Ok2, I just remember this one:

classmate: wah, I tot yamaha onli make musical instrument??!

there's someone on this forum who said ...

"i don't like yammie bikes ... make me feel like i'm riding on a piano..."

Mabbe you can put a side car still faster :D:D:D

You have yet to explore other transmissions. Check out those Kups transmission. GP Race bike transmission also different.

ahaha ! i got saw this uncle with side car take right turn like rossi ! then the side car wheel lifted up in the air !

dear STALKER on SGBikes.com ,

YOU CAN SUCK MY MIDDLE FINGER DEEP DEEP !

yours truly.

• Replies 283

I think I might think the same too. o_O *like-minded*

We're all trapped in a maze of relationships. Life goes on with or without you.

I swim in the sea of the unconscious. I search for your heart, pursuing my true self.

Numerous passer by: Bro, ure headlight spoilt. one side no more light.

Me: its not spoilt. Only one eye lit up for low beam(-.-)"

oh.u mean ur ride only 1 gt light ?

e other 1 if 4 high beam?

Ermmm no. 1 Bulb on when normal running cos most SG bike have a default minimum pole light. 2 bulb on when Headlight "ON". Highbeam when high beam lor. Hahahaha... But thats the true.

My bike too by default only one light on one 'eye' with a faint light on the other 'eye'. Ppl always mistake it as spoilt bulb... -_-

Can switch it to having both lights for high-beam or passing high beam with the trigger on my left handle bar.

Anyways, here's one from my old colleague -

Colleague - "Eh i heard you got a new 125cc bike ahh..?"

Me - "Yep!"

Colleague - "How much did u pay pay for it ah?"

Me - "About 9k one shot on the road. But its worth it!"

Colleague - "Aiyah!! YOu wasted.. you kena trick and chop already.. i got mine for 1k only.. same as you 125cc!!!"

Me - "umm......hmmm..."

Ride safe..!

My bike too by default only one light on one 'eye' with a faint light on the other 'eye'. Ppl always mistake it as spoilt bulb... -_-

Can switch it to having both lights for high-beam or passing high beam with the trigger on my left handle bar.

Anyways, here's one from my old colleague -

Colleague - "Eh i heard you got a new 125cc bike ahh..?"

Me - "Yep!"

Colleague - "How much did u pay pay for it ah?"

Me - "About 9k one shot on the road. But its worth it!"

Colleague - "Aiyah!! YOu wasted.. you kena trick and chop already.. i got mine for 1k only.. same as you 125cc!!!"

Me - "umm......hmmm..."

LOLs!

this 1 power

btw,urs r15 ?

Driver: why you got car still keep bike?

Me: same reason why i got bike i still keep car.

oh, short good answer. :thumb:

at the multistorey carpark, went to kick start my ktm 2 after not riding it for weeks. when it finally started, it was so loud and sudden in an enclosed area that an auntie who walked past jumped in shock, grabbing her chest. i apologised sheepishly.

on the topic of jumpy aunties...

i once stopped my motorbike next to an atm as i wanted to withdraw money. usually i will wear my fullface helmet and withdraw money as i am lazy to remove it and carry it in my hand.

there was an auntie withdrawing money. i waited nearby for her to finish.

she soon finished and was exiting, when suddenly she caught sight of me coming towards the atm. in shock, she raised both her hands, thinking i was going to pull out a knife and rob her. then, almost instantly she realised her mistake and went off...

i was like dunno whether to laugh or to :sian:

i dont like kawasaki bikes too... makes me feel like im riding the mrt

Edited by swiftee

boring rider. with a boring bike.

too old to want to appear interesting anymore.

Depends on the bike you'r riding also... Other then cruiser which have a backrest at the back, all other bike is better to lean forward with the rider.. Thats why i don't pillion guys. My bike is meant to pillion females only. Reason : lighter in KG also..

Really ar what is if female Gorzilla :)

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

swiftee.

kawa bike lyk mrt ?

swiftee.

kawa bike lyk mrt ?

Haha Go Ride MRT & Look For Its Brand Near The Part Where The Cabins Connect Tgt. Its Actually Kawasaki.

LOLs!

this 1 power

btw,urs r15 ?

nope. Mine is aprilia RS125 - 2 stroke bike. :)

Yes. Ppl always pass the remark that riding is dangerous etc - well it is, but its not as dangerous as they think depending on different individuals.

I'll go as slow as 60km/h if i have to so long as its safe..!

Ride safe..!

The most common comment from non-riders is riding bikes is dangerous....

well its the truth

riding at 60km/hr dosent mean it will keep u safe.. u have some wrong defination there

I second that.

I saw a vid of a traffic cam recording an accident. A bike rode slow and changed lane in front of a... container truck? The seating was high, and one of its blind spot is at its bottom. So it hit the rider and was minced under.... 8 mega wheels?

That's the least unwanted situation you'd wish to meet on the road. :sian:

I swim in the sea of the unconscious. I search for your heart, pursuing my true self.

once agn.its dangerous

especially 4 those non-experience riders

sumtym,its luck

i second that as well, but actually, i dun think he meant it THAT way.

going slow != dangerous.

going fast != dangerous.

the dangerous part is going wrongfully slow/ fast @ the wrong time @ the wrong place. :smile:

i second that as well, but actually, i dun think he meant it THAT way.

going slow != dangerous.

going fast != dangerous.

the dangerous part is going wrongfully slow/ fast @ the wrong time @ the wrong place. :smile:

Yep.. seems that ppl got the wrong idea there.. I did mention "if i have to".

Hah.. you must be some seasoned algorithm programmer to use the "!=" sign. :)

Ride safe..!

I dun even know wats '!=' means. =_=

Oh, how about this one:

Friend's ex (a driver): Damn idiot motorcyclist, why take up the entire lane. They should be riding in-between lane and/or stay at lane 4. *high-beam*

Numerous passer by: Bro, ure headlight spoilt. one side no more light.

Me: its not spoilt. Only one eye lit up for low beam(-.-)"

I kena this question from the following nice people:

A Malaysian gentleman, pointing to the high beam headlight:

"eh 'bang, ni lampu tak buka"

I didn't know how to answer him properly because I didn't know the Malay equivalent for "high beam".

"Lampu tinggi" would sound strange so, yah...

My camp mates:

Him: Eh, how come that side no light one?

Me: High beam mah

Him: Orh. I thought 2 sides all supposed to have lights one, just like cars.

Policeman at a roadblock stopping all vehicles.

Him, pointing to my headlight: How come this side not lighted?

Me, flicking the highbeam switch on: Highbeam. See?

Him, peering at the high-beam lamp with amusement for a few seconds, and then lets me go.

I ascared sia... :giddy:

friend: you ride what bike.

me: vespa.

friend: nice cute bike.... which model.

me: GT200...

friend: how you change gear?

me: its automatic.

friend: what? theres automatic bikes?

---------------------------------------------

friend: what bike you riding?

me: vespa gt200.

friend: thats an auto scooter right?

me: yeap....

friend: seriously, no offence.... vespas are not real bikes. manual bikes are real bikes.

me: none taken.

friend: you ride what bike.

me: vespa.

friend: nice cute bike.... which model.

me: GT200...

friend: how you change gear?

me: its automatic.

friend: what? theres automatic bikes?

---------------------------------------------

friend: what bike you riding?

me: vespa gt200.

friend: thats an auto scooter right?

me: yeap....

friend: seriously, no offence.... vespas are not real bikes. manual bikes are real bikes.

me: none taken.

Part 2:

If your friend is driving an auto car, tell him/her the same thing.. Say it in a sarcastic manner if you have to.. "Chey! You drive toy car! Why automatic??"

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v652/IZECUBEZ/Motivational/Determination.jpg
I kena this question from the following nice people:

A Malaysian gentleman, pointing to the high beam headlight:

"eh 'bang, ni lampu tak buka"

I didn't know how to answer him properly because I didn't know the Malay equivalent for "high beam".

"Lampu tinggi" would sound strange so, yah...

My camp mates:

Him: Eh, how come that side no light one?

Me: High beam mah

Him: Orh. I thought 2 sides all supposed to have lights one, just like cars.

Policeman at a roadblock stopping all vehicles.

Him, pointing to my headlight: How come this side not lighted?

Me, flicking the highbeam switch on: Highbeam. See?

Him, peering at the high-beam lamp with amusement for a few seconds, and then lets me go.

I ascared sia... :giddy:

i kana road block , policeman say its an offence to on one side light :sian: