My pb1 juz change to Bt 45..it seem beta. More durable cos e thread is thicker..

Thnx bro, Unique Recomemded BT 090, BT 39 , and M3, Seems only BT090 has a 110 and 150 but with a lower profile of 60! ;)

Hey u can get frm chong aik cos I got mine frm Teck thye at braddel rd.. His part mostly get frm there. E price I paying is $185 for 10L givi box..

A YOUNG PB1 RIDER since 2009 nov till nw..

Thnx bro, will check it out... Saw some interesting stuff on their websie as well

Help me please,where can i find PB1 stock exhaust?

Perhaps you can try Planet Motor? there were known for finding spare parts...

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b62/wanderin_spiritz/gsadventure.jpg

Men must be strong enough to know when he is weak, brave enough to encounter fear, dignified and having moral courage in honest defeat, humble and gentle in victory

TZM 150||X1 110||KTM LC4 400||CB400 Ver S||Suzuki GSXRR K7 600||Hyundai Verna 1.6M||Honda Phantom TA200||CB400 PB1||KTM 690 SMC

• Replies 18.1k

By the way, My PB1 is FIANNALLY OUT!!! But still running in though...any lobangz for paintwork?

Quit riding for a year and LOST ALL mY RIDING SKILLS! Like goondu on the road oredi... But its fun to ride again!

Men must be strong enough to know when he is weak, brave enough to encounter fear, dignified and having moral courage in honest defeat, humble and gentle in victory

TZM 150||X1 110||KTM LC4 400||CB400 Ver S||Suzuki GSXRR K7 600||Hyundai Verna 1.6M||Honda Phantom TA200||CB400 PB1||KTM 690 SMC

By the way, My PB1 is FIANNALLY OUT!!! But still running in though...any lobangz for paintwork?

Quit riding for a year and LOST ALL mY RIDING SKILLS! Like goondu on the road oredi... But its fun to ride again!

Did eu send for rebuild engine and overhaul?

Viva La Honda !!!

http://i1117.photobucket.com/albums/k597/KaisanTyga/VivaLaHonda.jpg

When it comes to FC.its always very subjective. Can try using better eo and do grounding and use greenoil..likely will help. Btw..what did u spend on the engine that is so much?

Check to vtec gear box n dearest my casket n top overhaul..

My eo nw is motul, I hav grounding s well but no effect..

Last time wash carbutor than e fuel become 17/L than nw back to 13/14 per litter..

My bike get frm shop everything not original.. No Showa. Fork 1 side V S n 1 side original, header is Vs but endcan pb1.. VS meter n headlight

So I nd ur help so I can rebuild my bike..hehe.. I wana blacklist e bike shop..

Ting I spend since I got my bike 2009 oct

10L givi box $185 ,

J racin sprocket wit DID x ring $185

top overhaul plus exchange of header frm shop 880,

vtec gearbox grounding n new clutch plate $790,

Rxz headlight n fairin $85

Ntc suspension $100

Mirror n handle bar $ 140

Flushing $50

Power race tyre n Bt 45 wit batt 300

Did eu send for rebuild engine and overhaul?

Actually I deposit the bike while it's not fully fixed up. Yupz the engine was stripped dwn! The condroit was changed etc.. Still running in now..

Fork 1 side V S n 1 side original

How to differenciate from the 2?

thnx

Actually I deposit the bike while it's not fully fixed up. Yupz the engine was stripped dwn! The condroit was changed etc.. Still running in now..

Care to share with me e workshop eu send and e deposit paid? Whats e total damage did e shop quote eu? Pm me aite

Viva La Honda !!!

http://i1117.photobucket.com/albums/k597/KaisanTyga/VivaLaHonda.jpg

How to differenciate from the 2?

thnx

E end of e nut lo.. U c ur V s hor.. Ur screw is differ wit a sharp ting pointin out while pb1 is a nut..

