Epic scene quite long tym ago... (forgot went with which SBF friend)

Me: *sits on my bike*

Petrol Stn Uncle: *walks over* hello, waiting for bf? Your bf's bike?

Me: err...

Petrol Stn Uncle: weather always rainy nowadays hor? (weather talk)

Me: yar...

Petrol Stn Uncle: nowadays hor... (rubbish talk, politics talk, blah blah work)

Me: Ok... *still waiting for friend to hurry up*

About 10 minutes later...

Me: *points* you got customer.

Petrol Stn Uncle: Nice chatting with you, talk to you again.

Me: Ok, bye. (lawls)

Friend comes back.

Friend: Ok, let's go.

Me: Ok. *wears riding eq and sits on bike. Start bike ride past petrol stn uncle.*

Petrol Stn Uncle: :eek: *stares from left to right till me zoom off*

Me: :rolleyes:

We're all trapped in a maze of relationships. Life goes on with or without you.

I swim in the sea of the unconscious. I search for your heart, pursuing my true self.

• Replies 283

while pumping air at petrol station...

van driver: wow wat bike is this?

me: cbr1000

van driver: kawasaki?

me: no its a honda...

van driver: oh 400cc is it??

me: speechless....

Went to meet some frens who drives for kopi and decide to ride seeing such a nice wheather..

Walked into the kopishop with my helmet.

A: Didn't know you ride bike also.

Me: Yup.

A: Simi Bike

Me: 999S (Forgetting that they are drivers tat does not know bike models)

A: Got such brand meh?

Me: oh.. tat is the model la. It's a Ducati.

A give the blurr look.: nvr hear before. Japan bike??

Me: Italian

A: ORHHHH!!! Like ferrari la.. How many cc?

me: 999 cc lor.

A: ok liow la. enough in sg liow la. I find my vios already just nice power for sg roads liow. Mine 1500cc some more. Bike so dangerous 999cc enough liow la.

Me speechless awhile then reply: You mean to say your car faster la??

A: You damn cute leh!! Ask stupid question leh. yours 999cc only leh. I gib you 1000cc la. Mine 1500cc leh. 500cc more leh. Modified some more one leh... I eat you for breakfast, lunch dinner and supper some more. Siao bo? You damn cartoon leh...

My one other fren who also have a bike nearly falls off the chair laughing...

http://www.oneshift.com/showroom/uploadimages/thumb-2007073020222028.jpghttp://www.oneshift.com/showroom/uploadimages/thumb-2007073020120531.jpg
Went to meet some frens who drives for kopi and decide to ride seeing such a nice wheather..

A: ok liow la. enough in sg liow la. I find my vios already just nice power for sg roads liow. Mine 1500cc some more. Bike so dangerous 999cc enough liow la.

A: You damn cute leh!! Ask stupid question leh. yours 999cc only leh. I gib you 1000cc la. Mine 1500cc leh. 500cc more leh. Modified some more one leh... I eat you for breakfast, lunch dinner and supper some more. Siao bo? You damn cartoon leh...

hahahahahahaha~~~~

i almost fall off my chair reading dat

u need to be young and reckless to become old and wise..... if u survive :angel:

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b169/gwzc_mk2/IMG_4576-1.jpg

while pumping air at petrol station...

van driver: wow wat bike is this?

me: cbr1000

van driver: kawasaki?

me: no its a honda...

van driver: oh 400cc is it??

me: speechless....

hahaha you should smile and say it's 125cc 2 stroke while leaning over your tank ala racer style and make "peh peh" noises while pretending to rev your throttle in an exaggerating fashion

SingaporeBikes Forum Rules & Regulations

Please use the search function if you have a question.

hahahahahahahah!!! you never tell that friend of yours that you will eat him for breakfast, lunch dinner and supper for 1 full week with leftovers to spare? :angel::angel::angel:

lol....

i hope u were patient with him and kindly took the time to remind him about something called power-to-weight ratio...

boring rider. with a boring bike.

too old to want to appear interesting anymore.

hahahahahahahah!!! you never tell that friend of yours that you will eat him for breakfast, lunch dinner and supper for 1 full week with leftovers to spare? :angel::angel::angel:

ehehhehe. i think any full-pledged mat rempits can also eat him for breakfast lunch and dinner , on their 100+cc bikes... 1000+cc difference summore but he still slower.. ehehehe

---

anyway, my non-rider friends always told me to change bike. too big, too "fast" for me(when it's only 150cc). told them that it's just nice for me, coz kupchai abit tiny for me. :D

dear STALKER on SGBikes.com ,

YOU CAN SUCK MY MIDDLE FINGER DEEP DEEP !

yours truly.

These type of girls ride pillion on sportsbike will auto fall into the category of "CHAIz"(vegetable).o_O

actually, not really.

she's not that kind of category, just that she prefers & likes the sleek outlook & design of sportsbikes, & was not exposed to other types of genre before.

thereafter my explainations, she has a better understanding of bikes.

Lolz.. xtra support i guess from the back.

Depends on the bike you'r riding also... Other then cruiser which have a backrest at the back, all other bike is better to lean forward with the rider.. Thats why i don't pillion guys. My bike is meant to pillion females only. Reason : lighter in KG also..

agree with you kev.. When i talk to my classmates their replies is +/- the same as that...

But some of my friends see the idea of riding. The freedorm compared to a car..

Bikers = smokers is a totally NONO..

owell, its just how one will have a perception. :rolleyes:

but of the riders i know... out of 10, 9 will smoke

and usually i am the remaining 1... i dont smoke

well, can say majority are, but not all.

ehehhehe. i think any full-pledged mat rempits can also eat him for breakfast lunch and dinner , on their 100+cc bikes... 1000+cc difference summore but he still slower.. ehehehe

short blast yes, but long distance not very possible..

engine wun be able to take the stress..

but class 2A bike and above.. :D:D:D

Isnt it very dangerous to ride bike and listening to your mp3? You cannot hear the cars horning you.

As if people in their cars blasting their sound system can hear cars horn them too.

I assume you are using your earphones.

This is a misconception. Having your ear canal plugged with a earphone will greatly lower your audio sensitivities, as compared to listening to music from speakers.

If comparing decibels to decibels;

Listening to music from speakers = audio cues from surroundings still audible.

Plugging your ear canal with earphone = lowered audio cues from surroundings.

End of the day, you can listen to your ipods, but don't blast the music like you normally would.

Uncle - Lu punya tank itu hitam apa? (Whats that black thing on ur tank?)

Me - Ini tank bra lah uncle (This is a tank bra)

Uncle - apa bla? (What bla?)

Me - tank bra lah dia macam semua perempuan pakai (its a tank bra like what all women wear.)

Uncle - Pakei mana? (Where is worn?)

Me - Points at my chest.

Uncle - Oooh! Itu ah. Aiyah... Lu cakap lah coli. (Oh that! Say lah "coli") - *Coli is just another Malay term for a women's bra.

Me - laugh

Uncle - Apa bland? (What brand?)

Me - "Bagster" lah uncle.

Uncle - *Touch my tank bra. Tak bagus oi... Lu calik itu Tliumph lah lagi sedap mah! (Not good. Should try looking for Triumph. Better.)

Me - ............

VODKA Rain

If your latest plan seems absent of me... There is nothing I can do...

Classmate: What bike you riding?

Me: Phantom.

Classmate: Huh? Phantom? Really?

Me:Yea.

Classmate: Don't bluff la, you so small size.

Me: I really riding phantom.

Classmate: Phantom what class? 2?

Me: Class 2B.

Classmate: But phantom so big...really 2B meh?

Me: :slapforehead:

http://i408.photobucket.com/albums/pp169/lawlietvashie/Vashie4.jpg

Class 2B - 29th March 2010 [30th April 2010 - Phantom]

Class 3 - 4th June 2008

Ok2, I just remember this one:

classmate: wah, I tot yamaha onli make musical instrument??!

Actually.... I thought so too. >3>

I swim in the sea of the unconscious. I search for your heart, pursuing my true self.

Wa lau eh hahahahahaha this is the best so far si bei funny lor Hahaha... Knn your that Vios fren toa kang until no tml ah. Ahhahahahhaha Epic Failure.

Uncle - Lu punya tank itu hitam apa? (Whats that black thing on ur tank?)

Me - Ini tank bra lah uncle (This is a tank bra)

Uncle - apa bla? (What bla?)

Me - tank bra lah dia macam semua perempuan pakai (its a tank bra like what all women wear.)

Uncle - Pakei mana? (Where is worn?)

Me - Points at my chest.

Uncle - Oooh! Itu ah. Aiyah... Lu cakap lah coli. (Oh that! Say lah "coli") - *Coli is just another Malay term for a women's bra.

Me - laugh

Uncle - Apa bland? (What brand?)

Me - "Bagster" lah uncle.

Uncle - *Touch my tank bra. Tak bagus oi... Lu calik itu Tliumph lah lagi sedap mah! (Not good. Should try looking for Triumph. Better.)

Ahhhahahahhahaha knn that uncle also damn funny. You never tell him you looking for Walco or Sorela. Bee Dees mabbe. Hahahaha :lol:

Me - ............

Actually.... I thought so too. >3>

Actually they are the same :D

My colleague once told me, when he asked his girlfriend does she knows how a bike throttle works.

She reply by holding up both hands and twisting both grips. :slapforehead:

LOL... manual vespa need to twist both grip one.

from a rider to me, this was asked a few times already:

Friend: eh your vespa is manual or auto?

Me: Manual

Friend: then where is the gear? how do you change gear?

Me: *clutch in and twist the left handle grip*

Friend: *eyes lit up* interesting

Friend, checking out my vespa and suddenly exclaimed alarmingly: "Eh, why your entire left grip so shaky one?! "

Me: the entire thing can rotate so i can change gear. *demostrate changing gear on my vespa*

at the multistorey carpark, went to kick start my ktm 2 after not riding it for weeks. when it finally started, it was so loud and sudden in an enclosed area that an auntie who walked past jumped in shock, grabbing her chest. i apologised sheepishly.

307293_10150857547520648_672525279_n.jpg

Katie... I am flying with you...

Wa lau eh hahahahahaha this is the best so far si bei funny lor Hahaha... Knn your that Vios fren toa kang until no tml ah. Ahhahahahhaha Epic Failure.

Yeah... He kena left right upside down from few of us that rides.

We say dun make us drivers lose face and shut up if you dun even know the basic mods and theory of power to weight ratio.

In fact this happens last nite and i came back saw this topic then share lor.

I nearly choke on my coffee when he say "U sibei cartoon leh..." lol

http://www.oneshift.com/showroom/uploadimages/thumb-2007073020222028.jpghttp://www.oneshift.com/showroom/uploadimages/thumb-2007073020120531.jpg

friend: "hur" your bike school fees so cheap ah? 1/3 of car school fees! i want to learn bike liaoz...

me: "hur?" ...

friend: wa, ride bike maintenance and installment so much cheaper than car, i want to ride bike.

me: "hur"? shouldn't ride bike coz of this reason right? for me it's passion. Think carefully.

LOL... manual vespa need to twist both grip one.

from a rider to me, this was asked a few times already:

Friend: eh your vespa is manual or auto?

Me: Manual

Friend: then where is the gear? how do you change gear?

Me: *clutch in and twist the left handle grip*

Friend, checking out my vespa and suddenly exclaimed alarmingly: "Eh, why your entire left grip so shaky one?! "

Me: the entire thing can rotate so i can change gear. *demostrate changing gear on my vespa*

at the multistorey carpark, went to kick start my ktm 2 after not riding it for weeks. when it finally started, it was so loud and sudden in an enclosed area that an auntie who walked past jumped in shock, grabbing her chest. i apologised sheepishly.

woo... informative, 1st time heard about this. :eek:

haha the expression on her face should have been priceless. :angel:

You've Been Hit By

A Smooth Criminal

driver: Why u got car still keep the bike?

me: Cos its cheaper, can go where cars cannot go, can park where cars cannot park, and i got the license to ride bike...

driver: Why u got car still keep the bike?

me: Cos its cheaper, can go where cars cannot go, can park where cars cannot park, and i got the license to ride bike...

Driver: why you got car still keep bike?

Me: same reason why i got bike i still keep car.

Numerous passer by: Bro, ure headlight spoilt. one side no more light.

Me: its not spoilt. Only one eye lit up for low beam(-.-)"

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

Yeah... He kena left right upside down from few of us that rides.

We say dun make us drivers lose face and shut up if you dun even know the basic mods and theory of power to weight ratio.

In fact this happens last nite and i came back saw this topic then share lor.

I nearly choke on my coffee when he say "U sibei cartoon leh..." lol

Mabbe you can put a side car still faster :D:D:D

woo... informative, 1st time heard about this. :eek:

You have yet to explore other transmissions. Check out those Kups transmission. GP Race bike transmission also different.