[Group] Super Four Non-VTEC Family: PB1 VerR & VerS

sino74

• Replies 18.1k

hello people, anyone know where to get iPhone holder for the bike? hmm something like car can put iphone haha

http://www.lite3.com.sg/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=27:moto-holder-for-iphone4-a-smartphone&catid=1:news&Itemid=5,

i found some web if you interested you can go the web and see. but it too exp =(

wanted ask if anyone know where can get cheaper one or other type which is cheaper haha =)

honda sp>honda phantom> honda cb400>yamaha R15 > i want a honda CBR!!!

when i ride big bike, i feel like riding a small bike, when i ride small bike, i feel like riding a big bike OMG how...

ah Pek ar, my 2nd gear beh smooth And jerky and when I clutch in I can hear click sound from the gear box what's seem to be the problem??

How old is ur clutch plates already...any idea when it was last replaced? What about ur clutch cable..have you got the correct biting point adjusted?

Stupid Hurts!.:giddy:Speed doesn't kill, mistakes does :faint:

BEER!...it's cheaper than fuel now! DRINK!..DON'T RIDE!

ah Pek ar, my 2nd gear beh smooth And jerky and when I clutch in I can hear click sound from the gear box what's seem to be the problem??

A few mths ago change Liao both cluth plate and cable,would it be a dry chain which causes this ? Cause I see my chain abit dry

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘å•Š.

A few mths ago change Liao both cluth plate and cable,would it be a dry chain which causes this ? Cause I see my chain abit dry

Check ur biting point and chain slack.

damn sad i just change my tail to spec 3 tail and after i went home i found there is a creak =( should i go back and tell them? wwill they do something on it? anyone can give me any guide?

when i ride big bike, i feel like riding a small bike, when i ride small bike, i feel like riding a big bike OMG how...

Er I went down ahboi workshop,

just went down they settle already nice

Edited by richard125

ah pek can help to check my bike and service it..need to go for inspection soon...

Free can come down this Friday afternoon at 1.30 pm.

hoho. went to ah pek to change eo and do grounding. only one word can describe the change in response, PRICELESS.

11/07/2008 - Class 3

26/02/2009 - Class 2B

18/03/2009 - Yamaha TZM 150 ( FT 95**R )

04/08/2011 - Class 2A

19/08/2011 - Honda Cb400SF Revo ( FBF 5**J )

http://i970.photobucket.com/albums/ae186/thatguyhaikal/294889_306525876030156_100000182383201_1471277_682172925_n-1-2.jpg

hoho. went to ah pek to change eo and do grounding. only one word can describe the change in response, PRICELESS.

Thanks for ur kind words. It would certainly keep ur bike just as new for a long time to come..ride safe brother :0)

Ah pek no freebies for me isit? Recommend u so many pple lei.. ;) Juz joking.. FYI my EO coming to 1k click n it still feels smooth.. Ups for ur EO bro.. :)

Sent from Senderâ„¢

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

Ah pek no freebies for me isit? Recommend u so many pple lei.. ;) Juz joking.. FYI my EO coming to 1k click n it still feels smooth.. Ups for ur EO bro.. :)

Sent from Senderâ„¢

Wah..u never post here for looooong time bro!...u come..next time I give u free X-1R to ur per litre ;0)

Juz changed my coolant n eo frm ahpek.. Thkx ahpek, cn feel my bike much smoother.. N thx fer e tips, didnt noe dat theres any rust in my coolant until i come to u.. Lookin forward to do e grounding w u.. Ups for ahpek!.

Ah Pek, if u dont mind, where is your shop? I also want to have a try for my Ver. S  By the way Ah Pek do you hav local handle bar cos i regret changin mine to protaper cos bueh sai selit selit when traffic jam ma 

Ahpek doesnt own a shop bro.. He does it under his void deck.. Pm him if u wanna meet him.. Very nice uncle n very xperience.. His eo damn smooth.. Giv it a try bro.

Thanks my friend :0) @jamesboyan007...no lah..no workshop, not into this business, just sharing a passion we all share..keeping bikes as good as it can last.

Wah..u never post here for looooong time bro!...u come..next time I give u free X-1R to ur per litre ;0)

No more riding Ver S mah.. Nw i small2 bike only wat.. Hehehe.. :) No lah bro im juz kidding.. Gd things must share wat.... ;) Ah pek if u dun mind can explain again wat EPS system does? Tankieu... :)

Sent from Senderâ„¢

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

No more riding Ver S mah.. Nw i small2 bike only wat.. Hehehe.. :) No lah bro im juz kidding.. Gd things must share wat.... ;) Ah pek if u dun mind can explain again wat EPS system does? Tankieu... :)

Sent from Senderâ„¢

Heh Bam...not here lah..afterwards kenna receive warning message that I'm soliciting sales. Next time u free and here wif buddies..will explain again but for the time being..just understand what "CCA" is (Cold Cranking Current)..do google on the word and u find the meaning and usage to it.