lololololololololol

okay thanks guise

gonna find a good sheltered area and camp :>

actually good lah, they give warnings rather than fines on the spot

i got warning twice..dont test water la

dont kpkb with them if they really lock your wheel,

just park at designated parking only la..no harm what

My friend from sp told me that there is a lady rider riding a m696, quite chio one but very dao one. Not sure if anyone knows her? Is she a student or a lab tech?

http://www.motorcyclespecs.co.za/Gallery%20B/Ducati%20Monster%20696%2008%20%201.jpg

Life is not measured by the breaths we take, but by the moments that take our breath away.

http://w1.bikepics.com/pics/2004/07/22/bikepics-184190-200.jpghttp://w1.bikepics.com/pics/2004/07/22/bikepics-184190-200.jpg

My friend from sp told me that there is a lady rider riding a m696, quite chio one but very dao one. Not sure if anyone knows her? Is she a student or a lab tech?

http://www.motorcyclespecs.co.za/Gallery%20B/Ducati%20Monster%20696%2008%20%201.jpg

labtech siaa . haha

she's a student.

dao uh? didnt know sharlene is dao. she friendly lah. maybe she look dao coz ur friend dunno her and she dunno ur friend.

dear STALKER on SGBikes.com ,

YOU CAN SUCK MY MIDDLE FINGER DEEP DEEP !

yours truly.

i dun knw if she'll b happy or furious after reading this... lol..

mixed feelings? hahahaha..

chio & dao? lol..

she's friendly..

i think it is norm fr a girl to be reserved?

unless it's sm1 she knows..

if she's "too friendly" then ppl might call her flirtish?

best to keep to herself..

hard to find place to park in sp :

at least business side

I used to park behind the studio 19, the lots near the stairs heading towards SB or near the car lots around FC6.

gd morning sprians!!!!!!! nice morning to chill today

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment

My friend always go gaga when he sees the lady riding the monster. I think he likes her but dare not go forward to know her leh.

So her name is charlene? What course? I ask my friend go to her lecture hall give her a surprise on the stage.

Life is not measured by the breaths we take, but by the moments that take our breath away.

http://w1.bikepics.com/pics/2004/07/22/bikepics-184190-200.jpghttp://w1.bikepics.com/pics/2004/07/22/bikepics-184190-200.jpg

My friend always go gaga when he sees the lady riding the monster. I think he likes her but dare not go forward to know her leh.

So her name is charlene? What course? I ask my friend go to her lecture hall give her a surprise on the stage.

i think he might scare her away instead, lol..

if he really like her than like her for who she is and not because of the monster. :D

No la. My fren ish no ride bike de.

i think it is norm fr a girl to be reserved?

unless it's sm1 she knows..

if she's "too friendly" then ppl might call her flirtish?

best to keep to herself..

nicely put bro :thumb:

weewit..charlene's got an admirer sey :)

Actually, it's sharlene.. hahaha

Jiaju, if ur friend knows her, she not dao one.... friendly la.... just ask ur friend approach, no bike nvm, can always go and learn... wahahahahaa

Who what where when?

ok.

What coz ish she in?

Also, she ish which year studentz?

My fren got excited when I told him abt charlene.

okay... that's enough... and who is Charlene? sorry no such person

oh she not active already...

bz lately with her monster..

fightin aliens maybe?

its screening now..

monsters vs aliens..

okay... that's enough... and who is Charlene? sorry no such person

hi st88, you ish her fren?

can lecomend to me fren?

hi st88, you ish her fren?

can lecomend to me fren?

st88 ISH not her friend.

what lecomend lecomend ? u not asking fr job or buying stuff u know.

*poor thing. previous posts all already so obvious ....* :cheeky:

dear STALKER on SGBikes.com ,

YOU CAN SUCK MY MIDDLE FINGER DEEP DEEP !

yours truly.