william have you seen any shop selling black colour clutch lever?

A lot around but are you saying for S4?...that I'm not sure leh. Black is nice hor. Got I oso want :)...but have to balance with brake one also lah. Can may be use heat shrink to do it. I think I do that partially on the level :)

Stupid Hurts!.:giddy:Speed doesn't kill, mistakes does :faint:

BEER!...it's cheaper than fuel now! DRINK!..DON'T RIDE!

• Replies 18.1k

Wahhh!.. Edition..your analysis and troubleshooting:thumb: is getting better mannn!..one day can help Ah Pek trouble shoot my Shoot_Chit_Kee Bandit also mannn! :cheeky:

haha no la .. jus giving some logic comment

wahh ah pek. thanks! i'm using vicks inhaler now and theres CAMPHOR + MENTHOL. :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint:

yes that's right the vicks inhaler have camphor.. try not to inhale too much.. i use the vaporub also have.. but i always get blocked nose.. bo bian..

Hey.. I just got a version S. I feel that the front fork and rear suspensions are too soft. Should i change the fork oil and spring or just change the fork oil? Anyway, where's a good place that you guys can recommend me to go to service the fork and rear suspension? And around roughly how much? Thanks! =)

On top of the fork just below the handlebar there are 2 screws use a flat head screwdriver to adjust the fork preload using those 2 screws. Is your rear suspension preload at the max, if yes you can consider a suspension service to harden things up. Cheers.

Pulsar UG3 (Mar 07 -> 21 Jan 2009)

S4 Ver S. (Scrapped May 2010)

S4 Revo (05 Aug 2010 -> current)

wahh ah pek. thanks! i'm using vicks inhaler now and theres CAMPHOR + MENTHOL. :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint:

If anything happens *touchwood*, Please send all your PRAWNS to me. Thanks. hahahahha

Honda Rebel 125 (Rebeliah) 2004-2006

Super 4 Ver S (Sephia) 2006-

Mersing(Air papan), Desaru,Tanjung Balau,Tanjung Piai,Pahang/Rompin,Penyabong,bekok waterfalls,Sepang/KL, Penang/KL,Melacca/Gunung Ledang,Pahang Endau Rompin Jungle. more to come~

http://i32.photobucket.com/albums/d23/salleh_/S4MHondaman.jpg

Hey.. I just got a version S. I feel that the front fork and rear suspensions are too soft. Should i change the fork oil and spring or just change the fork oil? Anyway, where's a good place that you guys can recommend me to go to service the fork and rear suspension? And around roughly how much? Thanks! =)

Yes..like Jason said...adjust your preload first. May be you shoyld check with the previous owner whe the oil was last change..may be new but not enough levrl..should be 400cc per fork. Again..it can be 2-t oil and not hydraulic oil. Its okay..if you want to add another 10cc to 12cc..again vicosity type counts when comes to making it harder.

If your back suspension already maxs in adjustment or you see the chrome rod between the spring all shiny all the way down..it goes to say taht your nitro gas in the canister has propably reach low level liao. If you see oil..you likely would have to do a "rebuild" job..not "service".

The place you can go to is at Bradell road..TecK Thye..name is David..the only shop around next to a car tyre and battery workshop. Price for back rebuild with additional spring spacer, seal change. oil...blah..blah..should be at $240. Front fork..normally ahve to change a pair of oil seal assy oso should be $150 (he uses PJ1 hydraulic oil). If the price is higher than this..tell him William...the guy with the blink blink PB1 send you :angel:

For front fork...same job but other fork oil at Ban Hong is $90..including oil seal assy.

If anything happens *touchwood*, Please send all your PRAWNS to me. Thanks. hahahahha

Hmmmm...how come?...he has Wudang farm huh?..may be got Sotong oso...:angel:

yes that's right the vicks inhaler have camphor.. try not to inhale too much.. i use the vaporub also have.. but i always get blocked nose.. bo bian..

Try slow heat melting "Tiger Balm" paste into oil form...apply just one drop into the blocked side. Mannn!!!...burn for an 1 hr...icy cool after that for half an hour but get unblocked for at least one year...:angel:

A lot around but are you saying for S4?...that I'm not sure leh. Black is nice hor. Got I oso want :)...but have to balance with brake one also lah. Can may be use heat shrink to do it. I think I do that partially on the level :)

for S4 1 lor .... can last or not

3 Arai Helmet Meets Up :angel:

for S4 1 lor .... can last or not

What last?...heat shrinking?

Try slow heat melting "Tiger Balm" paste into oil form...apply just one drop into the blocked side. Mannn!!!...burn for an 1 hr...icy cool after that for half an hour but get unblocked for at least one year...:angel:

Good idea Ah Pek, we might have a potential Rudolf this coming Christmas. :angel: :cheer:

Pulsar UG3 (Mar 07 -> 21 Jan 2009)

S4 Ver S. (Scrapped May 2010)

S4 Revo (05 Aug 2010 -> current)

my clutch lever is partly black one.... used to be CF look... Selling @ S$ 25.00...

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn201/MK8ParnZ/HONDA%20CB400SF%20Version%20S/IMG_0511.jpg

Please contact me @ 9628 7970 for direct fast deal.

:cheers: :cheers:

Good idea Ah Pek, we might have a potential Rudolf this coming Christmas. :angel: :cheer:

:cheeky: ...LOL!...front of the apck! :angel:

i dun really like the idea of dropping liquid into my nose.. hate that feeling.. can drop on tissue or handkerchief then i inhale? :)

my clutch lever is partly black one.... used to be CF look... Selling @ S$ 25.00...

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn201/MK8ParnZ/HONDA%20CB400SF%20Version%20S/IMG_0511.jpg

What do you meant by "Partly"?...originally comes black or painted?..Simley73 may be interested :cheeky:

i dun really like the idea of dropping liquid into my nose.. hate that feeling.. can drop on tissue or handkerchief then i inhale? :)

Aiyah...better not do that..tissues these days are recycled stuff...say its clean and hygenic..who really knows mannn!..they save and make money...we get "after effect" :giddy: ten years later. The tissue fibres sure to come loose and you neevr know when chemical mixed with it...what it becomes...better stick to the vick stick lah.:dot:

Thank will get the stuff ready for project black

LOL!...project "blackie" huh?...pillion foot rest oso can...kekeke! :angel:

maybe got chance see thailand got sell black lever bo

Kup_Kia one plenty...LOL!...yamaha X1R and Sparks 135 sure plenty..see lor..got can get..but doubt they have S4 there in the 1st place.

i think got .... they do sell many S4 in there liao.

many parts for s4 build there, so maybe got chance.

if got buy 2 set for me

i think got .... they do sell many S4 in there liao.

many parts for s4 build there, so maybe got chance.

if got buy 2 set for me

You mean 2 pieces of just the clutch level?...or 1 clutch 1 brake level?