Next Friday meet up??

Date : 23 September 2011

Time : 9pm till late

Location : Muslim Kopi shop at Geylang Serai.(Next to Geylang Serai matket) Sorry ..I don't know the exact name but will find out... Huge place to sit n chit-chat n ogle at each other "bird" as parking is by the road. Maybe after that go JB 1st link ciggy & petrol top-up.

Any other suggestion is welcome also.....

Attendee

1. ManBusa 9-8-2-0-1-5-8-4

2.Astrada 84981004

3.MERCENARY

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg228/mercenary_017/BusaKenji.jpg
  • Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Next Friday meet up??

Location : Muslim Kopi shop at Geylang Serai.(Next to Geylang Serai matket) Sorry ..I don't know the exact name but will find out... Huge place to sit n chit-chat n ogle at each other "bird" as parking is by the road. Maybe after that go JB 1st link ciggy & petrol top-up.

Attendee

2.Astrada 84981004

3.MERCENARY

4.Confused

When you realize that you are trapped and surrounded, you will become fearless.

When you have no way out, you will tap into your courage to stand firm.

When you have no choice, you will fight back with all you might.

~ Sun Tzu (11.33)

this thread is worthless without pics

LOL wait lah bro after I mount then I post

Im only free on sat and sunday

So can only do on weekends

i still need a dremel tho

and someone who can help me remove the front and side fairing

im quite tech idiot

~ Sun Tzu (11.33)

Next Friday meet up??

Attendee

2.Astrada 84981004

3.MERCENARY

4.Confused

Bro Shahrul Azmi.... I tot u waiting for meet-up...Never see yr name leh.....Heheheheheeee...

the rest too.... Come on guys....Make this a happening one!!!

http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/sbfsign_zpsfc1ff2d1.gif

If you look closely , you might see my bike in this picture

remove the front and side fairing

im quite tech idiot

Why need to remove the front(Nose) fairing?? No need if th cf parts is the same shape like the OEM ones.... Removing the nose is a PITA bro.....

This is the hugger I am using

Carbon fibre one

but I remember it being cheaper

I paid about 140.00

Price seems to have gone up in relation to the dropping US$ i guess

http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/Suzuki-Hayabusa-GSXR1300-1300-07-Carbon-Fiber-Hugger-20-_W0QQcmdZViewItemQQhashZitem20b98e89d6QQitemZ140552079830QQptZMotorcyclesQ5fPartsQ5fAccessories

~ Sun Tzu (11.33)

This is the hugger I am using

Carbon fibre one

but I remember it being cheaper

I paid about 140.00

Price seems to have gone up in relation to the dropping US$ i guess

http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/Suzuki-Hayabusa-GSXR1300-1300-07-Carbon-Fiber-Hugger-20-_W0QQcmdZViewItemQQhashZitem20b98e89d6QQitemZ140552079830QQptZMotorcyclesQ5fPartsQ5fAccessories

This listing (14055) has been removed, or this item is not available.

Please check that you've entered the correct item number

Listings that have ended 90 or more days ago will not be available for viewing

Why need to remove the front(Nose) fairing?? No need if th cf parts is the same shape like the OEM ones.... Removing the nose is a PITA bro.....

No need ah???

LOL see what I mean abt being tech idiot

~ Sun Tzu (11.33)

This listing (14055) has been removed, or this item is not available.

Please check that you've entered the correct item number

Listings that have ended 90 or more days ago will not be available for viewing

How come u go such a message

I just cut and paste barely 3 mins ago!!!!

~ Sun Tzu (11.33)

Next Friday meet up??

Attendee

2.Astrada 84981004

3.MERCENARY

4.Confused

007. Shahrul_azmil3 with wifey

I know its a pain to organise n make all meet upz. So being supportive but sorry i have to chow early.

N yah pls my busa no nice so dun laugh at her. She might juz scream. Zommmmmmmmmmmm zommmmmmm!

Coffee shop name al yasin?

Sent from my GT-P1000

http://shop.ebay.com.sg/?_from=R40&_trksid=m570&_nkw=hayabusa+hugger&_sacat=See-All-Categories

Its the last one from cruiserback with the bestem logo waterprint

Wah...that one ah... Good lah bro ...with all this new cf on yours it will increase HP by 0.7658.... Heheheheheheeee.... Jangan marah ah..... :)

Next Friday meet up??

Attendee

2.Astrada 84981004

3.MERCENARY

4.Confused

5.Trublue

If God willing and time permits, I would like to make it for this meet up. Also may need to go JB top up too. Hope to see you guys der.

'79 CB350 Twin, '83 WR200, '84-'94 PX150-PX200, '95-'96 NV750, '96 FZR1000, '96-'97 Shadow 400, '98 ST1100, '98-'04 Intruder 800, '04-'10 Steed 400, Sept 2010-'06 Silver Wing, Sept '08, '03 Hayabusa Gen1, Oct 2012-'12 Versys 1K (Currently riding).

Happy Riding and Be Alert and Safe Always.:cheers:

Next Friday meet up??

Attendee

2.Astrada 84981004

3.MERCENARY

4.Confused

5.World Misanthropy with wifey (KIV)

I know its a pain to organise n make all meet upz. So being supportive but sorry i have to chow early.

N yah pls my busa no nice so dun laugh at her. She might juz scream. Zommmmmmmmmmmm zommmmmmm!

Coffee shop name al yasin?

Sent from my GT-P1000

"Bikes don't leak oil, they mark their territory"...

Imo , its juz brand names . . . .

But i always go with a fully syn.

Brand will depends on budjets

Sent from my GT-P1000

Slow . . . Hayabusa not living up to the title.. . . Hehehehe

Sent from my GT-P1000

Wah...that one ah... Good lah bro ...with all this new cf on yours it will increase HP by 0.7658.... Heheheheheheeee.... Jangan marah ah..... :)

No lei.... from my feeling, HP went up by 0.9986523.... now I can challenge those drz400 liao

~ Sun Tzu (11.33)

Wow... Meet ups... I muz check my work schedule first though... :D

Are your rims still shiny chrome bro...??

HAHAHAH...u still remember!!! its dusty now bro..Busa has been hibernating for too long this year..Not even one touring session done this year..:faint: