & practice it.

Click to view > Hazard-Oriented-Vision (HOV)

Safe Ride Guys :)

Looks like my dreams of owning a bf pipe gotta put on hold now due to other commitments.. Prolly get the header first from rabbit... :(

Thrash? Don't mind if i do.

http://userserve-ak.last.fm/serve/126/59442677.gif

Im thinking of this friday nite...whos free?

http://i109.photobucket.com/albums/n74/outspoken_69/newsignature2.jpg

I wanted to change the world. But I have found that the only thing one can be sure of changing is oneself.

Btw any of u guys interested to play futsal?...im playing every thursday evening around 730pm to 1030pm at Royal Sporting House Macpherson...roughly u just need to pay around $3 - $5 depending on number of turn outs...

This thursday pitch have been booked..hopefully no rain cos we are playing at the roof top level 9.

Msg me if u want to join in..latest by wed...94879114 (Zul)

I wanted to change the world. But I have found that the only thing one can be sure of changing is oneself.

Haha near my house sia... I obese ler, cant kick soccer. Lol. No skill also

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs1336.snc4/162894_1623499182289_1080760351_31395316_5032535_n.jpg

Sorry if i ride too fast, Im ALWAYS LATE.

Im thinking of this friday nite...whos free?

go rounding leh! though i can't rock yishun dam like you guys did :cry::cry::cry:

Haha near my house sia... I obese ler, cant kick soccer. Lol. No skill also

Geng, no need skill ah....important got the desire to play and exercise..we are playing for fun not trophy..let me know if u coming down.

go rounding leh! though i can't rock yishun dam like you guys did :cry::cry::cry:

Im confirm 90% going nite ride with my varadero125 buddy this coming friday unless it rains....no need to have BF to go rounding lah...later too many BF also got problem cos confirm kena tahan at road block...

This friday night will be good, also my first day of my new job which ended at 6pm. What about BF gathering at the dam since i missed the previous one? :p

• 2008-2009: Honda NSR SP150
  • 2009-2010: Yamaha Spark T135
  • 2010-2014: Honda CB400 Hyper Vtec III
  • 2014: Kymco Xciting 400i

Geng, no need skill ah....important got the desire to play and exercise..we are playing for fun not trophy..let me know if u coming down.

I cant confirm , if i can make it i'll juz see u there.

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs1336.snc4/162894_1623499182289_1080760351_31395316_5032535_n.jpg

Sorry if i ride too fast, Im ALWAYS LATE.

None BF can go for outing?

Y not...its always better to make more friends rather than enemies ya...

LOL bro i nv go eh , dun make me ur enemy eh HAHA

Bro Ayoasti hope i have time to join u all on friday haha

no bro is my enemy!

Bro Idslds if u dont hv time...MAKE TIME! hehe jokin hor bro

Life's short, ride safe.:cool: