bro u have e contact or any webby i can look at? their location le..?

M-technik

51 Ubi Ave 1, #05-08

Paya Ubi Industrial Park

Singapore 408933

Tel: +65 6844-8973

Fax: +65 6234-2773

Email: [email protected]

For SW motech. Go to biketech21 at Dunlop street an look for

muzzie. Better prices from him compared to his dad shah

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm138/Sulphur81/Picture006-2.jpg
if ull wan can tag along lo... my side got 2 cars and 1 bike going up...

the bike must be u lol.nah dn wan lah,all commando later i kana beaten up lol.i scare lol

Gentlemen,

I think its time we planned a long ride, perhaps a day or two ...

agree but can it be more towards aug,sep or oct lol.i wan to make use of my leave by then

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

Gentlemen,

I think its time we planned a long ride, perhaps a day or two ...

YES YES YES!!!!

the bike must be u lol.nah dn wan lah,all commando later i kana beaten up lol.i scare lol

agree but can it be more towards aug,sep or oct lol.i wan to make use of my leave by then

not cdo people la... sec sch friens... like 6 guys 6 galz...

i just got back from my KL - Genting trip.. will join you guys in like 6 months time if possible to go on trips..

http://a3.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/206249_10150219444627783_610102782_8520246_7743888_n.jpg

She's a monster, she's a monster.. beautiful monster..

i just got back from my KL - Genting trip.. will join you guys in like 6 months time if possible to go on trips..

How was it man?

Sure had a great ride there and good fun too (:

YES YES YES!!!!

not cdo people la... sec sch friens... like 6 guys 6 galz...

wah then more awkward leh,odd one out lol

heading to bali on thurs.. come back mon only.... :( or rather... :) haha

then wait till u come back then say lor.wait for u lor

Cameron is a good idea. Did it about a year ago but it needs about 3 days for a relaxed ride (about 110). A day up, a day to relax and a day back. Ipoh is a short ride away too.

I am thinking of the east coast ... not so congested, nicer scenery ... smaller towns ...

We can discuss further ...

Edited by triumsg

When are you most likely planning the trip on?

This month?

Perhaps I may join in the next roadtrip ((:

When are you most likely planning the trip on?

This month?

Perhaps I may join in the next roadtrip ((:

Wow bro you pass your 2A liao har and now want to ride bigger CC bike. Good for you. Wish can be like you ride a bigger bike....:angel:

~~ The Best Skull Rider Under One Roof ~~

http://i103.photobucket.com/albums/m154/offdutyninja69/skull-1.gif

Waiting for a machine to come by and ride again, hazi when will be the day!!!

Contact me by HP: 97780233

COOLZ!!! yeah we can discuss...! cant wait to hear the planz... but of course, the date must be published out early so we can do the necessary with work n stuff.. well off to bali, catch ull soonz!

catch up soon.bon voyage

Fridays is almost always confirmed at KTM at 9.30 - 10pm and then to Msia.

Other nights optional .. sms me if u r keen to ride.

Hows it going guys? No discussions yo?

haha how about that trip you were suggesting Chris?