Good luck to all fellow SPians taking exams.....im going for mine tmr..... :)

When the game is over, the king and the pawn go into the same box. -Italian Proverb

good luck! aja aja fighting..

haha just the bike become from light >heavy >piang sia! ..oh and of course more powerful :D

"piang sia" hahahaha.. i like that..

Good luck !

got paper, still dowan sleep meh?

or afternoon paper?

piang sia means what? ahah..

dear STALKER on SGBikes.com ,

YOU CAN SUCK MY MIDDLE FINGER DEEP DEEP !

yours truly.

haha okay. learn new word tonight. haha

i really salute the ladies who take cl2a and 2 man..

coz really, i dont see myself able to take cl2a or 2 . maybe in the future i may reconsider. haha

yours truly.

2a not so bad, you dont need to lift the bike.. just like 2b but i find it much easier since no OTR test, only circuit so its actually quite hard to fail unless u get immediate haha

guess so. but that will be like next year, so have plentttyyy of time to think about.

more power + pleasant sound, yes?

i should have taken 2b earlier sia. then get to expand circle of friends in sch. haha

2a not so bad, you dont need to lift the bike.. just like 2b but i find it much easier since no OTR test, only circuit so its actually quite hard to fail unless u get immediate haha

oh. u mean 2 need to lift the bike ? so how did u manage to do it?

aiyaa, i cant even sit/balance properly on a 125cc bike. wonder how it'll be like if i upgrade. hahaha

yours truly.

ya, they will ask you to lift a dummy bike which they took out some stuff to make it lighter but its still like 170kg?

haha at the beginning i struggle loh, was damn worried if i'll ever be able to lift it up.. hehe but eventually managed to after come prac3 when instructor said if cannot carry then FAIL! ..so i panic and anyhow try and got it up! :D

ya, they will ask you to lift a dummy bike which they took out some stuff to make it lighter but its still like 170kg?

haha at the beginning i struggle loh, was damn worried if i'll ever be able to lift it up.. hehe but eventually managed to after come prac3 when instructor said if cannot carry then FAIL! ..so i panic and anyhow try and got it up! :D

you really girl power sia!:thumb:

yours truly.

haha once the bike comes definitely no way of hiding.. where my am gonna put my helmet and riding gear?? i plan to ask them come downstairs to carpark and "surprise!" ...i bought a bike! :angel: can imagine shock.. then anger.. and kana kick out of the hse :cry:

Wah! So poor thing... aiyoh... anyway, welcome to the club soon! You've got a Class 2 man! Bagus lah! :thumb:

I can't wait for my turn in a few months time!

Edited by s4^dreamer

Biking is something that everyone can learn and enjoy! :goodluck:

http://i426.photobucket.com/albums/pp344/s4dreamer/Laos%20n%20Cambodia%20Trip%2011%20to%2028%20May%202009/Poipet-Cambodia1.jpg

And, :cheers: to everyone! Umm... too bad there are no ex-students of SP around in this thread liao... Never seen anyone familiar in my cohort in this thread though...

Biking is something that everyone can learn and enjoy! :goodluck:

http://i426.photobucket.com/albums/pp344/s4dreamer/Laos%20n%20Cambodia%20Trip%2011%20to%2028%20May%202009/Poipet-Cambodia1.jpg

Hi ppl,

My exams in another 2 hrs.............................so nervous.................

Anyone here knows where to get the Student Microsoft Edition @ the $17 special price?My school laptop cannot do any edit......sianz...................:(

When the game is over, the king and the pawn go into the same box. -Italian Proverb

And, :cheers: to everyone! Umm... too bad there are no ex-students of SP around in this thread liao... Never seen anyone familiar in my cohort in this thread though...

which yr did u grad?

woohoo! bros! how u all been? i'm calling for an outing..next week..or next next week..who's up for it??

me

Hi ppl,

My exams in another 2 hrs.............................so nervous.................

Anyone here knows where to get the Student Microsoft Edition @ the $17 special price?My school laptop cannot do any edit......sianz...................:(

err.. nt sure bro.. sorry

Chillax Outing

Tentative Date: After the exams period (when ah?), March holidays

Time & Places to meet and Places to go will be confirmed later.

List of those interested (indicate when you will be free or prefered days/timings):

1) shamie (wkdays aft 6 or 7pm, wkends depends)

2) norishimu

eh. never realized got this thread ..

hees.

gd luck fr your exams everyone !

welcome knucklehead. :cheers:

last two papers for me too !

kinda reluctant to leave school life actually ..

i was wondering ..

does the bikes parked along W2 there get toppled easily? coz the ground like unstable like that.. heeee

anybody still in yr1/2 in SP?? seems like most of you are graduating alrd.. :(

hohohoh! i self-graduated already!

i thought of doing the same. go buy a bike while waiting fr TP. then scared the big boss "curse", then smth bad happens *touchwood*..

ey, then you from 2b to 2a to 2, go for prac, dont feel different meh? like have to adapt to a bigger bike or smth?

norishimu, what sch youre under?

get a bike before tp + temptations to ride + ride the bike + police stop you = GOOD LUCK SIOL!

LOL.. well.. our fellow rider harukikujo is in night safari.. u can drop by n hv a chat with him there.. anyway zoo should b a fun plc to work at.. oh ya u dun hv a ride nw right? kinda troublesome fr u fr d time being..

bro isa, what were u doing in tampines earlier?

zoo = day

night safari = night

i doubt that she'll ever see me. haha! zoo is a fun place to work, but the management sucks, seriously. they are cutting down cost, but building new stuff.

haha then take the TBC slots ah,if for me i just take watever slots available.:cheeky:

hahaha! trying to do that, but... zzz. no one wants a replacement. BOO!~

07/05/08 - present - Honda NSR 150 SP (Skyla)

07/02/09 - present - Yamaha Spark 135 (Sparkie)

31/08/09 - present - Gilera Runner VXR 200 (RoadRunner)

08/03/10 - present - Kawasaki ZX150 (...)

Chillax Outing

Tentative Date: After the exams period (when ah?), March holidays

Time & Places to meet and Places to go will be confirmed later.

List of those interested (indicate when you will be free or prefered days/timings):

1) shamie (wkdays aft 6 or 7pm, wkends depends)

2) norishimu

3) harukikujo (after midnight/2am, on the 7th and the 14th cannot)

07/05/08 - present - Honda NSR 150 SP (Skyla)

07/02/09 - present - Yamaha Spark 135 (Sparkie)

31/08/09 - present - Gilera Runner VXR 200 (RoadRunner)

08/03/10 - present - Kawasaki ZX150 (...)

LOL..

i'll always rmbr ur fazer bro..

almost everyday, i see it at e same spot..

i end a semester earlier..

but we will b graduating together in may..

u're from EEE as well right?

c u there..

anyway hard to find jobs..

grab whatever that comes first..

bad times..

Ha.. tat's the spot where i always park.

the gaurds oso give warning letter til sian.

but if my friend is enlist to SP, he'll be riding my FZ.

so, mayb u drop by SP still can see it there.