If I not wrong tis 2 versio e length also differ lo.. Haha.. Why not free met up n exchange e luv of S4.. haha

Idea is there bro! Got such non-v-techs meet up? anyways, i'm gg to unique to check out tyres later on n perhaps go ard jln besar to look for some stuff. Been a LOOOONG time since i shop for bike stuff. I believe the shops must have moved ard! lolx..

Ur unique at where de ?? U wan buy stuff go chong aik cos there sell all real stuff..it beta.. Than at e same time u can ask ur box lo.. C e price is it same s mine.. My rack is heavy duty rack, Bt 45 beta..

Anybody know if Ver S speedometer can fix on spec 1? will the temp meters all work? cos i prefer analog then digital. how much roughly?

Tink 100plus.

Can wrk but u nd do sum adjustment lo.

Willin to pay e shop they willin to do

Hi all, my ver S coolant is leaking again! I changed the thermostat 2 yrs ago, and last week I went to a shop in yishun and they quote me 1k plus for a new radiator.. I believe there's no need for a new radiator though.. Can anyone advise me on this issue? Where can I get a better mechanic? Thanks guys.

When I feel sad, I stop being sad and be awesome instead. True story. Hehe :thumb:

Hi all, my ver S coolant is leaking again! I changed the thermostat 2 yrs ago, and last week I went to a shop in yishun and they quote me 1k plus for a new radiator.. I believe there's no need for a new radiator though.. Can anyone advise me on this issue? Where can I get a better mechanic? Thanks guys.

Look at older post by ah pek.. Amk industrial park there..still unsure look for older post for same prob..it helps..

You have to be more specific than that..EXACLTY leaking from where? If have to change radiator..its less than half of what the shop qouted u.

Stupid Hurts!.:giddy:Speed doesn't kill, mistakes does :faint:

BEER!...it's cheaper than fuel now! DRINK!..DON'T RIDE!

Look at older post by ah pek.. Amk industrial park there..still unsure look for older post for same prob..it helps..

LOL!..thanks xfreaker..to find what in my revious post require lots of patient which most ppl wanna do oso sian..LOL!

Stupid Hurts!.:giddy:Speed doesn't kill, mistakes does :faint:

BEER!...it's cheaper than fuel now! DRINK!..DON'T RIDE!

LOL!..thanks xfreaker..to find what in my revious post require lots of patient which most ppl wanna do oso sian..LOL!

Bobian leh my bike berli cui lo so while waiti 4 ur reply I look at older post tt is similar to mine than I knw wat to do lo..

I willing to spend cash on my PB1 so nd ur pro advise lo.

Screw e shop tt giv mi e prob bike.haiz..

When u free to met up 2 view my cui bike ?? Nd help!!!

I stay at serangoon so it near ur place.. Bout 3.2pm away nia..

Ur unique at where de ?? U wan buy stuff go chong aik cos there sell all real stuff..it beta.. Than at e same time u can ask ur box lo.. C e price is it same s mine.. My rack is heavy duty rack, Bt 45 beta..

haha! my wife change her mind! don't wnat box! (faints) I go Unique Motorsports @ kaki bukit.. Was looking for this shop.. Had good exp there with my ver s many3 years ago. Prices also competitive. Wow! went there just now, they have expanded! How time flies..

ANy one knows where to get that triangle piece of plastic body on the bike? (the one that have the sticker "...project big one" or something like that..)somewhere in between the knee

The hole thats suppose to hold the screw is broken..

haha! my wife change her mind! don't wnat box! (faints) I go Unique Motorsports @ kaki bukit.. Was looking for this shop.. Had good exp there with my ver s many3 years ago. Prices also competitive. Wow! went there just now, they have expanded! How time flies..

Thought is toh guan de unique.. Haha..

Like I said, they've expanded. Check out their website.. The old birds from the origianl Eunos wkshop @ Kaki Bukit Autobay. ;)

That sounds serious.. better have it chk...