i'm pretty sure he wash carb cum tuning..

aniway logen where u send for tuning?

i did mine @ AMK AutoPoint Speedy Motors.very gd service!but it has ledy been more den 7-8 full tanks but my mileage is getting worse liao!i dunno why!!! :giddy:

• Replies 18.1k

hmm, how long did u last clean ur air filter?

Guest poji05honda

You want mine??? Installment left 1 year,coe ends at 2008,Monthly installment is $169...Condition still good..trust me,can view my pic..i've DONE a lot of things to the bike..like shrouds,hugger,neons....see it for yourself....

Reply me back asap aite bro

hey bro!i jus changed ma front sprocket & washed ma carb for ma version S but my petrol goes to reserve afta 300km!!!my bike used to travel up to 380km b4 reserve!wad cld be e prob??

might be e jettins need replacement.normally e mech will assest e jettins b4

hav them replaced.

" People are like Motorcycles ; Each is customized a bit differently " c",)

recommended to hav it clean every other 2 servicing approxiamately 6mths

provided e air filter is K&N or compatible ones not e stock ones.

Hmm, if your mileage goes down, maybe you ride more on urban areas? The 15/42 setup only efficient on expressway. Try to pick up gradually when riding coz i know it needs to be throttle hard to get into certain acceleration..

Honda CBX 200 - Feb 2006- Feb 2007 (sold)

Suzuki DR200 - June 2006 - April 2007 (sold)

Honda CB400 Version S - Dec 2006 - Feb 2008 (sold)

Yamaha Spark 135 (FIAT) - Feb 2008 - Sep 2010

CBR600RR - Sep 2010- May 2013

NC700X - May 2013- Current

i havent done dat for like 6 months ledy.how much does it cost to wash e K&N filter?is dere a specific way to wash it?

might be e jettins need replacement.normally e mech will assest e jettins b4

hav them replaced.

my jetting has no prob.i changed the four rubber tingy connected to each carb too.

recommended to hav it clean every other 2 servicing approxiamately 6mths

provided e air filter is K&N or compatible ones not e stock ones.

ok,bro!thanks a lot for e info!

Hmm, if your mileage goes down, maybe you ride more on urban areas? The 15/42 setup only efficient on expressway. Try to pick up gradually when riding coz i know it needs to be throttle hard to get into certain acceleration..

i normally ride on normal roads more as my sch is nearby.yeah..

You want mine??? Installment left 1 year,coe ends at 2008,Monthly installment is $169...Condition still good..trust me,can view my pic..i've DONE a lot of things to the bike..like shrouds,hugger,neons....see it for yourself....

Reply me back asap aite bro

hey bro!i tink i saw ya bike at SLE last nite!ya bike breakdown huh?a head-turner bike!looks damn nice!

if i'm not wrong, the K&N filter tht we r using, we can only see dirt start forming up after 20 000KM.. amazing? anyway, thats what i heard.. it could be that the K&N filter is so lousy n unable to trap dust.. :sweat:

wats recommended is actually depending on ur riding style or habit...if ratio 3 or 3.21....ur pick up is definitely very2 good but ur top speed wld be lower lah....

if u check all saying about ratio and stuff

but nvr mention wads recommended..

so by doing this i get an accurate ans

no wonder having quite high rpm

my mech told me im using 14 or 15 frt

rear 45..damn shiong lei my ex owner change

which ratio abt 3 and 3.21

Since u jus gotten this combination..it shld be the same if u gotten 45,16 sized sprockets...so ur top speed wld be a tinny winny higher n ul be able to cruise at 100km/hr a lower rpm .but jus tt ur pick up wont be as fast lah...anyways jus curious..where u got ur rear 42 sized sprocket n how much?im also interested to get lah...

haha just got myself changed today DID x ring plus 42,15 sprocket

tyre next then all complete la

I ride at 70km/hr only...please please dont blow2 at me or overtake me dangerously....wait i change into Incredible Hulk n dont know why my little baby bike will always be ahead of u if u do that

anybody know how to clean the rust INSIDE the tank....?i can see the inside of my tank really rusty...

2005-2006 - NSR150SP

2006-2010 - CB400 Ver. S

2010-Current - Suzuki GSR600

anybody know how to clean the rust INSIDE the tank....?i can see the inside of my tank really rusty...

put in 2-3 moth balls n it might help.

haha,bro u serious or not....

you sound serious but ur advice sounds funny to me:giddy::giddy:

2005-2006 - NSR150SP

2006-2010 - CB400 Ver. S

haha,bro u serious or not....

you sound serious but ur advice sounds funny to me:giddy::giddy:

funny but serious.u can try bro... :thumb:

haha...ok ar tmr i try...if got problem dun run away k....

2005-2006 - NSR150SP

2006-2010 - CB400 Ver. S

vTech mothballs is the old fashioned way but make sure u use those white mothballs and not those colored ones....

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y227/WingZer0/Interceptor/TailLight-1.jpg

jus replaced my rear suspension wif G-series YSS suspension.

cost me sgd350 wif installation.

www.yss.co.th

i have seen some s4 with side plastic cover covering the side engine,anyone noe when can i buy it?

anytime u want...if u think the time is right...hahaha...

2005-2006 - NSR150SP

2006-2010 - CB400 Ver. S