Not so good in what sense or area?

You need to be more specific in order for us to help you narrow down and intro you the closest to match your criteria and requirement.

i'm not too sure what my dad meant also. lol but i remember him telling me that they don't do the fuel injector servicing themselves. they actually outsourcing it. Maybe thats what the "not so good" meant.

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Im poor ar so i only buy newfren brake pads.

Sent from my GT-P1000 using Tapatalk

Wow,in that case you better check hoses,clips,fuse,radiator fins,radiator cap,radiator spare coolant bottle,level and colour of your coolant.flush your cooling system.

Prev owner uses water wetter coolant, can c tat 1 or 2 hoses r not in gd cond alrdy

Lab selling coloured hoses. Lots of colours.

Sent from my GT-P1000 using Tapatalk

This sat meet up at gp petronas 830pm

Destination bukit indah station one cafe

Rain auto cancel.

Bro, recently i juz update my OS on my phone. So lost ur contact already....

9836 4506...........

Is that Mark's number ? Lol. Now everybody have it ! :D

Have you guys ever encountered a situation where the FI red light light suddenly comes on after riding for a while, and the the throttle becomes a little jerky. When off and on the bike the light goes off... Help pls!

08 model btw

9836 4506...........

Bro thats my old company hp number leh.

Alamak you old already liao leh.

I told you before i am no longer using it.

Wait if you got F,not my fault hor.

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg228/mercenary_017/BusaKenji.jpg
i'm not too sure what my dad meant also. lol but i remember him telling me that they don't do the fuel injector servicing themselves. they actually outsourcing it. Maybe thats what the "not so good" meant.

Hmmm its pretty obvious they dont have the machine to do it professionally.

He's the new chair person, he wont mind pretty gals calling him.........:p

What kind of chair?Make,model,brand,colour,functionality,looks,comfortability,durability,price and quality?:p

Who will mind pretty gals unless they are gays and married perhaps?:angel:

"Rain auto cancel"

Power leh...........

What to do?My old mother hen cant take the rain.The colour will fade and it will get sick.

Unless you want to sponsor me one brand new engine?:cheeky:

Hi guys, usually at which RPM you start to change gear from gear 2 to 6?

Gear 1 to 2 -->

Gear 2 to 3 -->

Gear 3 to 4 -->

Gear 4 to 5 -->

Gear 5 to 6 -->

For me at 10rpm for every gear,thats my setting for my bike's power band.

For better FC around 5 or 6rpm for lower gears,3 to 4 for higer gears

looking for a hayabusa (preferably white) to be in my wedding photoshoot on 29th NOV 2011 afternoon.

any proud hayabusa owners free on that day can do us a favour? Will give an 'angbao' for 'lucky lucky'

reason being this was the 1st ride i took on my hubby's bike years ago, but he already sold it for a car.

wont be riding on the bike, just sit on it for pictures thats all. location of photoshoot is in bedok.

thankyou for your time to read this email.

cheers!!

Prev owner uses water wetter coolant, can c tat 1 or 2 hoses r not in gd cond alrdy

I heard not bad.One of mine also was leaking for the spare coolant bottle hose.

Just changed my coolant again haiz

looking for a hayabusa (preferably white) to be in my wedding photoshoot on 29th NOV 2011 afternoon.

any proud hayabusa owners free on that day can do us a favour? Will give an 'angbao' for 'lucky lucky'

reason being this was the 1st ride i took on my hubby's bike years ago, but he already sold it for a car.

wont be riding on the bike, just sit on it for pictures thats all. location of photoshoot is in bedok.

thankyou for your time to read this email.

cheers!!

Best of luck for your search.Hopefully someone with a white busa will help you out here.

Is mine consider white ? :D

Have you guys ever encountered a situation where the FI red light light suddenly comes on after riding for a while, and the the throttle becomes a little jerky. When off and on the bike the light goes off... Help pls!

08 model btw

FI light up can mean quite a number of fault. And the problem is, the FI light will auto off whenever you switch off the engine. And it will only comes back on if your problem is constantly there. One way is to go to Guan Hoe and use the Suzuki diagnostic system to extract the code from your ECU. Another way is to switch it to dealer mode yoursleves and ride/wait for the FI light to come back on again, then you will see whats the FI code on the meter display. From the code, you can cross reference with the FI chart to know which sensor is giving out the fault signal. Then you troubleshoot from there.

And how to switch to dealer mode, it a white plug with rubber cap under the rider seat (right side if you are facing the meter). It only have 2 wires. Just short the 2 wire using a paper clip and the bike will switch to dealer mode. You should see a C00 on the display.

Finally, if you don't understand what I am saying, then it better you just go back to Guan Hoe to let them diagnose. Because if you go to any other shop, they do not have the tools to extract the code out of your ECU. The only 2 ways is guess or swtich to dealer mode and wait.

Hope you can solve your problem.

Edited by kinwei
In Hatyai.. go to southern big bike shop... they can fix..

Hey, do you have the address of the shop? Or if possible pin point in Google map? Can serve as a backup. Thanks.

Bro thats my old company hp number leh.

Alamak you old already liao leh.

I told you before i am no longer using it.

Wait if you got F,not my fault hor.

Aya, the Itune syned my phone.....