• Replies 6.6k

Hi All... seen that no ones is home for the past whole weeks... Cheers!!!

maybe st11 seldom got probs so seldom c ppl post here. hahaha... :D

1 way or another its good lah cos its easier to search for info rather than goin thru tons of off topic posts. i'm sure if u pm the bros queries they will gladly reply ur qns real fast

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/12609/May%20Lai.jpghttp://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/12609/May%20LaiLai.jpg

#K029

Eat To Ride, Ride To Eat

Eat To Ride Another Day!

All ST11 bros, i was packing my room and found a brand new K&N filter for ST11.

Anyone interested to buy? Selling it off cheaply. First $80 offer secures it.

http://i87.photobucket.com/albums/k127/jytheorem/SV%20-%20Skinzo/SV_jy.gif http://i87.photobucket.com/albums/k127/jytheorem/jy_sv.jpg

Wonder y my ST11 dun look as good as my SV...

spare me ur 'charging kit' if u successfully sold off ur KNN filter if u have it.. :D

All ST11 bros, i was packing my room and found a brand new K&N filter for ST11.

Anyone interested to buy? Selling it off cheaply. First $80 offer secures it.

Simon Soh

It's not the destination we conquered but ourselves.

Chiang Saen, Land of Golden Triangle

http://farm6.static.flickr.com/5254/5500744953_52f8f8de37.jpg

26th Dec 05' - 9th Jan 06' Northern Thailand Trip

I read most of the content from the last page & wanted to reply, before I could even think about how to reply it always error on page..... duno what happen siah. o_O

Hi All... seen that no ones is home for the past whole weeks... Cheers!!!

Simon Soh

Anyone know the previous owner of a blue st11 FS7473? Wanna know the actual mileage.. Thanks

It's your damn bike, wash it yourself! You rinse your own mouth after you eat, don't you?

argh! still got 2 more years before i can join this club. man, keep finding myself browsing around st11 pictures and drooling over them. dream bike, dream bike!

http://i44.tinypic.com/54c3gg.gif

I just got myself an '05 model of the STX1300. Just like to share with all that it is the best (to me) bike I ever own. I bought it from a very careful owner with lots of accessories!! Already went up KL with it.

Me and my friend now riding the same bike. But he bought it brand new. To any more STX owners out there interested to meet up, we normally go top up in JB every Wednesday at 10pm.

hi guys.. letting go my white TP model ST..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=199293

take a look..

Sad bro, just got my ST 6 days back... if only u post early...haiz...:cry:

Trying to look for one white st but now got a red one... :cheeky:

BTW how u fix the ciggy socket on ur bike and where is it located and where to buy the socket??? any pic to show?

Also anyone got a service manual to email to me or show me where to download? Thanks.

Slow will get you to your destination always.

hows the ride with ur new beaST..? :smile:

me got too tight up with work, didnt logon so often... paiseh.. :pray:

Simon Soh

Sad bro, just got my ST 6 days back... if only u post early...haiz...:cry:

Trying to look for one white st but now got a red one... :cheeky:

BTW how u fix the ciggy socket on ur bike and where is it located and where to buy the socket??? any pic to show?

Also anyone got a service manual to email to me or show me where to download? Thanks.

haa finally u found yr own ST..

http://img185.imageshack.us/img185/6008/dsc05360ew6.jpg

i put it at e right pocket fairing there.

got a hole wif cover juz above knee side..

but for me my knee will touch it when i press rear brake cos quite near..

mayb cos leg long also..

service manual i dunno leh.. gotta ask e experts here..

hows the ride with ur new beaST..? :smile:

me got too tight up with work, didnt logon so often... paiseh.. :pray:

The ride is cool man but it seen like is kinda hard to bring the speed up, the throttle seen to need a lot strength to hold... Is it normal or there is a bit of problem with it?

The pickup can not compare with my old Blackbird... hee hee hee :cheeky:

haa finally u found yr own ST..

http://img185.imageshack.us/img185/6008/dsc05360ew6.jpg

i put it at e right pocket fairing there.

got a hole wif cover juz above knee side..

but for me my knee will touch it when i press rear brake cos quite near..

mayb cos leg long also..

service manual i dunno leh.. gotta ask e experts here..

Yup bro, after wasted about 2k trade in my birdie to get this ST... Wondering any one know the ex-owner of this bike FN5978B???

Aiya, can't see ur picture leh... So were did u get the ciggy socket with cover??? Got one but without cover and had to hide in the left glove holder if can get the one with cover then can leave it out. :cheeky:

Also, the clock on my bike is dead is there anyway to get it replaced? :slapforehead:

guys need ur help... my bike dead on me at my carpark today... cant start... got crank sound onli... i check the batt and its 12v, 12 amh... isit the correct batt? btw its a 93 model with abs and tcs

appreciate ur helps

BlackPhantomRider aka Blackie aka OrhLuLu aka Xiao Hei

The ride is cool man but it seen like is kinda hard to bring the speed up, the throttle seen to need a lot strength to hold... Is it normal or there is a bit of problem with it?

Yup bro, after wasted about 2k trade in my birdie to get this ST... Wondering any one know the ex-owner of this bike FN5978B???

Aiya, can't see ur picture leh... So were did u get the ciggy socket with cover??? Got one but without cover and had to hide in the left glove holder if can get the one with cover then can leave it out. :cheeky:

Also, the clock on my bike is dead is there anyway to get it replaced? :slapforehead:

hi.. e ciggy socket is passed to me by previous owner.. he said it got it from those marine de.. water proof.. ting u can go online cek it out

http://www.amdlights.com/products.cfm?cId=5&fId=21&pId=1669

im using dis..

but dunno where in sg gt sell..

guys need ur help... my bike dead on me at my carpark today... cant start... got crank sound onli... i check the batt and its 12v, 12 amh... isit the correct batt? btw its a 93 model with abs and tcs

appreciate ur helps

spark plug faulty or wet?

no it seems like the batt dead too

but check with u guys if i were to get a replacement batt, what is the correct amh?

i jus reconfirm that the current 1 is using 12v 12ah...

BlackPhantomRider aka Blackie aka OrhLuLu aka Xiao Hei

but check with u guys if i were to get a replacement batt, what is the correct amh?

if can crank shdnt be batt spoil.. batt spoil shd be no light or deem light and no crank sound.

jump start wif another bike duhh.... or take out ur headlight socket so as not to consume batt when cranking. did on my dads st and it works. fyi if below how many voltage i forgot liao ur bike confirm will crank till ur batt flat.

looks either ur alternator or rectifier needs replacement. good luck bro. :goodluck:

Simon....no need bit of help from u. can call me

fazlee

http://i59.photobucket.com/albums/g313/funkyvtec/IMG-4077.jpg

Previous Rides: RXK 135, S4 Project Big 1, S4 Vtec1, ST1100 Pan European, Cbr954, K7 600, FJR1300 ABS, SilverWing FJS 400.

Current Rides: FIT 1.3 GF MoonRoof.

hi.. e ciggy socket is passed to me by previous owner.. he said it got it from those marine de.. water proof.. ting u can go online cek it out

http://www.amdlights.com/products.cfm?cId=5&fId=21&pId=1669

im using dis..

but dunno where in sg gt sell..

Walau... very far to get leh... will check sim lim tower when back in Sg next week.

SO how about the clock? anyway to get it replace?

Walau... very far to get leh... will check sim lim tower when back in Sg next week.

SO how about the clock? anyway to get it replace?

Go to the vespa shop near sim lim square, golden wall centre short street.the vespa shop is just beside the motorworld accessories shop. They sell an acc socket for vespa. Its around $20 with the weather cover.

argh! still got 2 more years before i can join this club. man, keep finding myself browsing around st11 pictures and drooling over them. dream bike, dream bike!

two more years if get st11 sure can get good price...but two more years also means can get an stx...ehehe

Perhaps a check and change of EO, filters,spark plugs and shaft oil can start off a new maintenance schedule for the bike. You can have the carb clean and tune if necessary. The clock on the bike is dead could be due to a faulty fuse behind it. Can get shop to check. For your throttle...just make sure that the throttle grip is not rubbing on the sides of the handle. It could be too tight OR the throttle adjustment is set too tight...little freeplay.